RexnordEle 531888 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rexnord Ele 531888 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RexnordEle

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RexnordEle 531888 are 137.85 and 143.9

Daily Target 1136.53
Daily Target 2139.17
Daily Target 3142.58333333333
Daily Target 4145.22
Daily Target 5148.63

Daily price and volume Rexnord Ele

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 141.80 (0%) 146.00 139.95 - 146.00 0.3766 times
Thu 13 June 2024 141.80 (-0.46%) 146.00 139.95 - 146.00 0.3766 times
Wed 12 June 2024 142.45 (1.32%) 144.95 138.80 - 144.95 0.4365 times
Tue 11 June 2024 140.60 (-2.36%) 147.00 139.10 - 147.00 1.0075 times
Mon 10 June 2024 144.00 (-3.1%) 148.90 143.00 - 153.95 0.7253 times
Fri 07 June 2024 148.60 (1.64%) 145.00 145.00 - 155.65 2.1463 times
Thu 06 June 2024 146.20 (4.99%) 138.00 136.05 - 153.25 2.01 times
Wed 05 June 2024 139.25 (4.19%) 144.00 126.80 - 144.00 0.8389 times
Tue 04 June 2024 133.65 (-7.12%) 140.15 128.00 - 142.50 1.0044 times
Mon 03 June 2024 143.90 (0.98%) 149.85 142.00 - 156.85 1.0778 times
Fri 31 May 2024 142.50 (-0.14%) 140.20 139.00 - 149.30 1.2259 times

 Daily chart RexnordEle

Weekly price and charts RexnordEle

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RexnordEle 531888 are 132.73 and 147.88

Weekly Target 1129.7
Weekly Target 2135.75
Weekly Target 3144.85
Weekly Target 4150.9
Weekly Target 5160

Weekly price and volumes for Rexnord Ele

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 141.80 (-4.58%) 148.90 138.80 - 153.95 0.5517 times
Fri 07 June 2024 148.60 (4.28%) 149.85 126.80 - 156.85 1.336 times
Fri 31 May 2024 142.50 (2.96%) 136.50 128.90 - 164.20 2.2519 times
Fri 24 May 2024 138.40 (-1.39%) 136.00 135.00 - 147.00 0.3546 times
Sat 18 May 2024 140.35 (-2.91%) 146.00 135.05 - 148.00 0.4816 times
Fri 10 May 2024 144.55 (-4.37%) 150.35 136.60 - 154.00 0.5046 times
Fri 03 May 2024 151.15 (20.39%) 125.65 125.60 - 164.95 3.4316 times
Fri 26 April 2024 125.55 (5.55%) 122.55 118.50 - 132.20 0.6736 times
Fri 19 April 2024 118.95 (0.51%) 117.90 110.70 - 120.00 0.1613 times
Fri 12 April 2024 118.35 (-3.07%) 128.40 114.20 - 128.40 0.2533 times
Fri 05 April 2024 122.10 (18.83%) 105.00 105.00 - 126.00 0.645 times

 weekly chart RexnordEle

Monthly price and charts RexnordEle

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RexnordEle 531888 are 119.28 and 149.33

Monthly Target 1111.77
Monthly Target 2126.78
Monthly Target 3141.81666666667
Monthly Target 4156.83
Monthly Target 5171.87

Monthly price and volumes Rexnord Ele

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 141.80 (-0.49%) 149.85 126.80 - 156.85 0.6168 times
Fri 31 May 2024 142.50 (-8.42%) 158.00 128.90 - 164.20 1.3559 times
Tue 30 April 2024 155.60 (51.44%) 105.00 105.00 - 164.95 1.5054 times
Thu 28 March 2024 102.75 (-9.75%) 112.05 93.10 - 124.35 0.7718 times
Thu 29 February 2024 113.85 (-17.95%) 138.80 110.00 - 139.80 0.7059 times
Wed 31 January 2024 138.75 (-2.22%) 144.10 131.00 - 148.90 1.0983 times
Fri 29 December 2023 141.90 (5.78%) 134.95 124.00 - 147.00 1.2693 times
Thu 30 November 2023 134.15 (6.98%) 127.90 121.00 - 144.95 1.36 times
Tue 31 October 2023 125.40 (-3.54%) 131.80 117.40 - 138.85 0.5674 times
Fri 29 September 2023 130.00 (-4.69%) 141.00 126.55 - 154.00 0.7493 times
Thu 31 August 2023 136.40 (2.06%) 135.80 125.00 - 142.40 0.8538 times

 monthly chart RexnordEle

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rexnord Ele 531888

DMA (daily moving average) of Rexnord Ele 531888

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 142.13
12 day DMA 142.29
20 day DMA 141.98
35 day DMA 142.5
50 day DMA 135.42
100 day DMA 127.6
150 day DMA 129.75
200 day DMA 130.32

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rexnord Ele 531888

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA142.25142.47142.8
12 day EMA142.3142.39142.5
20 day EMA141.5141.47141.44
35 day EMA137.47137.22136.95
50 day EMA133.65133.32132.97

SMA (simple moving average) of Rexnord Ele 531888

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA142.13143.49144.37
12 day SMA142.29143.78143.06
20 day SMA141.98141.84141.77
35 day SMA142.5142.04141.58
50 day SMA135.42134.86134.25
100 day SMA127.6127.55127.49
150 day SMA129.75129.64129.54
200 day SMA130.32130.25130.19
Back to top | Use Dark Theme