AmitIntnl 531300 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Amit Intnl 531300 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AmitIntnl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AmitIntnl 531300 are 3.47 and 3.8

Daily Target 13.19
Daily Target 23.41
Daily Target 33.52
Daily Target 43.74
Daily Target 53.85

Daily price and volume Amit Intnl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 3.63 (0%) 3.47 3.30 - 3.63 4.6977 times
Thu 13 June 2024 3.63 (4.61%) 3.47 3.30 - 3.63 4.6977 times
Wed 12 June 2024 3.47 (4.83%) 3.38 3.16 - 3.47 0.0622 times
Tue 11 June 2024 3.31 (-4.06%) 3.55 3.31 - 3.59 0.0436 times
Mon 10 June 2024 3.45 (-0.29%) 3.63 3.29 - 3.63 0.232 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.46 (4.85%) 3.46 3.42 - 3.46 0.0968 times
Thu 06 June 2024 3.30 (-2.65%) 3.46 3.27 - 3.50 0.0437 times
Wed 05 June 2024 3.39 (3.99%) 3.42 3.26 - 3.42 0.0022 times
Tue 04 June 2024 3.26 (-3.55%) 3.27 3.25 - 3.49 0.0202 times
Mon 03 June 2024 3.38 (-1.17%) 3.42 3.25 - 3.57 0.1038 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.42 (-4.2%) 3.57 3.42 - 3.57 0.1158 times

 Daily chart AmitIntnl

Weekly price and charts AmitIntnl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AmitIntnl 531300 are 3.4 and 3.87

Weekly Target 13
Weekly Target 23.32
Weekly Target 33.4733333333333
Weekly Target 43.79
Weekly Target 53.94

Weekly price and volumes for Amit Intnl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 3.63 (4.91%) 3.63 3.16 - 3.63 2.8968 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.46 (1.17%) 3.42 3.25 - 3.57 0.0794 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.42 (4.59%) 3.34 3.23 - 3.69 0.404 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.27 (-9.67%) 3.55 3.27 - 3.55 0.2151 times
Sat 18 May 2024 3.62 (0.28%) 3.61 3.27 - 3.78 0.7183 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3.61 (-11.08%) 4.14 3.61 - 4.14 2.0415 times
Fri 03 May 2024 4.06 (-4.47%) 4.46 3.87 - 4.46 2.0408 times
Fri 26 April 2024 4.25 (16.76%) 3.50 3.46 - 4.37 1.2228 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.64 (-11.65%) 4.12 3.48 - 4.32 0.3475 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4.12 (0.49%) 4.26 3.91 - 4.44 0.0338 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4.10 (7.89%) 3.80 3.47 - 4.10 0.1588 times

 weekly chart AmitIntnl

Monthly price and charts AmitIntnl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AmitIntnl 531300 are 3.4 and 3.87

Monthly Target 13
Monthly Target 23.32
Monthly Target 33.4733333333333
Monthly Target 43.79
Monthly Target 53.94

Monthly price and volumes Amit Intnl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 3.63 (6.14%) 3.42 3.16 - 3.63 1.6394 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.42 (-15.97%) 4.19 3.23 - 4.19 2.692 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.07 (7.11%) 3.80 3.46 - 4.46 1.2645 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.80 (-14.61%) 4.45 3.51 - 4.65 0.3934 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.45 (-4.09%) 4.73 4.37 - 6.09 0.8552 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4.64 (32.57%) 3.35 3.26 - 5.10 0.826 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.50 (-13.58%) 4.13 3.15 - 4.23 0.8511 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.05 (39.66%) 3.04 3.00 - 4.37 0.4533 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.90 (-3.97%) 3.02 2.72 - 3.25 0.8986 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3.02 (-16.57%) 3.62 3.02 - 3.62 0.1263 times
Thu 31 August 2023 3.62 (21.48%) 2.98 2.80 - 3.62 0.2204 times

 monthly chart AmitIntnl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Amit Intnl 531300

DMA (daily moving average) of Amit Intnl 531300

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.5
12 day DMA 3.44
20 day DMA 3.44
35 day DMA 3.61
50 day DMA 3.71
100 day DMA 4.13
150 day DMA 4.01
200 day DMA 3.8

EMA (exponential moving average) of Amit Intnl 531300

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.533.483.41
12 day EMA3.483.453.42
20 day EMA3.53.493.47
35 day EMA3.573.573.57
50 day EMA3.73.73.7

SMA (simple moving average) of Amit Intnl 531300

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.53.463.4
12 day SMA3.443.433.43
20 day SMA3.443.443.44
35 day SMA3.613.633.64
50 day SMA3.713.713.71
100 day SMA4.134.144.15
150 day SMA4.014.014.01
200 day SMA3.83.793.79
Back to top | Use Dark Theme