AtulAuto 531795 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Atul Auto 531795 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AtulAuto

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AtulAuto 531795 are 548.6 and 569.5

Daily Target 1532.67
Daily Target 2543.63
Daily Target 3553.56666666667
Daily Target 4564.53
Daily Target 5574.47

Daily price and volume Atul Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 554.60 (0%) 542.60 542.60 - 563.50 1.0222 times
Thu 13 June 2024 554.60 (-0.18%) 542.60 542.60 - 563.50 1.0222 times
Wed 12 June 2024 555.60 (2.92%) 545.00 540.70 - 558.75 0.3505 times
Tue 11 June 2024 539.85 (-0.4%) 532.00 532.00 - 549.55 0.321 times
Mon 10 June 2024 542.00 (0.1%) 540.50 537.95 - 546.75 0.6761 times
Fri 07 June 2024 541.45 (1.05%) 535.80 533.25 - 543.15 0.805 times
Thu 06 June 2024 535.80 (1.14%) 544.80 532.00 - 544.80 0.4458 times
Wed 05 June 2024 529.75 (2.77%) 533.00 500.30 - 536.65 0.6581 times
Tue 04 June 2024 515.45 (-4.78%) 550.90 479.85 - 550.90 1.0327 times
Mon 03 June 2024 541.35 (6%) 555.00 536.85 - 558.90 3.6665 times
Fri 31 May 2024 510.70 (0.34%) 509.00 506.55 - 520.00 1.0958 times

 Daily chart AtulAuto

Weekly price and charts AtulAuto

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AtulAuto 531795 are 543.3 and 574.8

Weekly Target 1518.53
Weekly Target 2536.57
Weekly Target 3550.03333333333
Weekly Target 4568.07
Weekly Target 5581.53

Weekly price and volumes for Atul Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 554.60 (2.43%) 540.50 532.00 - 563.50 0.5515 times
Fri 07 June 2024 541.45 (6.02%) 555.00 479.85 - 558.90 1.0744 times
Fri 31 May 2024 510.70 (-5.29%) 538.55 504.50 - 538.75 0.97 times
Fri 24 May 2024 539.25 (-3.44%) 558.60 533.90 - 561.05 0.6111 times
Sat 18 May 2024 558.45 (-0.98%) 550.75 539.80 - 588.25 1.0282 times
Fri 10 May 2024 563.95 (-4.16%) 588.55 547.15 - 607.00 1.5989 times
Fri 03 May 2024 588.45 (11.59%) 531.05 520.40 - 612.30 2.4191 times
Fri 26 April 2024 527.35 (8.05%) 499.35 489.40 - 551.00 0.6846 times
Fri 19 April 2024 488.05 (-1.8%) 480.60 471.90 - 499.35 0.528 times
Fri 12 April 2024 497.00 (-2.07%) 517.55 493.55 - 517.55 0.5343 times
Fri 05 April 2024 507.50 (6.55%) 480.35 480.35 - 517.75 0.8147 times

 weekly chart AtulAuto

Monthly price and charts AtulAuto

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AtulAuto 531795 are 475.4 and 559.05

Monthly Target 1449
Monthly Target 2501.8
Monthly Target 3532.65
Monthly Target 4585.45
Monthly Target 5616.3

Monthly price and volumes Atul Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 554.60 (8.6%) 555.00 479.85 - 563.50 0.3179 times
Fri 31 May 2024 510.70 (-2.82%) 547.40 504.50 - 612.30 1.2308 times
Tue 30 April 2024 525.50 (10.33%) 480.35 471.90 - 551.00 0.566 times
Thu 28 March 2024 476.30 (-11.67%) 545.75 471.00 - 590.75 1.0127 times
Thu 29 February 2024 539.25 (-4.94%) 574.85 525.05 - 601.70 0.9095 times
Wed 31 January 2024 567.30 (-0.84%) 575.00 534.00 - 615.70 1.2235 times
Fri 29 December 2023 572.10 (-7.04%) 619.50 562.00 - 632.00 0.7147 times
Thu 30 November 2023 615.40 (0.56%) 613.00 603.00 - 692.90 0.8932 times
Tue 31 October 2023 611.95 (1.52%) 604.55 562.25 - 683.30 1.5939 times
Fri 29 September 2023 602.80 (1.82%) 599.00 526.75 - 648.65 1.5376 times
Thu 31 August 2023 592.05 (61.26%) 365.05 327.35 - 627.40 3.8432 times

 monthly chart AtulAuto

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Atul Auto 531795

DMA (daily moving average) of Atul Auto 531795

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 549.33
12 day DMA 535.84
20 day DMA 535.98
35 day DMA 546.6
50 day DMA 532.5
100 day DMA 535.8
150 day DMA 556.2
200 day DMA 566.58

EMA (exponential moving average) of Atul Auto 531795

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA549.58547.07543.31
12 day EMA542.63540.46537.89
20 day EMA540.38538.88537.23
35 day EMA533.24531.98530.65
50 day EMA530.62529.64528.62

SMA (simple moving average) of Atul Auto 531795

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA549.33546.7542.94
12 day SMA535.84532.5529.71
20 day SMA535.98536.93537.8
35 day SMA546.6546.01544.61
50 day SMA532.5531.41530.37
100 day SMA535.8536.05536.38
150 day SMA556.2556.99557.52
200 day SMA566.58566.03565.45
Back to top | Use Dark Theme