BseInfra 532123 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bse Infra 532123 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BseInfra

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BseInfra 532123 are 10.7 and 11.45

Daily Target 110.55
Daily Target 210.84
Daily Target 311.296666666667
Daily Target 411.59
Daily Target 512.05

Daily price and volume Bse Infra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 11.14 (-3.05%) 11.56 11.00 - 11.75 0.612 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11.49 (-0.95%) 11.56 11.45 - 11.69 0.3437 times
Thu 11 July 2024 11.60 (1.67%) 11.36 11.30 - 11.90 0.6055 times
Wed 10 July 2024 11.41 (-4.68%) 11.94 11.38 - 12.00 1.175 times
Tue 09 July 2024 11.97 (-0.33%) 12.20 11.90 - 12.20 0.3793 times
Mon 08 July 2024 12.01 (0.59%) 12.45 11.81 - 12.45 0.7629 times
Fri 05 July 2024 11.94 (2.58%) 11.84 11.65 - 12.10 1.4362 times
Thu 04 July 2024 11.64 (-4.59%) 12.05 11.59 - 12.44 1.5046 times
Wed 03 July 2024 12.20 (-4.76%) 12.84 12.17 - 13.00 1.2432 times
Tue 02 July 2024 12.81 (3.31%) 12.90 12.13 - 12.95 1.9376 times
Mon 01 July 2024 12.40 (5%) 12.40 12.00 - 12.40 1.2916 times

 Daily chart BseInfra

Weekly price and charts BseInfra

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BseInfra 532123 are 10.7 and 11.45

Weekly Target 110.55
Weekly Target 210.84
Weekly Target 311.296666666667
Weekly Target 411.59
Weekly Target 512.05

Weekly price and volumes for Bse Infra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 11.14 (-3.05%) 11.56 11.00 - 11.75 0.1831 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11.49 (-3.77%) 12.45 11.30 - 12.45 0.977 times
Fri 05 July 2024 11.94 (1.1%) 12.40 11.59 - 13.00 2.2173 times
Fri 28 June 2024 11.81 (3.6%) 11.46 11.10 - 11.99 1.0118 times
Fri 21 June 2024 11.40 (2.8%) 11.34 10.66 - 11.95 0.9025 times
Fri 14 June 2024 11.09 (3.64%) 10.90 10.54 - 11.60 0.5478 times
Fri 07 June 2024 10.70 (-2.37%) 11.49 10.07 - 11.50 0.6841 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10.96 (-7.28%) 11.80 10.46 - 12.05 0.9512 times
Fri 24 May 2024 11.82 (-2.23%) 12.69 11.76 - 12.99 1.4639 times
Sat 18 May 2024 12.09 (13.84%) 10.30 10.30 - 12.11 1.0616 times
Fri 10 May 2024 10.62 (-3.8%) 11.26 10.62 - 11.48 1.4539 times

 weekly chart BseInfra

Monthly price and charts BseInfra

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BseInfra 532123 are 10.07 and 12.07

Monthly Target 19.71
Monthly Target 210.43
Monthly Target 311.713333333333
Monthly Target 412.43
Monthly Target 513.71

Monthly price and volumes Bse Infra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 11.14 (-5.67%) 12.40 11.00 - 13.00 0.4886 times
Fri 28 June 2024 11.81 (7.76%) 11.49 10.07 - 11.99 0.4552 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10.96 (3.2%) 10.83 10.30 - 12.99 0.7516 times
Tue 30 April 2024 10.62 (10.63%) 9.98 9.75 - 12.23 0.4615 times
Thu 28 March 2024 9.60 (-22.46%) 12.38 9.46 - 13.42 0.9034 times
Thu 29 February 2024 12.38 (-31.26%) 18.40 11.70 - 18.60 1.8746 times
Wed 31 January 2024 18.01 (11.17%) 16.15 15.80 - 19.74 1.8297 times
Fri 29 December 2023 16.20 (25.97%) 12.86 12.42 - 17.67 1.7165 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12.86 (12.12%) 10.95 10.95 - 14.20 0.9989 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11.47 (-5.21%) 12.10 11.16 - 14.02 0.5199 times
Fri 29 September 2023 12.10 (1.94%) 11.80 11.64 - 14.74 0.7204 times

 monthly chart BseInfra

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bse Infra 532123

DMA (daily moving average) of Bse Infra 532123

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11.52
12 day DMA 11.87
20 day DMA 11.67
35 day DMA 11.37
50 day DMA 11.4
100 day DMA 11.32
150 day DMA 13.06
200 day DMA 12.98

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bse Infra 532123

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11.4811.6511.73
12 day EMA11.6211.7111.75
20 day EMA11.5811.6311.65
35 day EMA11.5111.5311.53
50 day EMA11.3511.3611.35

SMA (simple moving average) of Bse Infra 532123

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11.5211.711.79
12 day SMA11.8711.8811.89
20 day SMA11.6711.6711.65
35 day SMA11.3711.3911.41
50 day SMA11.411.411.39
100 day SMA11.3211.3511.37
150 day SMA13.0613.0713.08
200 day SMA12.9812.9913
Back to top | Use Dark Theme