Sunshine 532154 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sunshine 532154 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sunshine

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sunshine 532154 are 1.14 and 1.14

Daily Target 11.14
Daily Target 21.14
Daily Target 31.14
Daily Target 41.14
Daily Target 51.14

Daily price and volume Sunshine

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 1.14 (-1.72%) 1.14 1.14 - 1.14 0.4229 times
Mon 22 July 2024 1.16 (-1.69%) 1.16 1.16 - 1.16 0.4966 times
Fri 19 July 2024 1.18 (-1.67%) 1.18 1.18 - 1.18 0.3841 times
Thu 18 July 2024 1.20 (-1.64%) 1.20 1.20 - 1.20 0.5244 times
Tue 16 July 2024 1.22 (-1.61%) 1.22 1.22 - 1.22 0.5069 times
Mon 15 July 2024 1.24 (-1.59%) 1.24 1.24 - 1.24 0.7567 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1.26 (-1.56%) 1.26 1.26 - 1.26 0.6745 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1.28 (-1.54%) 1.28 1.28 - 1.28 0.9802 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1.30 (-1.52%) 1.30 1.30 - 1.30 2.3949 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1.32 (4.76%) 1.32 1.32 - 1.32 2.8586 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1.26 (5%) 1.26 1.26 - 1.26 1.9089 times

 Daily chart Sunshine

Weekly price and charts Sunshine

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sunshine 532154 are 1.13 and 1.15

Weekly Target 11.13
Weekly Target 21.13
Weekly Target 31.1466666666667
Weekly Target 41.15
Weekly Target 51.17

Weekly price and volumes for Sunshine

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 1.14 (-3.39%) 1.16 1.14 - 1.16 0.2107 times
Fri 19 July 2024 1.18 (-6.35%) 1.24 1.18 - 1.24 0.4978 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1.26 (5%) 1.26 1.26 - 1.32 2.0205 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1.20 (25%) 1.00 0.98 - 1.20 3.121 times
Fri 28 June 2024 0.96 (5.49%) 0.91 0.91 - 0.96 0.7778 times
Fri 21 June 2024 0.91 (-1.09%) 0.90 0.89 - 0.91 0.5836 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.92 (-4.17%) 0.95 0.92 - 0.95 0.6042 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.96 (-7.69%) 1.02 0.96 - 1.02 0.5511 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.04 (-8.77%) 1.12 1.04 - 1.12 0.5301 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.14 (-0.87%) 1.20 1.14 - 1.20 1.1032 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1.15 (30.68%) 0.92 0.92 - 1.15 1.3832 times

 weekly chart Sunshine

Monthly price and charts Sunshine

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sunshine 532154 are 1.06 and 1.4

Monthly Target 10.81
Monthly Target 20.97
Monthly Target 31.1466666666667
Monthly Target 41.31
Monthly Target 51.49

Monthly price and volumes Sunshine

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 1.14 (18.75%) 1.00 0.98 - 1.32 1.1333 times
Fri 28 June 2024 0.96 (-7.69%) 1.02 0.89 - 1.02 0.4876 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.04 (25.3%) 0.84 0.84 - 1.20 0.6866 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.83 (20.29%) 0.70 0.69 - 0.88 0.3475 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.69 (-21.59%) 0.89 0.68 - 0.91 0.4103 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.88 (-12%) 1.03 0.83 - 1.03 0.8221 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.00 (44.93%) 0.69 0.68 - 1.38 3.518 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.69 (21.05%) 0.57 0.55 - 0.79 1.3968 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.57 (-1.72%) 0.58 0.53 - 0.60 0.5483 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.58 (3.57%) 0.57 0.51 - 0.64 0.6496 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.56 (12%) 0.49 0.49 - 0.64 1.0242 times

 monthly chart Sunshine

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sunshine 532154

DMA (daily moving average) of Sunshine 532154

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.18
12 day DMA 1.23
20 day DMA 1.14
35 day DMA 1.06
50 day DMA 1.06
100 day DMA 0.94
150 day DMA 0.93
200 day DMA 0.84

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sunshine 532154

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.171.191.21
12 day EMA1.181.191.19
20 day EMA1.151.151.15
35 day EMA1.111.111.11
50 day EMA1.061.061.06

SMA (simple moving average) of Sunshine 532154

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.181.21.22
12 day SMA1.231.231.23
20 day SMA1.141.131.12
35 day SMA1.061.051.05
50 day SMA1.061.061.05
100 day SMA0.940.940.93
150 day SMA0.930.930.92
200 day SMA0.840.840.84
Back to top | Use Dark Theme