PeetiSecurt 531352 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Peeti Securt 531352 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets PeetiSecurt

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PeetiSecurt 531352 are 23.28 and 24.46

Daily Target 122.3
Daily Target 223.08
Daily Target 323.476666666667
Daily Target 424.26
Daily Target 524.66

Daily price and volume Peeti Securt

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 23.87 (0%) 22.69 22.69 - 23.87 0.0684 times
Thu 13 June 2024 23.87 (-0.04%) 22.69 22.69 - 23.87 0.0684 times
Wed 12 June 2024 23.88 (0%) 23.87 23.87 - 23.88 2.2856 times
Tue 11 June 2024 23.88 (-0.5%) 22.80 22.80 - 23.88 2.8513 times
Mon 10 June 2024 24.00 (0%) 24.00 24.00 - 24.00 0.0046 times
Thu 06 June 2024 24.00 (0.21%) 24.00 24.00 - 24.00 0.6387 times
Wed 05 June 2024 23.95 (0%) 23.95 23.95 - 23.95 0.9124 times
Tue 04 June 2024 23.95 (-5.3%) 22.77 22.77 - 27.74 1.9115 times
Fri 31 May 2024 25.29 (2.47%) 27.14 25.29 - 27.14 0.3422 times
Thu 30 May 2024 24.68 (-0.48%) 22.80 22.80 - 24.68 0.917 times
Wed 29 May 2024 24.80 (-0.2%) 24.80 24.80 - 24.80 0.0456 times

 Daily chart PeetiSecurt

Weekly price and charts PeetiSecurt

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PeetiSecurt 531352 are 22.63 and 23.94

Weekly Target 122.21
Weekly Target 223.04
Weekly Target 323.52
Weekly Target 424.35
Weekly Target 524.83

Weekly price and volumes for Peeti Securt

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 23.87 (-0.54%) 24.00 22.69 - 24.00 0.6445 times
Thu 06 June 2024 24.00 (-5.1%) 22.77 22.77 - 27.74 0.4228 times
Fri 31 May 2024 25.29 (5.42%) 24.89 22.80 - 27.14 0.1749 times
Fri 24 May 2024 23.99 (2.87%) 25.63 21.01 - 25.63 0.7548 times
Fri 17 May 2024 23.32 (-0.51%) 23.44 21.15 - 23.44 0.4769 times
Fri 10 May 2024 23.44 (8.27%) 19.53 19.53 - 23.75 0.9938 times
Fri 03 May 2024 21.65 (-5.38%) 20.75 19.30 - 23.95 2.0979 times
Thu 25 April 2024 22.88 (-0.69%) 23.04 20.74 - 23.04 0.4501 times
Fri 19 April 2024 23.04 (15.14%) 20.10 18.90 - 23.04 1.4445 times
Fri 12 April 2024 20.01 (-18.26%) 22.04 20.01 - 23.97 2.5397 times
Fri 05 April 2024 24.48 (2.21%) 23.50 22.55 - 25.68 4.1039 times

 weekly chart PeetiSecurt

Monthly price and charts PeetiSecurt

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PeetiSecurt 531352 are 23.28 and 28.33

Monthly Target 119.72
Monthly Target 221.79
Monthly Target 324.766666666667
Monthly Target 426.84
Monthly Target 529.82

Monthly price and volumes Peeti Securt

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 23.87 (-5.61%) 22.77 22.69 - 27.74 0.0866 times
Fri 31 May 2024 25.29 (10.97%) 21.05 19.53 - 27.14 0.2626 times
Tue 30 April 2024 22.79 (-4.84%) 23.50 18.90 - 25.68 0.7956 times
Thu 28 March 2024 23.95 (-0.83%) 24.65 21.27 - 25.17 0.8254 times
Thu 29 February 2024 24.15 (-4.73%) 25.35 21.40 - 25.35 1.1516 times
Wed 31 January 2024 25.35 (9.03%) 23.25 21.50 - 26.56 1.254 times
Fri 29 December 2023 23.25 (-7%) 25.30 20.10 - 25.30 1.3969 times
Thu 30 November 2023 25.00 (-1.77%) 25.25 24.18 - 29.25 0.8545 times
Mon 30 October 2023 25.45 (3.58%) 23.35 22.19 - 26.00 0.574 times
Fri 29 September 2023 24.57 (31.67%) 17.73 17.73 - 25.20 2.7986 times
Thu 31 August 2023 18.66 (-1.79%) 19.47 16.73 - 20.70 1.5076 times

 monthly chart PeetiSecurt

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Peeti Securt 531352

DMA (daily moving average) of Peeti Securt 531352

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 23.9
12 day DMA 24.25
20 day DMA 24
35 day DMA 23.36
50 day DMA 23.27
100 day DMA 23.7
150 day DMA 24.03
200 day DMA 23.49

EMA (exponential moving average) of Peeti Securt 531352

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA23.9323.9624
12 day EMA2424.0224.05
20 day EMA23.9123.9123.91
35 day EMA23.6623.6523.64
50 day EMA23.3423.3223.3

SMA (simple moving average) of Peeti Securt 531352

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA23.923.9323.94
12 day SMA24.2524.3424.35
20 day SMA2423.9823.96
35 day SMA23.3623.2523.14
50 day SMA23.2723.2723.27
100 day SMA23.723.6923.67
150 day SMA24.0324.0324.03
200 day SMA23.4923.4723.44
Back to top | Use Dark Theme