Sourcentrl 531398 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sourcentrl 531398 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sourcentrl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sourcentrl 531398 are 94.41 and 97.26

Daily Target 192.09
Daily Target 293.88
Daily Target 394.94
Daily Target 496.73
Daily Target 597.79

Daily price and volume Sourcentrl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 95.67 (0%) 93.15 93.15 - 96.00 0.5487 times
Thu 13 June 2024 95.67 (-0.24%) 93.15 93.15 - 96.00 0.5487 times
Wed 12 June 2024 95.90 (4.39%) 93.52 91.87 - 97.95 1.3129 times
Tue 11 June 2024 91.87 (1.12%) 90.00 90.00 - 95.01 0.5796 times
Mon 10 June 2024 90.85 (1.11%) 90.00 90.00 - 91.90 0.8723 times
Fri 07 June 2024 89.85 (-0.37%) 90.70 87.60 - 90.70 0.2272 times
Thu 06 June 2024 90.18 (2.48%) 88.40 86.00 - 90.50 2.6608 times
Wed 05 June 2024 88.00 (4.14%) 85.00 83.15 - 88.70 1.4581 times
Tue 04 June 2024 84.50 (-3.64%) 89.00 84.10 - 89.00 0.5547 times
Mon 03 June 2024 87.69 (5.32%) 83.50 83.50 - 89.00 1.2372 times
Fri 31 May 2024 83.26 (0.31%) 83.10 83.00 - 85.00 0.0672 times

 Daily chart Sourcentrl

Weekly price and charts Sourcentrl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sourcentrl 531398 are 92.84 and 100.79

Weekly Target 186.59
Weekly Target 291.13
Weekly Target 394.54
Weekly Target 499.08
Weekly Target 5102.49

Weekly price and volumes for Sourcentrl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 95.67 (6.48%) 90.00 90.00 - 97.95 1.7264 times
Fri 07 June 2024 89.85 (7.91%) 83.50 83.15 - 90.70 2.7437 times
Fri 31 May 2024 83.26 (-1.99%) 84.98 80.20 - 86.45 0.6969 times
Fri 24 May 2024 84.95 (2.28%) 83.10 83.00 - 90.95 1.1662 times
Sat 18 May 2024 83.06 (-2.06%) 85.94 82.00 - 85.94 0.3898 times
Fri 10 May 2024 84.81 (-1.5%) 84.62 78.00 - 87.83 1.0758 times
Fri 03 May 2024 86.10 (-0.74%) 89.90 82.60 - 89.90 0.8115 times
Fri 26 April 2024 86.74 (0.13%) 87.80 85.30 - 91.00 0.478 times
Fri 19 April 2024 86.63 (-1.44%) 88.00 83.00 - 89.90 0.5562 times
Fri 12 April 2024 87.90 (-3.3%) 92.90 87.00 - 92.90 0.3556 times
Fri 05 April 2024 90.90 (3.11%) 88.16 88.16 - 93.70 0.6498 times

 weekly chart Sourcentrl

Monthly price and charts Sourcentrl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sourcentrl 531398 are 89.41 and 104.21

Monthly Target 177.46
Monthly Target 286.56
Monthly Target 392.256666666667
Monthly Target 4101.36
Monthly Target 5107.06

Monthly price and volumes Sourcentrl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 95.67 (14.91%) 83.50 83.15 - 97.95 1.1273 times
Fri 31 May 2024 83.26 (-1.82%) 86.50 78.00 - 90.95 0.8815 times
Tue 30 April 2024 84.80 (-3.81%) 88.16 83.00 - 93.70 0.677 times
Thu 28 March 2024 88.16 (-8.38%) 99.35 86.78 - 101.00 0.6919 times
Thu 29 February 2024 96.22 (2.63%) 93.80 85.35 - 105.00 1.4895 times
Wed 31 January 2024 93.75 (-8.17%) 102.45 90.00 - 108.80 0.9919 times
Fri 29 December 2023 102.09 (12.19%) 90.10 80.00 - 108.99 1.9681 times
Thu 30 November 2023 91.00 (2%) 89.00 85.60 - 95.50 0.2559 times
Tue 31 October 2023 89.22 (-1.41%) 90.50 74.50 - 94.99 1.0075 times
Fri 29 September 2023 90.50 (-0.39%) 88.55 84.20 - 94.90 0.9095 times
Thu 31 August 2023 90.85 (-17.96%) 106.00 81.15 - 114.00 1.4409 times

 monthly chart Sourcentrl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sourcentrl 531398

DMA (daily moving average) of Sourcentrl 531398

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 93.99
12 day DMA 89.7
20 day DMA 87.74
35 day DMA 86.44
50 day DMA 87
100 day DMA 90.36
150 day DMA 91.34
200 day DMA 90.79

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sourcentrl 531398

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA94.0293.291.97
12 day EMA91.0290.1789.17
20 day EMA89.2988.6287.88
35 day EMA88.3287.8987.43
50 day EMA87.987.5887.25

SMA (simple moving average) of Sourcentrl 531398

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA93.9992.8391.73
12 day SMA89.788.8187.8
20 day SMA87.7487.1186.57
35 day SMA86.4486.2285.96
50 day SMA8786.8786.77
100 day SMA90.3690.3690.34
150 day SMA91.3491.391.27
200 day SMA90.7990.7590.72
Back to top | Use Dark Theme