GiniSilk 531744 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gini Silk 531744 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GiniSilk

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GiniSilk 531744 are 111.58 and 127.2

Daily Target 1107.94
Daily Target 2115.21
Daily Target 3123.55666666667
Daily Target 4130.83
Daily Target 5139.18

Daily price and volume Gini Silk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 122.49 (-5.19%) 131.78 116.28 - 131.90 0.9894 times
Thu 20 June 2024 129.20 (19.96%) 105.55 102.51 - 129.24 3.639 times
Wed 19 June 2024 107.70 (4.45%) 107.11 97.10 - 109.00 0.8117 times
Tue 18 June 2024 103.11 (6.89%) 98.90 97.00 - 104.80 0.4978 times
Fri 14 June 2024 96.46 (0%) 98.00 91.35 - 98.00 0.4542 times
Thu 13 June 2024 96.46 (1.71%) 98.00 91.35 - 98.00 0.4542 times
Wed 12 June 2024 94.84 (2.61%) 90.50 90.50 - 98.20 1.5074 times
Tue 11 June 2024 92.43 (7.36%) 87.01 83.05 - 96.20 1.1338 times
Mon 10 June 2024 86.09 (18.04%) 75.00 73.78 - 86.90 0.4897 times
Fri 07 June 2024 72.93 (2.4%) 75.00 70.00 - 75.00 0.023 times
Thu 06 June 2024 71.22 (0.3%) 75.00 68.31 - 75.00 0.0058 times

 Daily chart GiniSilk

Weekly price and charts GiniSilk

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GiniSilk 531744 are 109.75 and 144.65

Weekly Target 182.23
Weekly Target 2102.36
Weekly Target 3117.13
Weekly Target 4137.26
Weekly Target 5152.03

Weekly price and volumes for Gini Silk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 122.49 (26.99%) 98.90 97.00 - 131.90 3.7488 times
Fri 14 June 2024 96.46 (32.26%) 75.00 73.78 - 98.20 2.5501 times
Fri 07 June 2024 72.93 (-0.07%) 78.99 63.63 - 78.99 0.2565 times
Fri 31 May 2024 72.98 (-14.01%) 85.00 71.15 - 85.39 0.0341 times
Fri 24 May 2024 84.87 (4.12%) 80.10 80.10 - 85.99 0.07 times
Sat 18 May 2024 81.51 (-5.84%) 86.57 80.00 - 87.98 0.1504 times
Fri 10 May 2024 86.57 (-1.25%) 91.90 85.99 - 95.50 0.3917 times
Fri 03 May 2024 87.67 (3.06%) 89.00 81.00 - 94.99 2.6497 times
Fri 26 April 2024 85.07 (7.68%) 80.99 74.50 - 85.79 0.1326 times
Fri 19 April 2024 79.00 (0.92%) 78.28 75.31 - 81.00 0.0162 times
Fri 12 April 2024 78.28 (-0.13%) 81.00 75.01 - 81.00 0.0221 times

 weekly chart GiniSilk

Monthly price and charts GiniSilk

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GiniSilk 531744 are 93.06 and 161.33

Monthly Target 137.74
Monthly Target 280.11
Monthly Target 3106.00666666667
Monthly Target 4148.38
Monthly Target 5174.28

Monthly price and volumes Gini Silk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 122.49 (67.84%) 78.99 63.63 - 131.90 4.6504 times
Fri 31 May 2024 72.98 (-15.78%) 87.00 71.15 - 95.50 1.4151 times
Tue 30 April 2024 86.65 (12.78%) 76.00 73.56 - 94.00 1.1514 times
Thu 28 March 2024 76.83 (-7.38%) 83.20 69.40 - 85.95 0.0405 times
Thu 29 February 2024 82.95 (3.39%) 81.99 72.25 - 88.10 0.3098 times
Wed 31 January 2024 80.23 (-2.75%) 82.50 72.00 - 86.60 0.3754 times
Fri 29 December 2023 82.50 (28.44%) 63.25 59.50 - 89.13 0.7247 times
Thu 30 November 2023 64.23 (20.33%) 56.00 49.40 - 72.00 0.6078 times
Tue 31 October 2023 53.38 (17.84%) 45.28 42.16 - 58.50 0.5773 times
Fri 29 September 2023 45.30 (1.09%) 44.20 44.20 - 48.80 0.1474 times
Thu 31 August 2023 44.81 (-2.59%) 46.80 41.00 - 51.41 0.1686 times

 monthly chart GiniSilk

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gini Silk 531744

DMA (daily moving average) of Gini Silk 531744

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 111.79
12 day DMA 95.33
20 day DMA 88.31
35 day DMA 87.11
50 day DMA 85.3
100 day DMA 82.08
150 day DMA 79.66
200 day DMA 72.06

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gini Silk 531744

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA113.85109.5399.69
12 day EMA101.2197.3491.55
20 day EMA94.7291.887.87
35 day EMA89.5887.6485.19
50 day EMA87.4786.0484.28

SMA (simple moving average) of Gini Silk 531744

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA111.79106.5999.71
12 day SMA95.3390.8585.98
20 day SMA88.3186.383.99
35 day SMA87.1186.1484.92
50 day SMA85.384.3983.38
100 day SMA82.0881.6681.18
150 day SMA79.6679.2578.76
200 day SMA72.0671.6871.27
Back to top | Use Dark Theme