Vidhiing 531717 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vidhiing 531717 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Vidhiing

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Vidhiing 531717 are 430.93 and 439.08

Daily Target 1424.13
Daily Target 2429.57
Daily Target 3432.28333333333
Daily Target 4437.72
Daily Target 5440.43

Daily price and volume Vidhiing

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 435.00 (1.3%) 429.60 426.85 - 435.00 0.3083 times
Fri 12 July 2024 429.40 (-1.16%) 434.00 426.10 - 434.05 0.9616 times
Thu 11 July 2024 434.45 (0.85%) 420.60 420.60 - 436.25 0.2798 times
Wed 10 July 2024 430.80 (-1.38%) 436.75 427.60 - 436.85 1.7233 times
Tue 09 July 2024 436.85 (0.66%) 435.95 430.95 - 438.00 0.7202 times
Mon 08 July 2024 434.00 (-1.13%) 438.95 433.40 - 438.95 0.2617 times
Fri 05 July 2024 438.95 (0.33%) 419.00 419.00 - 441.90 0.5169 times
Thu 04 July 2024 437.50 (-1.66%) 445.80 433.00 - 446.20 1.1758 times
Wed 03 July 2024 444.90 (3.15%) 429.30 428.85 - 448.75 2.1093 times
Tue 02 July 2024 431.30 (-1.23%) 436.00 419.25 - 436.75 1.9431 times
Mon 01 July 2024 436.65 (-1.12%) 441.60 432.35 - 443.80 1.5191 times

 Daily chart Vidhiing

Weekly price and charts Vidhiing

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Vidhiing 531717 are 430.93 and 439.08

Weekly Target 1424.13
Weekly Target 2429.57
Weekly Target 3432.28333333333
Weekly Target 4437.72
Weekly Target 5440.43

Weekly price and volumes for Vidhiing

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 435.00 (1.3%) 429.60 426.85 - 435.00 0.0521 times
Fri 12 July 2024 429.40 (-2.18%) 438.95 420.60 - 438.95 0.6671 times
Fri 05 July 2024 438.95 (-0.6%) 441.60 419.00 - 448.75 1.2279 times
Fri 28 June 2024 441.60 (-2.02%) 453.35 437.85 - 458.10 0.6864 times
Fri 21 June 2024 450.70 (-3.86%) 467.10 440.00 - 469.05 0.7135 times
Fri 14 June 2024 468.80 (-0.01%) 473.25 466.15 - 489.55 1.882 times
Fri 07 June 2024 468.85 (0.99%) 472.45 387.95 - 477.60 1.6864 times
Fri 31 May 2024 464.25 (0.48%) 471.25 450.00 - 471.40 1.2743 times
Fri 24 May 2024 462.05 (-2.43%) 473.40 459.30 - 485.75 1.2094 times
Sat 18 May 2024 473.55 (3.1%) 460.60 452.30 - 482.00 0.6008 times
Fri 10 May 2024 459.30 (-0.03%) 460.55 451.10 - 488.20 1.9608 times

 weekly chart Vidhiing

Monthly price and charts Vidhiing

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Vidhiing 531717 are 412.13 and 441.88

Monthly Target 1404.5
Monthly Target 2419.75
Monthly Target 3434.25
Monthly Target 4449.5
Monthly Target 5464

Monthly price and volumes Vidhiing

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 435.00 (-1.49%) 441.60 419.00 - 448.75 0.3125 times
Fri 28 June 2024 441.60 (-4.88%) 472.45 387.95 - 489.55 0.7973 times
Fri 31 May 2024 464.25 (0.54%) 458.05 450.00 - 488.20 0.8859 times
Tue 30 April 2024 461.75 (1.66%) 459.70 438.30 - 487.95 2.901 times
Thu 28 March 2024 454.20 (5.43%) 432.50 422.80 - 496.40 2.3502 times
Thu 29 February 2024 430.80 (5.32%) 412.30 400.10 - 464.80 0.4097 times
Wed 31 January 2024 409.05 (-2.02%) 417.50 400.15 - 472.00 0.8922 times
Fri 29 December 2023 417.50 (-3.92%) 431.00 401.35 - 454.00 0.6287 times
Thu 30 November 2023 434.55 (4.74%) 408.60 408.60 - 465.15 0.4355 times
Tue 31 October 2023 414.90 (-0.73%) 424.20 390.20 - 450.05 0.387 times
Fri 29 September 2023 417.95 (-5.94%) 442.60 388.25 - 462.00 0.6534 times

 monthly chart Vidhiing

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vidhiing 531717

DMA (daily moving average) of Vidhiing 531717

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 433.3
12 day DMA 435.95
20 day DMA 441.92
35 day DMA 452.39
50 day DMA 456.22
100 day DMA 453.45
150 day DMA 441.63
200 day DMA 437.63

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vidhiing 531717

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA433.75433.12434.98
12 day EMA437.36437.79439.31
20 day EMA441.93442.66444.05
35 day EMA447.76448.51449.63
50 day EMA454.46455.25456.3

SMA (simple moving average) of Vidhiing 531717

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA433.3433.1435.01
12 day SMA435.95437.1438.55
20 day SMA441.92443.61445.58
35 day SMA452.39453.16454.28
50 day SMA456.22456.71457.48
100 day SMA453.45453.27453.16
150 day SMA441.63441.62441.74
200 day SMA437.63437.51437.46
Back to top | Use Dark Theme