MinoltaFin 532164 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Minolta Fin 532164 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MinoltaFin

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MinoltaFin 532164 are 6.51 and 7.17

Daily Target 16.33
Daily Target 26.68
Daily Target 36.9933333333333
Daily Target 47.34
Daily Target 57.65

Daily price and volume Minolta Fin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 7.02 (0%) 7.31 6.65 - 7.31 3.3235 times
Thu 13 June 2024 7.02 (0.29%) 7.31 6.65 - 7.31 3.3235 times
Wed 12 June 2024 7.00 (-4.11%) 7.00 6.94 - 7.00 0.9784 times
Tue 11 June 2024 7.30 (-4.95%) 7.65 7.30 - 7.65 0.0416 times
Mon 10 June 2024 7.68 (0%) 8.04 7.68 - 8.04 0.05 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.68 (1.99%) 7.68 7.68 - 7.68 0.0288 times
Thu 06 June 2024 7.53 (3.86%) 7.37 6.89 - 7.60 1.8487 times
Wed 05 June 2024 7.25 (-1.76%) 7.38 7.05 - 7.38 0.0186 times
Tue 04 June 2024 7.38 (3.22%) 7.15 7.15 - 7.38 0.0196 times
Mon 03 June 2024 7.15 (3.32%) 6.68 6.68 - 7.19 0.3675 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6.92 (-0.29%) 7.25 6.60 - 7.25 1.9586 times

 Daily chart MinoltaFin

Weekly price and charts MinoltaFin

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MinoltaFin 532164 are 6.14 and 7.53

Weekly Target 15.85
Weekly Target 26.43
Weekly Target 37.2366666666667
Weekly Target 47.82
Weekly Target 58.63

Weekly price and volumes for Minolta Fin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 7.02 (-8.59%) 8.04 6.65 - 8.04 3.6517 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.68 (10.98%) 6.68 6.68 - 7.68 1.0804 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6.92 (-8.95%) 7.22 6.60 - 7.98 1.8197 times
Fri 24 May 2024 7.60 (-11.11%) 8.13 7.55 - 8.28 1.2528 times
Sat 18 May 2024 8.55 (1.3%) 8.61 8.02 - 9.00 0.2356 times
Fri 10 May 2024 8.44 (0.84%) 8.54 7.86 - 8.78 0.4412 times
Fri 03 May 2024 8.37 (16.41%) 7.50 7.50 - 8.37 0.7056 times
Fri 26 April 2024 7.19 (0.56%) 7.29 6.51 - 7.29 0.2796 times
Fri 19 April 2024 7.15 (-13.33%) 7.85 7.15 - 7.90 0.0511 times
Fri 12 April 2024 8.25 (-12.79%) 9.65 8.25 - 9.65 0.4824 times
Fri 05 April 2024 9.46 (21.28%) 7.75 7.75 - 9.46 0.7886 times

 weekly chart MinoltaFin

Monthly price and charts MinoltaFin

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MinoltaFin 532164 are 6.84 and 8.23

Monthly Target 15.85
Monthly Target 26.43
Monthly Target 37.2366666666667
Monthly Target 47.82
Monthly Target 58.63

Monthly price and volumes Minolta Fin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 7.02 (1.45%) 6.68 6.65 - 8.04 1.4272 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6.92 (-8.95%) 7.75 6.60 - 9.00 1.2721 times
Tue 30 April 2024 7.60 (-2.56%) 7.75 6.51 - 9.65 0.5546 times
Thu 28 March 2024 7.80 (8.94%) 7.16 6.51 - 8.23 0.8284 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.16 (-5.29%) 7.91 7.16 - 8.05 0.8498 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7.56 (10.04%) 7.21 6.26 - 7.65 2.4422 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.87 (-1.86%) 7.00 6.24 - 7.65 1.2422 times
Thu 30 November 2023 7.00 (-39.02%) 10.91 6.67 - 10.91 1.3803 times
Fri 27 October 2023 11.48 (-9.61%) 12.07 11.48 - 12.50 0.0016 times
Mon 25 September 2023 12.70 (-2.38%) 13.01 12.70 - 13.01 0.0017 times
Mon 21 August 2023 13.01 (32.22%) 10.29 9.35 - 13.80 0.4831 times

 monthly chart MinoltaFin

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Minolta Fin 532164

DMA (daily moving average) of Minolta Fin 532164

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.2
12 day DMA 7.24
20 day DMA 7.48
35 day DMA 7.74
50 day DMA 7.87
100 day DMA 7.59
150 day DMA 7.88
200 day DMA 8.2

EMA (exponential moving average) of Minolta Fin 532164

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.157.217.3
12 day EMA7.317.367.42
20 day EMA7.467.517.56
35 day EMA7.617.647.68
50 day EMA7.87.837.86

SMA (simple moving average) of Minolta Fin 532164

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.27.347.44
12 day SMA7.247.267.32
20 day SMA7.487.567.66
35 day SMA7.747.747.76
50 day SMA7.877.897.9
100 day SMA7.597.597.58
150 day SMA7.887.917.93
200 day SMA8.28.228.23
Back to top | Use Dark Theme