CybeleInd 531472 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Cybele Ind 531472 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CybeleInd

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CybeleInd 531472 are 45.85 and 48.7

Daily Target 143.63
Daily Target 245.22
Daily Target 346.483333333333
Daily Target 448.07
Daily Target 549.33

Daily price and volume Cybele Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 46.80 (2.25%) 46.69 44.90 - 47.75 0.7371 times
Fri 12 July 2024 45.77 (0.2%) 47.95 43.61 - 47.95 0.4572 times
Thu 11 July 2024 45.68 (3.4%) 43.12 42.60 - 45.77 0.1779 times
Wed 10 July 2024 44.18 (-1.58%) 47.65 42.00 - 47.65 2.0143 times
Tue 09 July 2024 44.89 (0.49%) 48.69 43.10 - 48.69 1.2348 times
Mon 08 July 2024 44.67 (3.19%) 45.20 40.65 - 45.20 0.888 times
Fri 05 July 2024 43.29 (-2.96%) 47.65 43.01 - 47.65 0.5671 times
Thu 04 July 2024 44.61 (6.7%) 44.81 42.90 - 45.00 1.8243 times
Wed 03 July 2024 41.81 (-0.45%) 39.01 39.01 - 43.00 1.2564 times
Tue 02 July 2024 42.00 (2.46%) 42.00 41.81 - 42.00 0.843 times
Mon 01 July 2024 40.99 (5.26%) 41.81 40.10 - 42.83 1.2331 times

 Daily chart CybeleInd

Weekly price and charts CybeleInd

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CybeleInd 531472 are 45.85 and 48.7

Weekly Target 143.63
Weekly Target 245.22
Weekly Target 346.483333333333
Weekly Target 448.07
Weekly Target 549.33

Weekly price and volumes for Cybele Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 46.80 (2.25%) 46.69 44.90 - 47.75 0.2678 times
Fri 12 July 2024 45.77 (5.73%) 45.20 40.65 - 48.69 1.7341 times
Fri 05 July 2024 43.29 (11.17%) 41.81 39.01 - 47.65 2.0799 times
Fri 28 June 2024 38.94 (-3.85%) 39.00 37.51 - 41.82 0.8343 times
Fri 21 June 2024 40.50 (3.03%) 38.01 35.01 - 40.50 0.8967 times
Fri 14 June 2024 39.31 (-0.78%) 42.00 38.00 - 44.00 1.5709 times
Fri 07 June 2024 39.62 (4.26%) 39.00 35.99 - 39.90 1.5274 times
Fri 31 May 2024 38.00 (-7.29%) 40.99 34.30 - 40.99 0.5195 times
Fri 24 May 2024 40.99 (-5.77%) 42.55 40.50 - 43.25 0.1859 times
Sat 18 May 2024 43.50 (10.13%) 41.47 39.01 - 43.50 0.3834 times
Fri 10 May 2024 39.50 (-4.24%) 42.74 38.00 - 42.74 0.3423 times

 weekly chart CybeleInd

Monthly price and charts CybeleInd

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CybeleInd 531472 are 42.91 and 52.59

Monthly Target 135.15
Monthly Target 240.98
Monthly Target 344.833333333333
Monthly Target 450.66
Monthly Target 554.51

Monthly price and volumes Cybele Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 46.80 (20.18%) 41.81 39.01 - 48.69 0.7103 times
Fri 28 June 2024 38.94 (2.47%) 39.00 35.01 - 44.00 0.8404 times
Fri 31 May 2024 38.00 (-9.31%) 42.80 34.30 - 43.50 0.37 times
Tue 30 April 2024 41.90 (12.63%) 39.06 35.61 - 42.90 0.8372 times
Thu 28 March 2024 37.20 (-5.58%) 39.40 35.11 - 41.26 0.4227 times
Thu 29 February 2024 39.40 (1.16%) 37.05 35.52 - 44.60 1.0271 times
Wed 31 January 2024 38.95 (-5.37%) 41.16 36.00 - 49.40 1.7714 times
Fri 29 December 2023 41.16 (22.9%) 33.25 31.82 - 43.00 2.0511 times
Thu 30 November 2023 33.49 (30.01%) 26.50 23.75 - 36.75 1.0218 times
Tue 31 October 2023 25.76 (9.99%) 22.95 22.51 - 29.66 0.9482 times
Fri 29 September 2023 23.42 (8.23%) 22.07 21.01 - 24.00 0.5951 times

 monthly chart CybeleInd

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Cybele Ind 531472

DMA (daily moving average) of Cybele Ind 531472

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 45.46
12 day DMA 43.64
20 day DMA 41.9
35 day DMA 40.74
50 day DMA 40.86
100 day DMA 39.86
150 day DMA 40.15
200 day DMA 36.99

EMA (exponential moving average) of Cybele Ind 531472

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA45.5544.9344.51
12 day EMA43.9843.4743.05
20 day EMA42.8942.4842.13
35 day EMA41.9841.741.46
50 day EMA41.3741.1540.96

SMA (simple moving average) of Cybele Ind 531472

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA45.4645.0444.54
12 day SMA43.6442.9442.46
20 day SMA41.941.5241.2
35 day SMA40.7440.5740.44
50 day SMA40.8640.7540.66
100 day SMA39.8639.7939.71
150 day SMA40.1540.0639.97
200 day SMA36.9936.8736.75
Back to top | Use Dark Theme