CityUnion 532210 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

City Union 532210 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CityUnion

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CityUnion 532210 are 159.38 and 165.73

Daily Target 1158.15
Daily Target 2160.6
Daily Target 3164.5
Daily Target 4166.95
Daily Target 5170.85

Daily price and volume City Union

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 163.05 (-1.87%) 168.40 162.05 - 168.40 0.7055 times
Thu 20 June 2024 166.15 (5.83%) 160.00 159.35 - 167.60 4.6571 times
Wed 19 June 2024 157.00 (-0.13%) 159.05 155.95 - 160.65 0.9088 times
Tue 18 June 2024 157.20 (6.04%) 153.95 151.85 - 157.90 1.4574 times
Fri 14 June 2024 148.25 (0%) 150.40 148.00 - 150.80 0.5011 times
Thu 13 June 2024 148.25 (-0.64%) 150.40 148.00 - 150.80 0.5011 times
Wed 12 June 2024 149.20 (-0.17%) 150.35 148.95 - 151.10 0.217 times
Tue 11 June 2024 149.45 (1.25%) 148.45 147.40 - 152.50 0.5186 times
Mon 10 June 2024 147.60 (0.37%) 148.00 147.05 - 148.90 0.1863 times
Fri 07 June 2024 147.05 (1.24%) 144.60 144.60 - 148.35 0.347 times
Thu 06 June 2024 145.25 (0.41%) 144.20 144.10 - 147.50 0.6405 times

 Daily chart CityUnion

Weekly price and charts CityUnion

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CityUnion 532210 are 157.45 and 174

Weekly Target 1144.55
Weekly Target 2153.8
Weekly Target 3161.1
Weekly Target 4170.35
Weekly Target 5177.65

Weekly price and volumes for City Union

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 163.05 (9.98%) 153.95 151.85 - 168.40 1.8906 times
Fri 14 June 2024 148.25 (0.82%) 148.00 147.05 - 152.50 0.4707 times
Fri 07 June 2024 147.05 (2.83%) 146.05 130.70 - 148.35 1.3548 times
Fri 31 May 2024 143.00 (-1.31%) 145.15 141.15 - 147.05 1.0279 times
Fri 24 May 2024 144.90 (-5.36%) 153.05 142.85 - 153.05 1.4904 times
Sat 18 May 2024 153.10 (2.07%) 150.75 146.70 - 155.95 0.4522 times
Fri 10 May 2024 150.00 (-6.86%) 161.95 144.90 - 163.35 1.1309 times
Fri 03 May 2024 161.05 (0.59%) 163.00 158.45 - 163.75 0.5358 times
Fri 26 April 2024 160.10 (3.73%) 154.70 154.55 - 162.50 1.1715 times
Fri 19 April 2024 154.35 (-0.87%) 147.05 147.05 - 156.65 0.4752 times
Fri 12 April 2024 155.70 (-1.58%) 157.40 151.90 - 160.10 1.6434 times

 weekly chart CityUnion

Monthly price and charts CityUnion

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CityUnion 532210 are 146.88 and 184.58

Monthly Target 1116.35
Monthly Target 2139.7
Monthly Target 3154.05
Monthly Target 4177.4
Monthly Target 5191.75

Monthly price and volumes City Union

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 163.05 (14.02%) 146.05 130.70 - 168.40 0.6311 times
Fri 31 May 2024 143.00 (-11.07%) 161.65 141.15 - 163.35 0.7439 times
Tue 30 April 2024 160.80 (19.07%) 136.65 136.40 - 163.75 0.966 times
Thu 28 March 2024 135.05 (-0.07%) 136.15 125.35 - 140.30 0.5474 times
Thu 29 February 2024 135.15 (-6.76%) 145.45 130.10 - 145.85 1.2212 times
Wed 31 January 2024 144.95 (-2.65%) 148.95 136.85 - 154.85 0.8762 times
Fri 29 December 2023 148.90 (1.78%) 148.40 145.80 - 167.65 1.9996 times
Thu 30 November 2023 146.30 (5.94%) 138.20 136.60 - 152.85 0.6478 times
Tue 31 October 2023 138.10 (9.04%) 127.00 124.15 - 143.45 1.5101 times
Fri 29 September 2023 126.65 (2.63%) 123.50 123.50 - 137.85 0.8567 times
Thu 31 August 2023 123.40 (-7.36%) 133.55 120.20 - 135.95 0.6062 times

 monthly chart CityUnion

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of City Union 532210

DMA (daily moving average) of City Union 532210

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 158.33
12 day DMA 151.93
20 day DMA 148.37
35 day DMA 149.75
50 day DMA 151.88
100 day DMA 144.44
150 day DMA 146.35
200 day DMA 143.04

EMA (exponential moving average) of City Union 532210

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA159.3157.42153.05
12 day EMA154152.35149.84
20 day EMA151.8150.62148.99
35 day EMA151.47150.79149.89
50 day EMA152.61152.18151.61

SMA (simple moving average) of City Union 532210

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA158.33155.37151.98
12 day SMA151.93149.64148.04
20 day SMA148.37147.41146.3
35 day SMA149.75149.72149.57
50 day SMA151.88151.71151.55
100 day SMA144.44144.21143.94
150 day SMA146.35146.22146.06
200 day SMA143.04142.85142.64
Back to top | Use Dark Theme