Systematix 531432 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Systematix 531432 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Systematix

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Systematix 531432 are 6.98 and 7.43

Daily Target 16.6
Daily Target 26.9
Daily Target 37.05
Daily Target 47.35
Daily Target 57.5

Daily price and volume Systematix

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 7.20 (0%) 7.20 6.75 - 7.20 0.6562 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7.20 (2.86%) 7.30 7.00 - 7.30 0.418 times
Thu 11 July 2024 7.00 (-4.11%) 7.29 6.91 - 7.29 2.4128 times
Wed 10 July 2024 7.30 (4.29%) 6.90 6.80 - 7.30 0.756 times
Tue 09 July 2024 7.00 (-2.78%) 6.98 6.75 - 7.00 0.7693 times
Mon 08 July 2024 7.20 (-1.23%) 7.29 6.80 - 7.29 1.9076 times
Fri 05 July 2024 7.29 (8.64%) 6.72 6.72 - 7.30 0.555 times
Thu 04 July 2024 6.71 (-6.15%) 7.25 6.71 - 7.25 0.6212 times
Wed 03 July 2024 7.15 (3.03%) 7.60 6.90 - 7.60 0.7494 times
Tue 02 July 2024 6.94 (-0.14%) 7.33 6.90 - 7.33 1.1545 times
Mon 01 July 2024 6.95 (-2.11%) 7.33 6.41 - 7.33 0.5362 times

 Daily chart Systematix

Weekly price and charts Systematix

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Systematix 531432 are 6.98 and 7.43

Weekly Target 16.6
Weekly Target 26.9
Weekly Target 37.05
Weekly Target 47.35
Weekly Target 57.5

Weekly price and volumes for Systematix

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 7.20 (0%) 7.20 6.75 - 7.20 0.0812 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7.20 (-1.23%) 7.29 6.75 - 7.30 0.7753 times
Fri 05 July 2024 7.29 (2.68%) 7.33 6.41 - 7.60 0.4476 times
Fri 28 June 2024 7.10 (5.34%) 6.70 6.60 - 7.33 0.6368 times
Fri 21 June 2024 6.74 (-4.94%) 6.71 6.70 - 7.30 0.9543 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7.09 (7.42%) 6.60 6.06 - 7.09 1.8349 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6.60 (6.45%) 6.30 5.85 - 7.09 0.9858 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6.20 (-3.88%) 7.09 6.20 - 7.75 3.4724 times
Fri 24 May 2024 6.45 (-11.4%) 7.00 6.45 - 7.15 0.3248 times
Fri 17 May 2024 7.28 (1.11%) 7.20 6.48 - 8.20 0.4868 times
Fri 10 May 2024 7.20 (-2.57%) 7.39 7.20 - 8.10 0.455 times

 weekly chart Systematix

Monthly price and charts Systematix

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Systematix 531432 are 6.21 and 7.4

Monthly Target 15.88
Monthly Target 26.54
Monthly Target 37.07
Monthly Target 47.73
Monthly Target 58.26

Monthly price and volumes Systematix

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 7.20 (1.41%) 7.33 6.41 - 7.60 0.2192 times
Fri 28 June 2024 7.10 (14.52%) 6.30 5.85 - 7.33 0.7416 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6.20 (-18.85%) 7.60 6.20 - 8.20 0.8121 times
Tue 30 April 2024 7.64 (19.38%) 6.70 6.08 - 7.89 0.415 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.40 (13.27%) 5.87 5.52 - 6.55 1.3881 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.65 (-18.47%) 7.26 5.07 - 7.26 3.4867 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6.93 (-19.61%) 8.79 6.75 - 8.79 1.4963 times
Fri 29 December 2023 8.62 (-2.82%) 8.69 8.34 - 10.30 0.2612 times
Thu 30 November 2023 8.87 (-15.68%) 10.00 8.87 - 12.82 0.3207 times
Tue 31 October 2023 10.52 (7.46%) 10.27 9.25 - 12.01 0.859 times
Fri 29 September 2023 9.79 (82.31%) 5.11 5.11 - 9.80 1.7455 times

 monthly chart Systematix

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Systematix 531432

DMA (daily moving average) of Systematix 531432

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.14
12 day DMA 7.09
20 day DMA 7.02
35 day DMA 6.85
50 day DMA 7.03
100 day DMA 6.64
150 day DMA 7.07
200 day DMA 7.87

EMA (exponential moving average) of Systematix 531432

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.157.137.09
12 day EMA7.087.067.04
20 day EMA7.037.016.99
35 day EMA7.057.047.03
50 day EMA7.047.037.02

SMA (simple moving average) of Systematix 531432

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.147.147.16
12 day SMA7.097.067.05
20 day SMA7.027.017.01
35 day SMA6.856.836.82
50 day SMA7.037.027.01
100 day SMA6.646.626.6
150 day SMA7.077.087.1
200 day SMA7.877.887.88
Back to top | Use Dark Theme