CgVak 531489 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Cg Vak 531489 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CgVak

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CgVak 531489 are 394.3 and 477.05

Daily Target 1328.38
Daily Target 2377.47
Daily Target 3411.13333333333
Daily Target 4460.22
Daily Target 5493.88

Daily price and volume Cg Vak

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 426.55 (13.81%) 380.00 362.05 - 444.80 4.3877 times
Thu 18 July 2024 374.80 (2.56%) 355.25 355.25 - 379.90 1.4844 times
Tue 16 July 2024 365.45 (-1.83%) 379.95 355.25 - 385.00 0.4284 times
Mon 15 July 2024 372.25 (7.32%) 358.95 346.95 - 385.00 0.6893 times
Fri 12 July 2024 346.85 (1.58%) 350.90 339.95 - 350.90 0.5371 times
Thu 11 July 2024 341.45 (-2.08%) 350.00 335.00 - 356.05 0.5645 times
Wed 10 July 2024 348.70 (-1.61%) 366.95 345.00 - 366.95 0.4818 times
Tue 09 July 2024 354.40 (-0.38%) 367.60 349.90 - 367.60 0.3512 times
Mon 08 July 2024 355.75 (-2.73%) 375.00 350.00 - 377.85 0.4323 times
Fri 05 July 2024 365.75 (-0.01%) 366.05 360.80 - 375.00 0.6433 times
Thu 04 July 2024 365.80 (-5.77%) 399.00 340.00 - 399.05 1.6155 times

 Daily chart CgVak

Weekly price and charts CgVak

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CgVak 531489 are 386.75 and 484.6

Weekly Target 1308.25
Weekly Target 2367.4
Weekly Target 3406.1
Weekly Target 4465.25
Weekly Target 5503.95

Weekly price and volumes for Cg Vak

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 426.55 (22.98%) 358.95 346.95 - 444.80 2.2804 times
Fri 12 July 2024 346.85 (-5.17%) 375.00 335.00 - 377.85 0.7722 times
Fri 05 July 2024 365.75 (13.82%) 326.00 312.80 - 418.20 3.0245 times
Fri 28 June 2024 321.35 (-2.07%) 320.05 319.00 - 340.45 0.5365 times
Fri 21 June 2024 328.15 (0.52%) 333.10 315.20 - 336.55 0.6661 times
Fri 14 June 2024 326.45 (-3.1%) 338.00 316.90 - 367.00 0.7752 times
Fri 07 June 2024 336.90 (5.1%) 321.05 290.00 - 350.00 0.7501 times
Fri 31 May 2024 320.55 (-10.77%) 345.20 313.00 - 350.00 0.6479 times
Fri 24 May 2024 359.25 (-1.07%) 365.00 351.10 - 375.70 0.2356 times
Sat 18 May 2024 363.15 (8.1%) 339.80 332.50 - 370.00 0.3115 times
Fri 10 May 2024 335.95 (-13.81%) 389.80 330.00 - 389.80 1.0743 times

 weekly chart CgVak

Monthly price and charts CgVak

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CgVak 531489 are 369.68 and 501.68

Monthly Target 1262.72
Monthly Target 2344.63
Monthly Target 3394.71666666667
Monthly Target 4476.63
Monthly Target 5526.72

Monthly price and volumes Cg Vak

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 426.55 (32.74%) 326.00 312.80 - 444.80 2.1539 times
Fri 28 June 2024 321.35 (0.25%) 321.05 290.00 - 367.00 0.9668 times
Fri 31 May 2024 320.55 (-19.29%) 395.00 313.00 - 404.45 0.8411 times
Tue 30 April 2024 397.15 (15.22%) 345.00 345.00 - 428.35 0.5108 times
Thu 28 March 2024 344.70 (-14.85%) 408.00 340.05 - 409.85 0.7318 times
Thu 29 February 2024 404.80 (-16.39%) 491.85 365.00 - 551.50 1.5623 times
Wed 31 January 2024 484.15 (-2.55%) 501.00 467.00 - 594.95 1.0439 times
Fri 29 December 2023 496.80 (10.12%) 455.00 421.70 - 537.00 0.931 times
Thu 30 November 2023 451.15 (-1.87%) 436.80 402.20 - 494.80 0.8027 times
Tue 31 October 2023 459.75 (-0.44%) 465.00 426.50 - 501.00 0.4557 times
Fri 29 September 2023 461.80 (-13.59%) 530.00 455.00 - 543.25 0.4786 times

 monthly chart CgVak

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Cg Vak 531489

DMA (daily moving average) of Cg Vak 531489

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 377.18
12 day DMA 367.16
20 day DMA 353.33
35 day DMA 340.4
50 day DMA 344.15
100 day DMA 365.94
150 day DMA 405.63
200 day DMA 417.45

EMA (exponential moving average) of Cg Vak 531489

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA385.35364.75359.73
12 day EMA368357.36354.19
20 day EMA359.2352.11349.72
35 day EMA354.09349.82348.35
50 day EMA350.1346.98345.85

SMA (simple moving average) of Cg Vak 531489

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA377.18360.16354.94
12 day SMA367.16362.73357.94
20 day SMA353.33348.09345.54
35 day SMA340.4337.88336.95
50 day SMA344.15342.69342.19
100 day SMA365.94365.85366.33
150 day SMA405.63405.87406.33
200 day SMA417.45417.61418.14
Back to top | Use Dark Theme