MarutiInfra 531540 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Maruti Infra 531540 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MarutiInfra

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MarutiInfra 531540 are 164.55 and 173.45

Daily Target 1163.07
Daily Target 2166.03
Daily Target 3171.96666666667
Daily Target 4174.93
Daily Target 5180.87

Daily price and volume Maruti Infra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 169.00 (-1.72%) 177.85 169.00 - 177.90 0.056 times
Tue 28 May 2024 171.95 (-0.69%) 175.00 168.75 - 175.00 0.4664 times
Mon 27 May 2024 173.15 (-1.76%) 172.00 171.85 - 175.00 0.7318 times
Fri 24 May 2024 176.25 (-0.56%) 177.90 172.00 - 179.70 1.0182 times
Thu 23 May 2024 177.25 (1.31%) 179.35 171.60 - 179.35 0.0204 times
Wed 22 May 2024 174.95 (1.69%) 170.00 170.00 - 178.00 0.076 times
Tue 21 May 2024 172.05 (1.21%) 190.00 171.50 - 190.00 2.6912 times
Sat 18 May 2024 170.00 (-0.41%) 164.75 164.75 - 170.00 0.007 times
Fri 17 May 2024 170.70 (-0.87%) 170.00 169.95 - 175.40 3.4567 times
Thu 16 May 2024 172.20 (1.53%) 184.30 171.00 - 184.30 1.4762 times
Wed 15 May 2024 169.60 (-1.65%) 188.00 165.05 - 188.00 3.7006 times

 Daily chart MarutiInfra

Weekly price and charts MarutiInfra

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MarutiInfra 531540 are 164.3 and 173.45

Weekly Target 1162.73
Weekly Target 2165.87
Weekly Target 3171.88333333333
Weekly Target 4175.02
Weekly Target 5181.03

Weekly price and volumes for Maruti Infra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 169.00 (-4.11%) 172.00 168.75 - 177.90 0.4781 times
Fri 24 May 2024 176.25 (3.68%) 190.00 170.00 - 190.00 1.4506 times
Sat 18 May 2024 170.00 (2.41%) 178.50 164.75 - 189.00 5.9308 times
Fri 10 May 2024 166.00 (-2.18%) 173.55 162.10 - 180.00 0.0897 times
Fri 03 May 2024 169.70 (-1.05%) 177.00 164.30 - 177.00 0.3636 times
Fri 26 April 2024 171.50 (-0.87%) 173.00 155.05 - 176.00 0.2012 times
Fri 19 April 2024 173.00 (2.28%) 169.90 162.00 - 196.00 0.2366 times
Fri 12 April 2024 169.15 (0.42%) 168.45 162.50 - 174.80 0.1633 times
Fri 05 April 2024 168.45 (3.34%) 161.00 159.75 - 175.00 0.5042 times
Thu 28 March 2024 163.00 (2.84%) 158.50 145.20 - 165.00 0.5818 times
Fri 22 March 2024 158.50 (-1.18%) 167.20 140.70 - 167.20 0.7576 times

 weekly chart MarutiInfra

Monthly price and charts MarutiInfra

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MarutiInfra 531540 are 151.6 and 179.5

Monthly Target 1145.8
Monthly Target 2157.4
Monthly Target 3173.7
Monthly Target 4185.3
Monthly Target 5201.6

Monthly price and volumes Maruti Infra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 169.00 (-0.59%) 170.00 162.10 - 190.00 1.6485 times
Tue 30 April 2024 170.00 (4.29%) 161.00 155.05 - 196.00 0.2906 times
Thu 28 March 2024 163.00 (0.22%) 171.80 127.00 - 175.00 0.3625 times
Thu 29 February 2024 162.65 (-5.46%) 183.70 149.00 - 190.00 2.6724 times
Wed 31 January 2024 172.05 (5.04%) 163.80 147.00 - 199.00 1.2256 times
Fri 29 December 2023 163.80 (0.65%) 164.00 142.10 - 168.90 0.7588 times
Thu 30 November 2023 162.75 (15.88%) 140.10 136.00 - 168.90 0.9405 times
Tue 31 October 2023 140.45 (1.41%) 138.00 125.00 - 152.75 0.8808 times
Fri 29 September 2023 138.50 (9.96%) 129.00 122.60 - 144.40 0.85 times
Thu 31 August 2023 125.95 (15.55%) 114.00 100.05 - 133.00 0.3703 times
Mon 31 July 2023 109.00 (-12.17%) 121.65 105.10 - 124.50 0.3477 times

 monthly chart MarutiInfra

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Maruti Infra 531540

DMA (daily moving average) of Maruti Infra 531540

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 173.52
12 day DMA 172.46
20 day DMA 171.07
35 day DMA 170.28
50 day DMA 167.89
100 day DMA 166.39
150 day DMA 161.98
200 day DMA 154.29

EMA (exponential moving average) of Maruti Infra 531540

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA171.97173.46174.21
12 day EMA172.08172.64172.77
20 day EMA171.36171.61171.57
35 day EMA169.56169.59169.45
50 day EMA167.92167.88167.71

SMA (simple moving average) of Maruti Infra 531540

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA173.52174.71174.73
12 day SMA172.46172.76172.26
20 day SMA171.07171.12170.9
35 day SMA170.28170.27170.22
50 day SMA167.89167.53167.39
100 day SMA166.39166.28166.14
150 day SMA161.98161.81161.62
200 day SMA154.29154.01153.69
Back to top | Use Dark Theme