GemstoneInv 531137 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gemstone Inv 531137 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GemstoneInv

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GemstoneInv 531137 are 1.58 and 1.74

Daily Target 11.55
Daily Target 21.61
Daily Target 31.7066666666667
Daily Target 41.77
Daily Target 51.87

Daily price and volume Gemstone Inv

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1.68 (-2.33%) 1.72 1.64 - 1.80 1.3794 times
Mon 22 April 2024 1.72 (4.88%) 1.61 1.61 - 1.72 0.7512 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.64 (-4.65%) 1.64 1.64 - 1.64 0.5054 times
Thu 18 April 2024 1.72 (-4.97%) 1.72 1.72 - 1.72 0.358 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1.81 (-4.74%) 1.81 1.81 - 1.81 0.2497 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1.90 (-4.52%) 1.90 1.90 - 1.90 0.4321 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.99 (-4.78%) 1.99 1.99 - 1.99 0.5144 times
Wed 10 April 2024 2.09 (-5%) 2.30 2.09 - 2.31 2.5022 times
Tue 09 April 2024 2.20 (4.76%) 2.18 2.17 - 2.20 0.7651 times
Mon 08 April 2024 2.10 (9.95%) 2.00 1.95 - 2.10 2.5426 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.91 (3.24%) 2.03 1.67 - 2.03 5.227 times

 Daily chart GemstoneInv

Weekly price and charts GemstoneInv

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GemstoneInv 531137 are 1.65 and 1.84

Weekly Target 11.51
Weekly Target 21.59
Weekly Target 31.6966666666667
Weekly Target 41.78
Weekly Target 51.89

Weekly price and volumes for Gemstone Inv

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1.68 (2.44%) 1.61 1.61 - 1.80 0.7821 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.64 (-17.59%) 1.90 1.64 - 1.90 0.5672 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.99 (4.19%) 2.00 1.95 - 2.31 2.3216 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.91 (76.85%) 1.29 1.29 - 2.03 4.4934 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.08 (-5.26%) 1.16 1.08 - 1.22 0.2377 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.14 (14%) 1.04 1.02 - 1.26 0.5201 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1.00 (-2.91%) 1.03 0.99 - 1.05 0.2458 times
Thu 07 March 2024 1.03 (-5.5%) 1.09 1.01 - 1.09 0.2277 times
Sat 02 March 2024 1.09 (-9.92%) 1.19 1.09 - 1.19 0.1893 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1.21 (-7.63%) 1.32 1.21 - 1.32 0.4151 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1.31 (-5.07%) 1.42 1.31 - 1.51 0.7577 times

 weekly chart GemstoneInv

Monthly price and charts GemstoneInv

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GemstoneInv 531137 are 1.49 and 2.51

Monthly Target 10.74
Monthly Target 21.21
Monthly Target 31.76
Monthly Target 42.23
Monthly Target 52.78

Monthly price and volumes Gemstone Inv

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1.68 (55.56%) 1.29 1.29 - 2.31 2.946 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.08 (-4.42%) 1.13 0.99 - 1.26 0.4654 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.13 (5.61%) 1.09 1.09 - 1.51 1.175 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.07 (-10.83%) 1.18 1.01 - 1.18 0.7188 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.20 (25%) 0.96 0.92 - 1.24 0.8749 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.96 (7.87%) 0.89 0.84 - 1.12 0.9045 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.89 (-11%) 0.98 0.80 - 0.98 0.2994 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.00 (20.48%) 0.83 0.80 - 1.10 1.1914 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.83 (2.47%) 0.81 0.76 - 0.85 0.6819 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.81 (1.25%) 0.82 0.79 - 0.87 0.7426 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.80 (1.27%) 0.80 0.70 - 0.94 1.4415 times

 monthly chart GemstoneInv

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gemstone Inv 531137

DMA (daily moving average) of Gemstone Inv 531137

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.71
12 day DMA 1.88
20 day DMA 1.64
35 day DMA 1.39
50 day DMA 1.36
100 day DMA 1.22
150 day DMA 1.13
200 day DMA 1.05

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gemstone Inv 531137

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.731.761.78
12 day EMA1.741.751.75
20 day EMA1.661.661.65
35 day EMA1.541.531.52
50 day EMA1.381.371.36

SMA (simple moving average) of Gemstone Inv 531137

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.711.761.81
12 day SMA1.881.891.87
20 day SMA1.641.621.59
35 day SMA1.391.381.36
50 day SMA1.361.351.34
100 day SMA1.221.211.2
150 day SMA1.131.131.12
200 day SMA1.051.051.05
Back to top | Use Dark Theme