B2bSoft 531268 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

B2b Soft 531268 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets B2bSoft

Strong Daily Stock price targets for B2bSoft 531268 are 32.67 and 34.83

Daily Target 130.93
Daily Target 232.25
Daily Target 333.093333333333
Daily Target 434.41
Daily Target 535.25

Daily price and volume B2b Soft

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 33.56 (5.6%) 33.40 31.78 - 33.94 1.6024 times
Mon 22 April 2024 31.78 (1.47%) 30.69 30.69 - 32.75 0.7528 times
Fri 19 April 2024 31.32 (0.03%) 31.99 30.72 - 31.99 0.5557 times
Thu 18 April 2024 31.31 (-0.63%) 32.00 30.75 - 32.59 0.5823 times
Tue 16 April 2024 31.51 (2.07%) 29.99 29.72 - 31.96 0.6612 times
Mon 15 April 2024 30.87 (-3.23%) 29.01 29.01 - 31.89 1.6158 times
Fri 12 April 2024 31.90 (-3.16%) 32.93 31.50 - 33.45 0.9927 times
Wed 10 April 2024 32.94 (-4.38%) 34.70 32.04 - 34.70 0.3533 times
Tue 09 April 2024 34.45 (-1.8%) 35.78 33.12 - 35.78 0.9228 times
Mon 08 April 2024 35.08 (1.39%) 35.50 34.43 - 36.00 1.9609 times
Fri 05 April 2024 34.60 (7.45%) 34.50 33.70 - 34.70 1.7254 times

 Daily chart B2bSoft

Weekly price and charts B2bSoft

Strong weekly Stock price targets for B2bSoft 531268 are 32.13 and 35.38

Weekly Target 129.48
Weekly Target 231.52
Weekly Target 332.73
Weekly Target 434.77
Weekly Target 535.98

Weekly price and volumes for B2b Soft

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 33.56 (7.15%) 30.69 30.69 - 33.94 0.3812 times
Fri 19 April 2024 31.32 (-1.82%) 29.01 29.01 - 32.59 0.5527 times
Fri 12 April 2024 31.90 (-7.8%) 35.50 31.50 - 36.00 0.6845 times
Fri 05 April 2024 34.60 (30.57%) 27.26 26.51 - 34.70 0.8659 times
Thu 28 March 2024 26.50 (-11.4%) 29.90 26.50 - 30.98 1.2012 times
Fri 22 March 2024 29.91 (10.94%) 27.96 27.02 - 30.79 1.0746 times
Fri 15 March 2024 26.96 (-13.53%) 32.01 26.00 - 32.01 2.8364 times
Thu 07 March 2024 31.18 (-7.97%) 32.73 30.02 - 33.84 0.9441 times
Sat 02 March 2024 33.88 (-1.8%) 34.50 31.97 - 34.82 0.7631 times
Fri 23 February 2024 34.50 (-1.85%) 35.15 33.01 - 35.97 0.6963 times
Fri 16 February 2024 35.15 (0%) 35.15 33.00 - 36.00 0.9512 times

 weekly chart B2bSoft

Monthly price and charts B2bSoft

Strong monthly Stock price targets for B2bSoft 531268 are 30.04 and 39.53

Monthly Target 122.53
Monthly Target 228.05
Monthly Target 332.023333333333
Monthly Target 437.54
Monthly Target 541.51

Monthly price and volumes B2b Soft

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 33.56 (26.64%) 27.26 26.51 - 36.00 0.6635 times
Thu 28 March 2024 26.50 (-21.01%) 34.14 26.00 - 34.47 1.6407 times
Thu 29 February 2024 33.55 (-10.13%) 37.34 31.97 - 39.50 1.1574 times
Wed 31 January 2024 37.33 (-13.79%) 41.15 35.03 - 44.79 2.1808 times
Fri 29 December 2023 43.30 (26.42%) 34.55 32.75 - 45.47 1.499 times
Thu 30 November 2023 34.25 (16.18%) 29.50 28.09 - 39.50 1.1264 times
Tue 31 October 2023 29.48 (5.06%) 29.00 27.07 - 29.99 0.3273 times
Fri 29 September 2023 28.06 (4.9%) 26.90 26.07 - 29.52 0.3897 times
Thu 31 August 2023 26.75 (-1.73%) 27.00 24.90 - 29.25 0.5567 times
Mon 31 July 2023 27.22 (4.13%) 26.82 25.50 - 29.60 0.4585 times
Fri 30 June 2023 26.14 (-4.95%) 27.99 25.45 - 30.00 0.6065 times

 monthly chart B2bSoft

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of B2b Soft 531268

DMA (daily moving average) of B2b Soft 531268

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 31.9
12 day DMA 32.63
20 day DMA 31.08
35 day DMA 30.72
50 day DMA 31.84
100 day DMA 35.04
150 day DMA 33.41
200 day DMA 31.86

EMA (exponential moving average) of B2b Soft 531268

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA32.2931.6531.59
12 day EMA31.8731.5631.52
20 day EMA31.5631.3531.31
35 day EMA31.9531.8631.87
50 day EMA32.2332.1832.2

SMA (simple moving average) of B2b Soft 531268

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA31.931.3631.38
12 day SMA32.6332.3932.17
20 day SMA31.0830.830.59
35 day SMA30.7230.730.76
50 day SMA31.8431.8631.93
100 day SMA35.0435.0835.15
150 day SMA33.4133.3733.35
200 day SMA31.8631.8331.8
Back to top | Use Dark Theme