GK 531758 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

G K 531758 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GK

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GK 531758 are 13.65 and 13.94

Daily Target 113.4
Daily Target 213.6
Daily Target 313.693333333333
Daily Target 413.89
Daily Target 513.98

Daily price and volume G K

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 13.79 (0%) 13.50 13.50 - 13.79 1.7582 times
Thu 13 June 2024 13.79 (4.95%) 13.50 13.50 - 13.79 1.7582 times
Wed 12 June 2024 13.14 (4.95%) 13.14 12.90 - 13.14 0.619 times
Tue 11 June 2024 12.52 (-0.63%) 12.21 12.21 - 12.52 0.7011 times
Mon 10 June 2024 12.60 (1.69%) 12.00 12.00 - 12.60 0.1847 times
Fri 07 June 2024 12.39 (-3.05%) 12.70 12.31 - 12.78 0.4115 times
Thu 06 June 2024 12.78 (-4.98%) 12.78 12.78 - 12.80 2.4258 times
Wed 05 June 2024 13.45 (1.89%) 13.25 13.25 - 13.45 1.1012 times
Tue 04 June 2024 13.20 (0.76%) 13.75 13.20 - 13.75 1.0395 times
Mon 03 June 2024 13.10 (0%) 13.10 13.10 - 13.10 0.0008 times
Fri 31 May 2024 13.10 (-4.93%) 13.10 13.10 - 13.10 0.5351 times

 Daily chart GK

Weekly price and charts GK

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GK 531758 are 12.9 and 14.69

Weekly Target 111.4
Weekly Target 212.6
Weekly Target 313.193333333333
Weekly Target 414.39
Weekly Target 514.98

Weekly price and volumes for G K

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 13.79 (11.3%) 12.00 12.00 - 13.79 2.8306 times
Fri 07 June 2024 12.39 (-5.42%) 13.10 12.31 - 13.75 2.8068 times
Fri 31 May 2024 13.10 (-18.13%) 15.20 13.10 - 15.20 0.3727 times
Fri 24 May 2024 16.00 (-2.44%) 15.60 15.60 - 17.00 0.1382 times
Fri 17 May 2024 16.40 (1.23%) 16.50 15.75 - 16.50 0.0483 times
Fri 10 May 2024 16.20 (0%) 16.20 16.20 - 16.20 2.6157 times
Thu 02 May 2024 16.20 (4.99%) 16.20 16.20 - 16.20 0.1134 times
Fri 26 April 2024 15.43 (25.65%) 12.89 12.89 - 15.43 0.7492 times
Fri 19 April 2024 12.28 (9.84%) 11.70 11.12 - 12.28 0.2858 times
Fri 12 April 2024 11.18 (21.13%) 9.23 9.23 - 11.18 0.0394 times
Fri 05 April 2024 9.23 (-0.75%) 9.02 8.40 - 9.24 0.0537 times

 weekly chart GK

Monthly price and charts GK

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GK 531758 are 12.9 and 14.69

Monthly Target 111.4
Monthly Target 212.6
Monthly Target 313.193333333333
Monthly Target 414.39
Monthly Target 514.98

Monthly price and volumes G K

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 13.79 (5.27%) 13.10 12.00 - 13.79 3.4561 times
Fri 31 May 2024 13.10 (-19.14%) 16.20 13.10 - 17.00 1.9465 times
Tue 30 April 2024 16.20 (74.19%) 9.02 8.40 - 16.20 0.7611 times
Thu 28 March 2024 9.30 (-4.71%) 9.29 9.29 - 11.10 0.4695 times
Thu 29 February 2024 9.76 (21.7%) 8.42 7.05 - 9.76 1.4468 times
Wed 31 January 2024 8.02 (-20.59%) 10.60 7.68 - 11.13 0.5751 times
Fri 29 December 2023 10.10 (26.25%) 7.65 7.35 - 11.84 1.1117 times
Thu 30 November 2023 8.00 (-7.3%) 8.63 7.37 - 9.64 0.1071 times
Tue 31 October 2023 8.63 (9.24%) 7.90 7.90 - 9.80 0.0438 times
Thu 28 September 2023 7.90 (8.67%) 7.63 7.63 - 10.21 0.0825 times
Thu 31 August 2023 7.27 (-10.58%) 7.80 6.55 - 8.20 0.1434 times

 monthly chart GK

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of G K 531758

DMA (daily moving average) of G K 531758

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 13.17
12 day DMA 13.14
20 day DMA 14.11
35 day DMA 14.73
50 day DMA 13.33
100 day DMA 11.23
150 day DMA 10.67
200 day DMA 10.08

EMA (exponential moving average) of G K 531758

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA13.3813.1812.88
12 day EMA13.4913.4313.37
20 day EMA13.7413.7313.72
35 day EMA13.3413.3113.28
50 day EMA13.031312.97

SMA (simple moving average) of G K 531758

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA13.1712.8912.69
12 day SMA13.1413.213.25
20 day SMA14.1114.2414.37
35 day SMA14.7314.6814.62
50 day SMA13.3313.2413.16
100 day SMA11.2311.211.17
150 day SMA10.6710.6510.62
200 day SMA10.0810.0610.03
Back to top | Use Dark Theme