SyschemI 531173 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Syschem I 531173 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SyschemI

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SyschemI 531173 are 42.37 and 44.23

Daily Target 141.97
Daily Target 242.77
Daily Target 343.826666666667
Daily Target 444.63
Daily Target 545.69

Daily price and volume Syschem I

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 43.58 (0.65%) 44.88 43.02 - 44.88 0.5268 times
Fri 12 July 2024 43.30 (1%) 43.39 42.61 - 44.06 0.84 times
Thu 11 July 2024 42.87 (-0.46%) 43.93 42.05 - 43.93 1.8132 times
Wed 10 July 2024 43.07 (-3.3%) 45.40 42.82 - 45.40 0.8903 times
Tue 09 July 2024 44.54 (-1.83%) 45.80 44.00 - 45.80 1.0935 times
Mon 08 July 2024 45.37 (-2.62%) 46.20 45.00 - 46.20 1.2532 times
Fri 05 July 2024 46.59 (1.93%) 47.05 45.50 - 47.05 0.999 times
Thu 04 July 2024 45.71 (1.42%) 45.97 45.17 - 46.89 0.8811 times
Wed 03 July 2024 45.07 (-2.66%) 45.68 44.56 - 47.20 1.332 times
Tue 02 July 2024 46.30 (0.43%) 45.51 45.51 - 46.94 0.3709 times
Mon 01 July 2024 46.10 (-0.54%) 46.95 45.57 - 46.95 0.3318 times

 Daily chart SyschemI

Weekly price and charts SyschemI

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SyschemI 531173 are 42.37 and 44.23

Weekly Target 141.97
Weekly Target 242.77
Weekly Target 343.826666666667
Weekly Target 444.63
Weekly Target 545.69

Weekly price and volumes for Syschem I

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 43.58 (0.65%) 44.88 43.02 - 44.88 0.109 times
Fri 12 July 2024 43.30 (-7.06%) 46.20 42.05 - 46.20 1.2186 times
Fri 05 July 2024 46.59 (0.52%) 46.95 44.56 - 47.20 0.81 times
Fri 28 June 2024 46.35 (0.67%) 47.40 45.45 - 48.67 1.0068 times
Fri 21 June 2024 46.04 (-4.58%) 49.17 45.00 - 49.17 1.3158 times
Fri 14 June 2024 48.25 (-0.06%) 48.40 47.52 - 50.80 0.7017 times
Fri 07 June 2024 48.28 (-1.47%) 48.55 44.00 - 50.46 0.9361 times
Fri 31 May 2024 49.00 (-2.74%) 48.25 47.80 - 51.25 0.9248 times
Fri 24 May 2024 50.38 (-9.26%) 56.90 48.40 - 56.90 1.6451 times
Sat 18 May 2024 55.52 (-2.46%) 56.92 54.26 - 57.99 1.3321 times
Fri 10 May 2024 56.92 (-6.46%) 62.00 55.21 - 62.00 1.1053 times

 weekly chart SyschemI

Monthly price and charts SyschemI

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SyschemI 531173 are 40.24 and 45.39

Monthly Target 139.13
Monthly Target 241.35
Monthly Target 344.276666666667
Monthly Target 446.5
Monthly Target 549.43

Monthly price and volumes Syschem I

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 43.58 (-5.98%) 46.95 42.05 - 47.20 0.2755 times
Fri 28 June 2024 46.35 (-5.41%) 48.55 44.00 - 50.80 0.5104 times
Fri 31 May 2024 49.00 (-20.71%) 61.80 47.80 - 62.50 0.6704 times
Tue 30 April 2024 61.80 (2.86%) 60.50 57.66 - 68.75 0.6534 times
Thu 28 March 2024 60.08 (6.6%) 56.36 54.20 - 60.08 0.591 times
Thu 29 February 2024 56.36 (-11.88%) 64.98 55.00 - 64.98 0.691 times
Wed 31 January 2024 63.96 (27.77%) 48.55 48.55 - 73.90 3.9602 times
Fri 29 December 2023 50.06 (0.12%) 50.00 47.58 - 57.30 1.2667 times
Thu 30 November 2023 50.00 (-4.94%) 52.50 48.02 - 54.90 0.596 times
Tue 31 October 2023 52.60 (-8.31%) 58.00 44.19 - 58.00 0.7854 times
Fri 29 September 2023 57.37 (8.35%) 52.00 50.50 - 69.50 2.0734 times

 monthly chart SyschemI

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Syschem I 531173

DMA (daily moving average) of Syschem I 531173

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 43.47
12 day DMA 44.9
20 day DMA 45.55
35 day DMA 46.75
50 day DMA 49.29
100 day DMA 54.8
150 day DMA 56.14
200 day DMA 55.09

EMA (exponential moving average) of Syschem I 531173

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA43.7343.844.05
12 day EMA44.6644.8645.14
20 day EMA45.6145.8246.09
35 day EMA47.7147.9548.22
50 day EMA49.6749.9250.19

SMA (simple moving average) of Syschem I 531173

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA43.4743.8344.49
12 day SMA44.945.1345.52
20 day SMA45.5545.7846.03
35 day SMA46.7546.9447.11
50 day SMA49.2949.6349.98
100 day SMA54.854.9855.16
150 day SMA56.1456.2156.28
200 day SMA55.0955.1655.24
Back to top | Use Dark Theme