NatPlastic 531287 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nat Plastic 531287 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NatPlastic

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NatPlastic 531287 are 411.43 and 424.43

Daily Target 1408.62
Daily Target 2414.23
Daily Target 3421.61666666667
Daily Target 4427.23
Daily Target 5434.62

Daily price and volume Nat Plastic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 419.85 (0.32%) 429.00 416.00 - 429.00 0.2663 times
Mon 22 April 2024 418.50 (-0.63%) 405.60 405.60 - 435.00 0.3906 times
Fri 19 April 2024 421.15 (-0.18%) 408.30 405.00 - 428.75 0.7049 times
Thu 18 April 2024 421.90 (-0.09%) 425.85 420.00 - 434.90 0.3095 times
Tue 16 April 2024 422.30 (3.57%) 414.95 405.00 - 429.75 0.4582 times
Mon 15 April 2024 407.75 (-2.03%) 405.80 400.00 - 417.95 0.5161 times
Fri 12 April 2024 416.20 (-0.36%) 420.00 412.45 - 424.00 0.5637 times
Wed 10 April 2024 417.70 (1.35%) 429.00 411.00 - 429.95 1.1428 times
Tue 09 April 2024 412.15 (-9.99%) 458.00 412.15 - 461.80 5.062 times
Mon 08 April 2024 457.90 (-0.6%) 461.00 457.00 - 479.00 0.5859 times
Fri 05 April 2024 460.65 (2.34%) 466.10 444.00 - 466.25 0.7268 times

 Daily chart NatPlastic

Weekly price and charts NatPlastic

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NatPlastic 531287 are 412.73 and 442.13

Weekly Target 1390.75
Weekly Target 2405.3
Weekly Target 3420.15
Weekly Target 4434.7
Weekly Target 5449.55

Weekly price and volumes for Nat Plastic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 419.85 (-0.31%) 405.60 405.60 - 435.00 0.0965 times
Fri 19 April 2024 421.15 (1.19%) 405.80 400.00 - 434.90 0.2922 times
Fri 12 April 2024 416.20 (-9.65%) 461.00 411.00 - 479.00 1.0805 times
Fri 05 April 2024 460.65 (5.85%) 435.00 415.60 - 473.60 0.4286 times
Thu 28 March 2024 435.20 (5.01%) 415.00 415.00 - 458.40 0.2641 times
Fri 22 March 2024 414.45 (-10.39%) 470.00 400.00 - 494.50 1.0573 times
Fri 15 March 2024 462.50 (-6.63%) 505.00 381.00 - 514.90 1.9111 times
Thu 07 March 2024 495.35 (10.67%) 523.95 451.30 - 528.30 2.5714 times
Sat 02 March 2024 447.60 (38.28%) 329.95 320.00 - 447.60 1.9341 times
Fri 23 February 2024 323.70 (-0.9%) 333.20 306.00 - 348.85 0.3643 times
Fri 16 February 2024 326.65 (6.57%) 303.60 285.00 - 359.00 1.4962 times

 weekly chart NatPlastic

Monthly price and charts NatPlastic

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NatPlastic 531287 are 370.43 and 449.43

Monthly Target 1353.95
Monthly Target 2386.9
Monthly Target 3432.95
Monthly Target 4465.9
Monthly Target 5511.95

Monthly price and volumes Nat Plastic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 419.85 (-3.53%) 435.00 400.00 - 479.00 0.6565 times
Thu 28 March 2024 435.20 (22.51%) 413.45 381.00 - 528.30 2.2551 times
Thu 29 February 2024 355.25 (-0.31%) 342.10 285.00 - 374.35 1.4876 times
Wed 31 January 2024 356.35 (-10.43%) 404.00 336.65 - 483.90 0.904 times
Fri 29 December 2023 397.85 (24.72%) 324.00 324.00 - 416.00 0.5809 times
Thu 30 November 2023 319.00 (26.34%) 265.10 265.10 - 363.10 0.6251 times
Tue 31 October 2023 252.50 (-0.98%) 260.10 221.40 - 276.00 1.0589 times
Fri 29 September 2023 255.00 (40.26%) 180.05 178.20 - 255.00 0.8189 times
Thu 31 August 2023 181.80 (-3.3%) 193.00 171.70 - 194.00 0.8128 times
Mon 31 July 2023 188.00 (17.02%) 160.65 150.10 - 189.80 0.8001 times
Fri 30 June 2023 160.65 (23.25%) 130.90 124.05 - 171.00 1.3157 times

 monthly chart NatPlastic

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nat Plastic 531287

DMA (daily moving average) of Nat Plastic 531287

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 420.74
12 day DMA 427.18
20 day DMA 429.32
35 day DMA 437.88
50 day DMA 402.85
100 day DMA 391.68
150 day DMA 351.23
200 day DMA 307.51

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nat Plastic 531287

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA420.18420.34421.26
12 day EMA424.26425.06426.25
20 day EMA425.38425.96426.74
35 day EMA412.5412.07411.69
50 day EMA400.29399.49398.71

SMA (simple moving average) of Nat Plastic 531287

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA420.74418.32417.86
12 day SMA427.18429.6432.2
20 day SMA429.32429.23429.35
35 day SMA437.88435.2432.54
50 day SMA402.85401.68400.46
100 day SMA391.68390.87390.14
150 day SMA351.23349.79348.38
200 day SMA307.51306.2304.91
Back to top | Use Dark Theme