LincPen 531241 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Linc Pen 531241 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets LincPen

Strong Daily Stock price targets for LincPen 531241 are 581 and 598

Daily Target 1577.7
Daily Target 2584.3
Daily Target 3594.7
Daily Target 4601.3
Daily Target 5611.7

Daily price and volume Linc Pen

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 590.90 (-2.56%) 605.10 588.10 - 605.10 0.7155 times
Fri 12 July 2024 606.45 (-0.76%) 611.00 601.45 - 613.80 0.0637 times
Thu 11 July 2024 611.10 (1.17%) 606.95 602.95 - 615.05 0.26 times
Wed 10 July 2024 604.05 (-2.65%) 627.85 596.70 - 629.55 1.7204 times
Tue 09 July 2024 620.50 (-1.22%) 628.05 617.75 - 637.60 0.6319 times
Mon 08 July 2024 628.15 (0.99%) 634.45 622.50 - 650.05 1.3073 times
Fri 05 July 2024 622.00 (3.62%) 599.95 596.00 - 624.60 3.3748 times
Thu 04 July 2024 600.25 (3.17%) 594.90 593.55 - 627.10 0.6567 times
Wed 03 July 2024 581.80 (-0.02%) 592.00 575.70 - 593.55 0.0888 times
Tue 02 July 2024 581.90 (0.19%) 582.05 579.90 - 590.40 1.1808 times
Mon 01 July 2024 580.80 (0.34%) 577.85 577.85 - 581.30 0.0578 times

 Daily chart LincPen

Weekly price and charts LincPen

Strong weekly Stock price targets for LincPen 531241 are 581 and 598

Weekly Target 1577.7
Weekly Target 2584.3
Weekly Target 3594.7
Weekly Target 4601.3
Weekly Target 5611.7

Weekly price and volumes for Linc Pen

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 590.90 (-2.56%) 605.10 588.10 - 605.10 0.329 times
Fri 12 July 2024 606.45 (-2.5%) 634.45 596.70 - 650.05 1.8315 times
Fri 05 July 2024 622.00 (7.45%) 577.85 575.70 - 627.10 2.4641 times
Fri 28 June 2024 578.85 (-2.53%) 593.20 570.20 - 601.00 0.9596 times
Fri 21 June 2024 593.85 (0.19%) 587.90 576.00 - 601.00 0.5748 times
Fri 14 June 2024 592.75 (1.78%) 580.05 580.00 - 600.00 0.1565 times
Fri 07 June 2024 582.40 (4%) 571.20 525.00 - 607.40 1.0398 times
Fri 31 May 2024 560.00 (-3.88%) 588.00 551.95 - 615.00 1.2026 times
Fri 24 May 2024 582.60 (-4.38%) 610.00 571.25 - 610.00 0.5686 times
Sat 18 May 2024 609.30 (6.88%) 572.00 555.05 - 614.10 0.8735 times
Fri 10 May 2024 570.10 (-9.87%) 632.05 558.00 - 640.45 1.5731 times

 weekly chart LincPen

Monthly price and charts LincPen

Strong monthly Stock price targets for LincPen 531241 are 583.3 and 657.65

Monthly Target 1531.2
Monthly Target 2561.05
Monthly Target 3605.55
Monthly Target 4635.4
Monthly Target 5679.9

Monthly price and volumes Linc Pen

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 590.90 (2.08%) 577.85 575.70 - 650.05 0.5865 times
Fri 28 June 2024 578.85 (3.37%) 571.20 525.00 - 607.40 0.3463 times
Fri 31 May 2024 560.00 (-8.89%) 621.70 551.95 - 663.30 0.9707 times
Tue 30 April 2024 614.65 (19.73%) 511.75 504.70 - 626.85 1.491 times
Thu 28 March 2024 513.35 (-7.3%) 564.85 463.50 - 567.90 0.7684 times
Thu 29 February 2024 553.75 (-11.41%) 625.00 515.00 - 639.20 0.972 times
Wed 31 January 2024 625.05 (-6.72%) 696.65 606.40 - 726.15 0.9573 times
Fri 29 December 2023 670.05 (-5.43%) 716.35 642.80 - 746.15 0.7278 times
Thu 30 November 2023 708.55 (-12.37%) 773.50 652.05 - 831.10 1.7914 times
Tue 31 October 2023 808.60 (5.49%) 781.00 736.30 - 883.65 1.3888 times
Fri 29 September 2023 766.55 (16.34%) 646.65 634.00 - 785.00 0.9065 times

 monthly chart LincPen

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Linc Pen 531241

DMA (daily moving average) of Linc Pen 531241

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 606.6
12 day DMA 600.56
20 day DMA 594.98
35 day DMA 587.76
50 day DMA 587.19
100 day DMA 573.1
150 day DMA 597.75
200 day DMA 636.13

EMA (exponential moving average) of Linc Pen 531241

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA602.97609610.27
12 day EMA601.31603.2602.61
20 day EMA597.53598.23597.37
35 day EMA594.51594.72594.03
50 day EMA591.69591.72591.12

SMA (simple moving average) of Linc Pen 531241

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA606.6614.05617.16
12 day SMA600.56599.18597.33
20 day SMA594.98595.07594.39
35 day SMA587.76587.52586.85
50 day SMA587.19588.03588.87
100 day SMA573.1573.01572.91
150 day SMA597.75598.57599.22
200 day SMA636.13636.65637.07
Back to top | Use Dark Theme