SunTechno 531752 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sun Techno 531752 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SunTechno

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SunTechno 531752 are 1.38 and 1.51

Daily Target 11.35
Daily Target 21.4
Daily Target 31.4833333333333
Daily Target 41.53
Daily Target 51.61

Daily price and volume Sun Techno

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1.44 (-4.64%) 1.54 1.44 - 1.57 0.2832 times
Thu 18 July 2024 1.51 (4.14%) 1.50 1.48 - 1.52 0.5645 times
Tue 16 July 2024 1.45 (4.32%) 1.45 1.40 - 1.45 0.2906 times
Mon 15 July 2024 1.39 (1.46%) 1.40 1.37 - 1.43 0.6793 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1.37 (2.24%) 1.35 1.34 - 1.40 0.5142 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1.34 (3.08%) 1.25 1.24 - 1.36 1.4953 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1.30 (-9.72%) 1.30 1.30 - 1.33 0.4617 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1.44 (-9.43%) 1.44 1.44 - 1.50 0.9404 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1.59 (-9.66%) 1.76 1.59 - 1.76 1.2976 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1.76 (19.73%) 1.63 1.56 - 1.76 3.4731 times
Thu 04 July 2024 1.47 (19.51%) 1.29 1.24 - 1.47 2.0524 times

 Daily chart SunTechno

Weekly price and charts SunTechno

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SunTechno 531752 are 1.41 and 1.61

Weekly Target 11.26
Weekly Target 21.35
Weekly Target 31.46
Weekly Target 41.55
Weekly Target 51.66

Weekly price and volumes for Sun Techno

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1.44 (5.11%) 1.40 1.37 - 1.57 0.8543 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1.37 (-22.16%) 1.76 1.24 - 1.76 2.2133 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1.76 (57.14%) 1.14 1.11 - 1.76 3.7541 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1.12 (-1.75%) 1.13 1.10 - 1.18 0.5356 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1.14 (0%) 1.14 1.11 - 1.18 0.4446 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1.14 (0.88%) 1.15 1.11 - 1.16 0.541 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.13 (-0.88%) 1.17 1.04 - 1.22 0.5008 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.14 (1.79%) 1.15 1.11 - 1.25 0.5404 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.12 (0%) 1.25 1.10 - 1.25 0.2895 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1.12 (-1.75%) 1.13 1.08 - 1.16 0.3265 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.14 (2.7%) 1.12 1.06 - 1.27 0.3565 times

 weekly chart SunTechno

Monthly price and charts SunTechno

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SunTechno 531752 are 1.28 and 1.93

Monthly Target 10.79
Monthly Target 21.11
Monthly Target 31.4366666666667
Monthly Target 41.76
Monthly Target 52.09

Monthly price and volumes Sun Techno

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1.44 (28.57%) 1.14 1.11 - 1.76 2.4834 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1.12 (-1.75%) 1.17 1.04 - 1.22 0.7361 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.14 (0.88%) 1.14 1.06 - 1.27 0.6003 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1.13 (6.6%) 1.04 1.04 - 1.36 0.6206 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.06 (-19.7%) 1.38 0.98 - 1.38 0.4909 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.32 (-2.94%) 1.34 1.06 - 1.34 0.4252 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.36 (-2.16%) 1.44 1.31 - 1.79 1.3362 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.39 (71.6%) 0.81 0.80 - 1.85 2.4688 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.81 (6.58%) 0.76 0.74 - 0.82 0.4549 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.76 (-6.17%) 0.81 0.68 - 0.82 0.3837 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.81 (5.19%) 0.78 0.74 - 0.87 0.5042 times

 monthly chart SunTechno

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sun Techno 531752

DMA (daily moving average) of Sun Techno 531752

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.43
12 day DMA 1.44
20 day DMA 1.31
35 day DMA 1.23
50 day DMA 1.2
100 day DMA 1.17
150 day DMA 1.25
200 day DMA 1.14

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sun Techno 531752

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.441.441.4
12 day EMA1.41.391.37
20 day EMA1.351.341.32
35 day EMA1.281.271.26
50 day EMA1.221.211.2

SMA (simple moving average) of Sun Techno 531752

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.431.411.37
12 day SMA1.441.411.38
20 day SMA1.311.31.28
35 day SMA1.231.221.21
50 day SMA1.21.191.19
100 day SMA1.171.171.17
150 day SMA1.251.251.25
200 day SMA1.141.131.13
Back to top | Use Dark Theme