SanjivaniPa 531569 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sanjivani Pa 531569 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SanjivaniPa

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SanjivaniPa 531569 are 185.83 and 200.28

Daily Target 1182.07
Daily Target 2189.58
Daily Target 3196.51666666667
Daily Target 4204.03
Daily Target 5210.97

Daily price and volume Sanjivani Pa

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 197.10 (1.7%) 198.35 189.00 - 203.45 2.7419 times
Mon 22 April 2024 193.80 (8.91%) 195.70 186.00 - 195.70 2.6862 times
Fri 19 April 2024 177.95 (5.55%) 173.00 168.75 - 185.45 2.5509 times
Thu 18 April 2024 168.60 (9.98%) 168.60 163.00 - 168.60 1.3808 times
Tue 16 April 2024 153.30 (4.32%) 146.95 146.95 - 155.50 0.0824 times
Mon 15 April 2024 146.95 (-2.52%) 147.75 143.10 - 147.75 0.0706 times
Fri 12 April 2024 150.75 (1.24%) 148.50 144.00 - 153.95 0.0852 times
Wed 10 April 2024 148.90 (-0.8%) 151.00 148.50 - 154.70 0.061 times
Tue 09 April 2024 150.10 (4.27%) 147.55 144.25 - 151.00 0.0967 times
Mon 08 April 2024 143.95 (-5.17%) 155.95 138.00 - 155.95 0.2444 times
Fri 05 April 2024 151.80 (-0.07%) 154.95 150.00 - 154.95 0.1303 times

 Daily chart SanjivaniPa

Weekly price and charts SanjivaniPa

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SanjivaniPa 531569 are 191.55 and 209

Weekly Target 1178.07
Weekly Target 2187.58
Weekly Target 3195.51666666667
Weekly Target 4205.03
Weekly Target 5212.97

Weekly price and volumes for Sanjivani Pa

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 197.10 (10.76%) 195.70 186.00 - 203.45 3.1352 times
Fri 19 April 2024 177.95 (18.04%) 147.75 143.10 - 185.45 2.3592 times
Fri 12 April 2024 150.75 (-0.69%) 155.95 138.00 - 155.95 0.2815 times
Fri 05 April 2024 151.80 (1.17%) 155.90 150.00 - 157.00 0.2628 times
Thu 28 March 2024 150.05 (8.54%) 142.80 142.80 - 157.70 0.4896 times
Fri 22 March 2024 138.25 (2.75%) 138.70 122.15 - 139.00 0.7075 times
Fri 15 March 2024 134.55 (-14.16%) 158.20 132.45 - 159.45 0.6343 times
Thu 07 March 2024 156.75 (-12.33%) 184.00 150.00 - 184.00 0.5772 times
Sat 02 March 2024 178.80 (1.74%) 178.00 167.10 - 188.35 1.0234 times
Fri 23 February 2024 175.75 (6.74%) 172.00 160.00 - 178.20 0.5293 times
Fri 16 February 2024 164.65 (-0.66%) 173.90 152.35 - 173.90 0.6903 times

 weekly chart SanjivaniPa

Monthly price and charts SanjivaniPa

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SanjivaniPa 531569 are 167.55 and 233

Monthly Target 1114.07
Monthly Target 2155.58
Monthly Target 3179.51666666667
Monthly Target 4221.03
Monthly Target 5244.97

Monthly price and volumes Sanjivani Pa

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 197.10 (31.36%) 155.90 138.00 - 203.45 1.4832 times
Thu 28 March 2024 150.05 (-15.35%) 177.95 122.15 - 188.35 0.6492 times
Thu 29 February 2024 177.25 (8.61%) 166.45 152.35 - 186.80 0.8754 times
Wed 31 January 2024 163.20 (-9.38%) 183.70 157.80 - 187.20 0.5308 times
Fri 29 December 2023 180.10 (33.16%) 132.55 126.05 - 180.10 1.4544 times
Thu 30 November 2023 135.25 (10.77%) 124.50 124.45 - 148.00 0.6461 times
Tue 31 October 2023 122.10 (13.32%) 106.50 106.10 - 132.30 0.6861 times
Fri 29 September 2023 107.75 (20.76%) 91.01 91.01 - 112.00 1.9819 times
Thu 31 August 2023 89.23 (27.47%) 70.10 69.00 - 91.05 1.0142 times
Mon 31 July 2023 70.00 (12.05%) 63.49 59.52 - 71.90 0.6787 times
Fri 30 June 2023 62.47 (3.67%) 61.70 60.25 - 75.00 1.3326 times

 monthly chart SanjivaniPa

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sanjivani Pa 531569

DMA (daily moving average) of Sanjivani Pa 531569

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 178.15
12 day DMA 161.26
20 day DMA 155.8
35 day DMA 154.02
50 day DMA 158.36
100 day DMA 158.86
150 day DMA 146.81
200 day DMA 129.94

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sanjivani Pa 531569

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA181.47173.66163.59
12 day EMA167.47162.08156.31
20 day EMA161.55157.81154.02
35 day EMA160.64158.49156.41
50 day EMA161.75160.31158.94

SMA (simple moving average) of Sanjivani Pa 531569

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA178.15168.12159.51
12 day SMA161.26157.73154.25
20 day SMA155.8152.27149.21
35 day SMA154.02153.4152.89
50 day SMA158.36157.93157.62
100 day SMA158.86158.29157.78
150 day SMA146.81146.19145.56
200 day SMA129.94129.27128.61
Back to top | Use Dark Theme