ArtefactPr 531297 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Artefact Pr 531297 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ArtefactPr

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ArtefactPr 531297 are 73.01 and 76.41

Daily Target 172.24
Daily Target 273.78
Daily Target 375.64
Daily Target 477.18
Daily Target 579.04

Daily price and volume Artefact Pr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 75.32 (0.4%) 77.50 74.10 - 77.50 0.6017 times
Thu 20 June 2024 75.02 (-1.42%) 77.75 74.00 - 77.75 1.3747 times
Wed 19 June 2024 76.10 (2.45%) 77.44 75.16 - 78.99 1.1899 times
Tue 18 June 2024 74.28 (-0.12%) 74.00 71.55 - 74.80 1.0043 times
Fri 14 June 2024 74.37 (0%) 75.76 72.60 - 77.00 0.6772 times
Thu 13 June 2024 74.37 (-1.83%) 75.76 72.60 - 77.00 0.6772 times
Wed 12 June 2024 75.76 (2.23%) 74.11 74.10 - 78.00 0.9522 times
Tue 11 June 2024 74.11 (3.56%) 74.40 72.00 - 74.40 0.7797 times
Mon 10 June 2024 71.56 (3.56%) 70.80 69.10 - 72.49 1.0056 times
Fri 07 June 2024 69.10 (3.33%) 68.87 66.99 - 70.80 1.7375 times
Thu 06 June 2024 66.87 (6.28%) 65.41 65.00 - 72.90 2.6974 times

 Daily chart ArtefactPr

Weekly price and charts ArtefactPr

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ArtefactPr 531297 are 73.44 and 80.88

Weekly Target 167.85
Weekly Target 271.58
Weekly Target 375.286666666667
Weekly Target 479.02
Weekly Target 582.73

Weekly price and volumes for Artefact Pr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 75.32 (1.28%) 74.00 71.55 - 78.99 0.6642 times
Fri 14 June 2024 74.37 (7.63%) 70.80 69.10 - 78.00 0.6517 times
Fri 07 June 2024 69.10 (-2.28%) 73.10 58.20 - 73.89 1.3085 times
Fri 31 May 2024 70.71 (-9.8%) 80.90 69.30 - 80.90 0.971 times
Fri 24 May 2024 78.39 (-8.24%) 87.00 73.50 - 87.00 2.1764 times
Sat 18 May 2024 85.43 (0.77%) 84.02 82.37 - 86.90 0.8417 times
Fri 10 May 2024 84.78 (-4.13%) 92.00 83.00 - 94.40 0.7501 times
Fri 03 May 2024 88.43 (-2.49%) 91.00 87.50 - 94.25 0.553 times
Fri 26 April 2024 90.69 (-1.12%) 96.50 90.20 - 96.56 1.2693 times
Fri 19 April 2024 91.72 (-1.69%) 93.00 90.25 - 95.45 0.8142 times
Fri 12 April 2024 93.30 (-5.42%) 98.65 90.61 - 99.48 0.6646 times

 weekly chart ArtefactPr

Monthly price and charts ArtefactPr

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ArtefactPr 531297 are 66.76 and 87.55

Monthly Target 150.05
Monthly Target 262.68
Monthly Target 370.836666666667
Monthly Target 483.47
Monthly Target 591.63

Monthly price and volumes Artefact Pr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 75.32 (6.52%) 73.10 58.20 - 78.99 0.4427 times
Fri 31 May 2024 70.71 (-22.23%) 91.00 69.30 - 94.40 0.8552 times
Tue 30 April 2024 90.92 (-6.07%) 97.83 90.13 - 100.94 0.7348 times
Thu 28 March 2024 96.80 (4.2%) 94.60 70.00 - 98.49 0.6028 times
Thu 29 February 2024 92.90 (-3.52%) 99.79 87.00 - 102.00 0.7517 times
Wed 31 January 2024 96.29 (34.9%) 73.99 73.00 - 111.00 2.4179 times
Fri 29 December 2023 71.38 (12.2%) 65.44 57.15 - 78.50 1.4744 times
Thu 30 November 2023 63.62 (2.56%) 62.80 60.00 - 68.50 0.7017 times
Tue 31 October 2023 62.03 (12.6%) 59.00 56.20 - 73.25 1.3568 times
Fri 29 September 2023 55.09 (8.02%) 52.40 45.91 - 58.40 0.6619 times
Thu 31 August 2023 51.00 (-4.57%) 54.95 45.60 - 56.10 0.1368 times

 monthly chart ArtefactPr

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Artefact Pr 531297

DMA (daily moving average) of Artefact Pr 531297

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 75.02
12 day DMA 72.48
20 day DMA 72.37
35 day DMA 77.83
50 day DMA 82.27
100 day DMA 87.63
150 day DMA 83.6
200 day DMA 76.99

EMA (exponential moving average) of Artefact Pr 531297

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA74.974.6974.53
12 day EMA74.0373.873.58
20 day EMA74.8474.7974.77
35 day EMA78.2478.4178.61
50 day EMA82.7783.0783.4

SMA (simple moving average) of Artefact Pr 531297

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA75.0274.8374.98
12 day SMA72.4871.5171.04
20 day SMA72.3772.5172.8
35 day SMA77.8378.2578.7
50 day SMA82.2782.6983.17
100 day SMA87.6387.8388.08
150 day SMA83.683.5383.46
200 day SMA76.9976.8776.75
Back to top | Use Dark Theme