IndianOil 530965 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Indian Oil 530965 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IndianOil

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IndianOil 530965 are 163.63 and 165.98

Daily Target 1163.15
Daily Target 2164.1
Daily Target 3165.5
Daily Target 4166.45
Daily Target 5167.85

Daily price and volume Indian Oil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 165.05 (-1.29%) 166.00 164.55 - 166.90 0.8983 times
Tue 28 May 2024 167.20 (-0.95%) 169.95 165.80 - 169.95 0.6636 times
Mon 27 May 2024 168.80 (0%) 169.30 166.75 - 170.50 1.1486 times
Fri 24 May 2024 168.80 (0.54%) 168.00 167.20 - 170.45 0.7966 times
Thu 23 May 2024 167.90 (0.57%) 167.25 166.65 - 169.35 1.1652 times
Wed 22 May 2024 166.95 (0.03%) 168.00 164.25 - 168.25 1.303 times
Tue 21 May 2024 166.90 (1.18%) 164.95 163.60 - 168.45 1.6995 times
Sat 18 May 2024 164.95 (0.55%) 164.90 164.15 - 165.40 0.2298 times
Fri 17 May 2024 164.05 (0.74%) 162.85 162.75 - 164.55 0.8634 times
Thu 16 May 2024 162.85 (0.56%) 163.35 161.20 - 164.45 1.232 times
Wed 15 May 2024 161.95 (1.6%) 160.10 159.70 - 162.60 1.0933 times

 Daily chart IndianOil

Weekly price and charts IndianOil

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IndianOil 530965 are 161.83 and 167.78

Weekly Target 1160.75
Weekly Target 2162.9
Weekly Target 3166.7
Weekly Target 4168.85
Weekly Target 5172.65

Weekly price and volumes for Indian Oil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 165.05 (-2.22%) 169.30 164.55 - 170.50 0.4345 times
Fri 24 May 2024 168.80 (2.33%) 164.95 163.60 - 170.45 0.7958 times
Sat 18 May 2024 164.95 (3.77%) 160.00 154.80 - 165.40 0.8825 times
Fri 10 May 2024 158.95 (-6.94%) 172.40 155.55 - 172.40 1.5584 times
Fri 03 May 2024 170.80 (-0.44%) 173.25 168.00 - 180.00 1.9748 times
Fri 26 April 2024 171.55 (2.94%) 170.10 167.60 - 173.30 0.971 times
Fri 19 April 2024 166.65 (-2.11%) 156.05 156.05 - 175.00 1.1762 times
Fri 12 April 2024 170.25 (1.34%) 169.30 168.00 - 174.20 0.6381 times
Fri 05 April 2024 168.00 (0.15%) 169.90 164.55 - 175.20 0.9269 times
Thu 28 March 2024 167.75 (1.57%) 163.40 163.40 - 171.40 0.6417 times
Fri 22 March 2024 165.15 (2.48%) 162.05 154.25 - 167.15 1.1041 times

 weekly chart IndianOil

Monthly price and charts IndianOil

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IndianOil 530965 are 149.83 and 170.03

Monthly Target 1144.75
Monthly Target 2154.9
Monthly Target 3164.95
Monthly Target 4175.1
Monthly Target 5185.15

Monthly price and volumes Indian Oil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 165.05 (-2.31%) 171.50 154.80 - 175.00 0.8383 times
Tue 30 April 2024 168.95 (0.72%) 169.90 156.05 - 180.00 0.8798 times
Thu 28 March 2024 167.75 (1.3%) 168.75 153.60 - 178.35 0.8656 times
Thu 29 February 2024 165.60 (12.69%) 149.30 147.05 - 196.80 1.9157 times
Wed 31 January 2024 146.95 (13.21%) 132.05 128.50 - 152.15 1.4497 times
Fri 29 December 2023 129.80 (16.34%) 113.00 110.60 - 133.95 1.2064 times
Thu 30 November 2023 111.57 (24.37%) 92.00 90.50 - 112.34 1.5682 times
Tue 31 October 2023 89.71 (-1.33%) 91.30 85.51 - 92.47 0.3903 times
Fri 29 September 2023 90.92 (1.97%) 89.39 88.83 - 95.90 0.5739 times
Thu 31 August 2023 89.16 (-4.95%) 93.85 89.00 - 94.79 0.3121 times
Mon 31 July 2023 93.80 (2.79%) 91.36 91.31 - 101.44 0.8416 times

 monthly chart IndianOil

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Indian Oil 530965

DMA (daily moving average) of Indian Oil 530965

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 167.55
12 day DMA 165.4
20 day DMA 164.61
35 day DMA 166.88
50 day DMA 166.65
100 day DMA 164.24
150 day DMA 145.84
200 day DMA 132.24

EMA (exponential moving average) of Indian Oil 530965

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA166.67167.48167.62
12 day EMA166.05166.23166.05
20 day EMA165.93166.02165.9
35 day EMA166.15166.22166.16
50 day EMA167.2167.29167.29

SMA (simple moving average) of Indian Oil 530965

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA167.55167.93167.87
12 day SMA165.4164.83164.14
20 day SMA164.61164.81165.29
35 day SMA166.88166.96167.04
50 day SMA166.65166.62166.73
100 day SMA164.24163.89163.52
150 day SMA145.84145.34144.83
200 day SMA132.24131.88131.51
Back to top | Use Dark Theme