Gallopent 531902 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gallopent 531902 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Gallopent

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Gallopent 531902 are 21.39 and 22.53

Daily Target 121.18
Daily Target 221.6
Daily Target 322.323333333333
Daily Target 422.74
Daily Target 523.46

Daily price and volume Gallopent

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 22.01 (0.5%) 23.05 21.91 - 23.05 0.0372 times
Fri 12 July 2024 21.90 (1.2%) 21.79 21.63 - 23.40 0.6796 times
Thu 11 July 2024 21.64 (-4.67%) 22.75 21.36 - 22.75 0.0258 times
Wed 10 July 2024 22.70 (-2.24%) 23.68 22.70 - 23.68 0.3625 times
Tue 09 July 2024 23.22 (2.74%) 23.05 22.38 - 23.55 0.2086 times
Mon 08 July 2024 22.60 (0.76%) 23.79 21.80 - 23.79 1.3778 times
Fri 05 July 2024 22.43 (1.31%) 22.15 21.10 - 22.50 0.9368 times
Thu 04 July 2024 22.14 (1.14%) 22.75 22.11 - 24.20 3.6387 times
Wed 03 July 2024 21.89 (-1.22%) 21.67 21.61 - 23.44 0.6786 times
Tue 02 July 2024 22.16 (-2.81%) 22.75 21.60 - 23.01 2.0543 times
Mon 01 July 2024 22.80 (2.06%) 19.31 19.31 - 22.99 2.5232 times

 Daily chart Gallopent

Weekly price and charts Gallopent

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Gallopent 531902 are 21.39 and 22.53

Weekly Target 121.18
Weekly Target 221.6
Weekly Target 322.323333333333
Weekly Target 422.74
Weekly Target 523.46

Weekly price and volumes for Gallopent

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 22.01 (0.5%) 23.05 21.91 - 23.05 0.0043 times
Fri 12 July 2024 21.90 (-2.36%) 23.79 21.36 - 23.79 0.3066 times
Fri 05 July 2024 22.43 (0.4%) 19.31 19.31 - 24.20 1.1355 times
Fri 28 June 2024 22.34 (-14.9%) 25.85 22.00 - 26.55 1.3494 times
Fri 21 June 2024 26.25 (6.36%) 26.49 23.41 - 27.00 1.8931 times
Fri 14 June 2024 24.68 (7.63%) 25.25 21.80 - 25.50 1.8479 times
Fri 07 June 2024 22.93 (-0.35%) 23.01 20.01 - 23.01 0.9243 times
Fri 31 May 2024 23.01 (4.54%) 23.49 21.00 - 23.49 0.5715 times
Fri 24 May 2024 22.01 (-4.35%) 22.61 22.00 - 23.79 0.4045 times
Sat 18 May 2024 23.01 (-8.03%) 23.00 21.26 - 24.57 1.5629 times
Fri 10 May 2024 25.02 (8.78%) 24.55 22.65 - 27.88 0.8887 times

 weekly chart Gallopent

Monthly price and charts Gallopent

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Gallopent 531902 are 20.66 and 25.55

Monthly Target 116.95
Monthly Target 219.48
Monthly Target 321.84
Monthly Target 424.37
Monthly Target 526.73

Monthly price and volumes Gallopent

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 22.01 (-1.48%) 19.31 19.31 - 24.20 0.2771 times
Fri 28 June 2024 22.34 (-2.91%) 23.01 20.01 - 27.00 1.1525 times
Fri 31 May 2024 23.01 (0.74%) 24.79 21.00 - 27.88 0.6754 times
Tue 30 April 2024 22.84 (-9.69%) 25.97 21.73 - 29.88 0.7012 times
Thu 28 March 2024 25.29 (2.51%) 24.51 22.20 - 29.90 1.1426 times
Thu 29 February 2024 24.67 (4.62%) 22.40 21.29 - 29.00 1.5295 times
Wed 31 January 2024 23.58 (11.12%) 22.80 19.10 - 27.99 1.7415 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21.22 (4.64%) 21.79 18.60 - 23.94 0.8837 times
Thu 30 November 2023 20.28 (-8.03%) 22.05 16.80 - 23.98 0.6585 times
Tue 31 October 2023 22.05 (-1.08%) 22.74 18.50 - 26.89 1.238 times
Fri 29 September 2023 22.29 (13.49%) 18.66 17.60 - 24.55 1.2122 times

 monthly chart Gallopent

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gallopent 531902

DMA (daily moving average) of Gallopent 531902

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 22.29
12 day DMA 22.32
20 day DMA 23.36
35 day DMA 22.98
50 day DMA 23.06
100 day DMA 23.88
150 day DMA 23.37
200 day DMA 22.89

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gallopent 531902

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA22.1422.2122.36
12 day EMA22.5122.622.73
20 day EMA22.7722.8522.95
35 day EMA22.9523.0123.08
50 day EMA22.9823.0223.07

SMA (simple moving average) of Gallopent 531902

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA22.2922.4122.52
12 day SMA22.3222.3622.55
20 day SMA23.3623.523.63
35 day SMA22.9822.9823.03
50 day SMA23.0623.0823.1
100 day SMA23.8823.8923.89
150 day SMA23.3723.3523.34
200 day SMA22.8922.8922.88
Back to top | Use Dark Theme