NavkarBuild 531494 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Navkar Build 531494 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NavkarBuild

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NavkarBuild 531494 are 9.71 and 10.67

Daily Target 18.91
Daily Target 29.55
Daily Target 39.87
Daily Target 410.51
Daily Target 510.83

Daily price and volume Navkar Build

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 10.19 (4.94%) 9.60 9.23 - 10.19 0.6281 times
Mon 22 April 2024 9.71 (4.75%) 9.25 8.81 - 9.73 0.5756 times
Fri 19 April 2024 9.27 (4.98%) 8.40 8.40 - 9.27 0.715 times
Thu 18 April 2024 8.83 (4.99%) 8.23 8.11 - 8.83 1.3135 times
Tue 16 April 2024 8.41 (4.99%) 8.30 7.61 - 8.41 0.7033 times
Mon 15 April 2024 8.01 (4.98%) 8.01 7.65 - 8.01 1.3228 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7.63 (4.95%) 7.63 6.97 - 7.63 2.4694 times
Wed 10 April 2024 7.27 (4.91%) 7.27 7.27 - 7.27 1.939 times
Tue 09 April 2024 6.93 (10%) 6.93 6.93 - 6.93 0.1051 times
Mon 08 April 2024 6.30 (9.95%) 6.30 6.30 - 6.30 0.2282 times
Fri 05 April 2024 5.73 (9.98%) 5.73 5.73 - 5.73 0.0993 times

 Daily chart NavkarBuild

Weekly price and charts NavkarBuild

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NavkarBuild 531494 are 9.5 and 10.88

Weekly Target 18.35
Weekly Target 29.27
Weekly Target 39.73
Weekly Target 410.65
Weekly Target 511.11

Weekly price and volumes for Navkar Build

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 10.19 (9.92%) 9.25 8.81 - 10.19 0.7019 times
Fri 19 April 2024 9.27 (21.49%) 8.01 7.61 - 9.27 2.3642 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7.63 (33.16%) 6.30 6.30 - 7.63 2.7649 times
Fri 05 April 2024 5.73 (32.95%) 4.40 4.40 - 5.73 1.5295 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.31 (-8.1%) 4.77 4.20 - 4.84 0.4803 times
Fri 22 March 2024 4.69 (-1.26%) 4.94 4.50 - 5.00 1.3648 times
Fri 15 March 2024 4.75 (-3.06%) 5.05 4.37 - 5.05 0.168 times
Thu 07 March 2024 4.90 (0.82%) 4.96 4.65 - 5.08 0.1043 times
Sat 02 March 2024 4.86 (-4.52%) 5.10 4.54 - 5.20 0.2427 times
Fri 23 February 2024 5.09 (8.3%) 4.93 4.80 - 5.17 0.2793 times
Fri 16 February 2024 4.70 (-1.88%) 4.88 4.54 - 4.88 0.1022 times

 weekly chart NavkarBuild

Monthly price and charts NavkarBuild

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NavkarBuild 531494 are 7.3 and 13.09

Monthly Target 12.47
Monthly Target 26.33
Monthly Target 38.26
Monthly Target 412.12
Monthly Target 514.05

Monthly price and volumes Navkar Build

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 10.19 (136.43%) 4.40 4.40 - 10.19 5.0045 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.31 (-10.02%) 4.80 4.20 - 5.08 1.4651 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.79 (11.66%) 4.37 4.30 - 5.20 0.7289 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4.29 (10.28%) 4.05 3.70 - 5.20 1.0978 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.89 (-17.58%) 4.63 3.81 - 4.63 0.3877 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.72 (-4.65%) 5.05 3.99 - 5.30 0.5261 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.95 (-13.16%) 5.95 4.80 - 6.15 0.1899 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5.70 (-15.56%) 6.93 5.18 - 6.99 0.3411 times
Thu 31 August 2023 6.75 (3.85%) 6.18 6.18 - 7.57 0.108 times
Mon 31 July 2023 6.50 (-34.28%) 10.23 6.03 - 10.23 0.1508 times
Fri 30 June 2023 9.89 (48.5%) 6.79 6.33 - 10.38 0.6004 times

 monthly chart NavkarBuild

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Navkar Build 531494

DMA (daily moving average) of Navkar Build 531494

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 9.28
12 day DMA 7.79
20 day DMA 6.52
35 day DMA 5.77
50 day DMA 5.5
100 day DMA 4.93
150 day DMA 5.03
200 day DMA 5.54

EMA (exponential moving average) of Navkar Build 531494

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA9.38.868.44
12 day EMA8.077.697.32
20 day EMA7.216.96.6
35 day EMA6.396.175.96
50 day EMA5.85.625.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Navkar Build 531494

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA9.288.858.43
12 day SMA7.797.366.94
20 day SMA6.526.256
35 day SMA5.775.615.48
50 day SMA5.55.395.28
100 day SMA4.934.884.83
150 day SMA5.035.014.99
200 day SMA5.545.535.53
Back to top | Use Dark Theme