Avonlife 531541 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Avonlife 531541 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Avonlife

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Avonlife 531541 are 4.4 and 4.69

Daily Target 14.33
Daily Target 24.46
Daily Target 34.6233333333333
Daily Target 44.75
Daily Target 54.91

Daily price and volume Avonlife

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4.58 (0%) 4.79 4.50 - 4.79 0.3429 times
Thu 13 June 2024 4.58 (-2.55%) 4.79 4.50 - 4.79 0.3429 times
Wed 12 June 2024 4.70 (2.62%) 4.74 4.38 - 4.74 0.7461 times
Tue 11 June 2024 4.58 (-3.58%) 4.75 4.55 - 4.75 0.6526 times
Mon 10 June 2024 4.75 (4.17%) 4.56 4.35 - 4.78 1.4367 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4.56 (4.59%) 4.36 4.35 - 4.56 1.7036 times
Thu 06 June 2024 4.36 (-0.23%) 4.37 4.20 - 4.40 0.2648 times
Wed 05 June 2024 4.37 (-3.74%) 4.59 4.34 - 4.75 2.2445 times
Tue 04 June 2024 4.54 (2.48%) 4.43 4.21 - 4.63 1.4757 times
Mon 03 June 2024 4.43 (4.98%) 4.43 4.40 - 4.43 0.7901 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4.22 (-4.52%) 4.40 4.21 - 4.40 0.8937 times

 Daily chart Avonlife

Weekly price and charts Avonlife

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Avonlife 531541 are 4.47 and 4.91

Weekly Target 14.13
Weekly Target 24.36
Weekly Target 34.5733333333333
Weekly Target 44.8
Weekly Target 55.01

Weekly price and volumes for Avonlife

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4.58 (0.44%) 4.56 4.35 - 4.79 0.4914 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4.56 (8.06%) 4.43 4.20 - 4.75 0.9042 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4.22 (-7.05%) 4.63 4.21 - 4.76 0.7122 times
Fri 24 May 2024 4.54 (-7.35%) 4.80 4.25 - 5.11 0.6959 times
Sat 18 May 2024 4.90 (12.64%) 4.26 4.14 - 4.92 1.8427 times
Fri 10 May 2024 4.35 (-1.14%) 4.35 3.91 - 4.38 0.2377 times
Fri 03 May 2024 4.40 (7.84%) 4.08 3.84 - 4.41 1.5653 times
Fri 26 April 2024 4.08 (4.62%) 4.09 3.83 - 4.28 0.8499 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.90 (-4.88%) 3.90 3.90 - 4.47 1.46 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4.10 (-5.75%) 4.56 3.93 - 4.56 1.2407 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4.35 (14.47%) 3.80 3.61 - 4.36 1.4589 times

 weekly chart Avonlife

Monthly price and charts Avonlife

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Avonlife 531541 are 4.39 and 4.98

Monthly Target 13.93
Monthly Target 24.26
Monthly Target 34.5233333333333
Monthly Target 44.85
Monthly Target 55.11

Monthly price and volumes Avonlife

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4.58 (8.53%) 4.43 4.20 - 4.79 0.1928 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4.22 (4.71%) 3.84 3.84 - 5.11 0.6358 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.03 (6.05%) 3.80 3.61 - 4.56 0.7547 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.80 (-24%) 5.00 3.80 - 5.41 0.6048 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.00 (10.86%) 4.73 4.60 - 6.01 1.983 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4.51 (45.48%) 3.22 2.91 - 4.51 2.8473 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.10 (-0.96%) 3.00 2.85 - 3.37 0.6524 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.13 (18.11%) 2.65 2.35 - 3.28 1.3243 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.65 (-4.68%) 2.78 2.53 - 2.85 0.3975 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.78 (-5.76%) 2.81 2.68 - 3.10 0.6074 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.95 (22.92%) 2.41 2.35 - 3.53 1.4966 times

 monthly chart Avonlife

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Avonlife 531541

DMA (daily moving average) of Avonlife 531541

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4.64
12 day DMA 4.51
20 day DMA 4.55
35 day DMA 4.46
50 day DMA 4.36
100 day DMA 4.51
150 day DMA 4.04
200 day DMA 3.73

EMA (exponential moving average) of Avonlife 531541

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4.594.64.61
12 day EMA4.554.554.55
20 day EMA4.534.524.51
35 day EMA4.434.424.41
50 day EMA4.354.344.33

SMA (simple moving average) of Avonlife 531541

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4.644.634.59
12 day SMA4.514.494.5
20 day SMA4.554.564.56
35 day SMA4.464.454.44
50 day SMA4.364.354.33
100 day SMA4.514.54.49
150 day SMA4.044.024.01
200 day SMA3.733.733.72
Back to top | Use Dark Theme