HbStockhol 532216 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hb Stockhol 532216 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets HbStockhol

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HbStockhol 532216 are 123 and 129.95

Daily Target 1121.5
Daily Target 2124.5
Daily Target 3128.45
Daily Target 4131.45
Daily Target 5135.4

Daily price and volume Hb Stockhol

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 127.50 (-1.7%) 129.00 125.45 - 132.40 0.5873 times
Fri 12 July 2024 129.70 (0.27%) 128.90 128.00 - 132.05 0.7892 times
Thu 11 July 2024 129.35 (-0.15%) 129.00 128.10 - 132.75 1.0347 times
Wed 10 July 2024 129.55 (-0.65%) 137.90 127.45 - 137.90 0.7541 times
Tue 09 July 2024 130.40 (3.49%) 130.55 126.60 - 133.75 3.4157 times
Mon 08 July 2024 126.00 (-0.36%) 130.00 125.00 - 132.50 1.3518 times
Fri 05 July 2024 126.45 (5.9%) 119.45 117.00 - 128.00 0.7486 times
Thu 04 July 2024 119.40 (10%) 113.40 110.75 - 119.40 0.4064 times
Wed 03 July 2024 108.55 (-0.91%) 107.75 107.50 - 111.75 0.3274 times
Tue 02 July 2024 109.55 (-2.06%) 109.20 108.00 - 112.80 0.5848 times
Mon 01 July 2024 111.85 (2.12%) 109.95 109.65 - 112.90 0.529 times

 Daily chart HbStockhol

Weekly price and charts HbStockhol

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HbStockhol 532216 are 123 and 129.95

Weekly Target 1121.5
Weekly Target 2124.5
Weekly Target 3128.45
Weekly Target 4131.45
Weekly Target 5135.4

Weekly price and volumes for Hb Stockhol

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 127.50 (-1.7%) 129.00 125.45 - 132.40 0.2053 times
Fri 12 July 2024 129.70 (2.57%) 130.00 125.00 - 137.90 2.5673 times
Fri 05 July 2024 126.45 (15.45%) 109.95 107.50 - 128.00 0.9074 times
Fri 28 June 2024 109.53 (1.41%) 112.89 103.00 - 113.00 1.0482 times
Fri 21 June 2024 108.01 (6.82%) 100.00 100.00 - 113.00 0.7533 times
Fri 14 June 2024 101.11 (5.33%) 95.00 95.00 - 106.32 0.5836 times
Fri 07 June 2024 95.99 (4.34%) 96.05 89.50 - 99.90 0.4609 times
Fri 31 May 2024 92.00 (-14.92%) 109.83 92.00 - 109.83 1.0813 times
Fri 24 May 2024 108.13 (18.3%) 94.95 94.95 - 119.51 1.0487 times
Sat 18 May 2024 91.40 (2.92%) 81.00 81.00 - 94.94 1.3441 times
Fri 10 May 2024 88.81 (0.92%) 88.00 84.40 - 91.80 0.2477 times

 weekly chart HbStockhol

Monthly price and charts HbStockhol

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HbStockhol 532216 are 117.5 and 147.9

Monthly Target 193.9
Monthly Target 2110.7
Monthly Target 3124.3
Monthly Target 4141.1
Monthly Target 5154.7

Monthly price and volumes Hb Stockhol

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 127.50 (16.41%) 109.95 107.50 - 137.90 0.8037 times
Fri 28 June 2024 109.53 (19.05%) 96.05 89.50 - 113.00 0.6215 times
Fri 31 May 2024 92.00 (0.66%) 92.85 81.00 - 119.51 0.8597 times
Tue 30 April 2024 91.40 (12.6%) 80.00 80.00 - 101.60 0.5018 times
Thu 28 March 2024 81.17 (-13.19%) 91.65 78.35 - 92.10 0.2115 times
Thu 29 February 2024 93.50 (13.66%) 83.74 80.01 - 103.89 0.8121 times
Wed 31 January 2024 82.26 (12.42%) 73.25 72.18 - 85.48 0.7735 times
Fri 29 December 2023 73.17 (-5.17%) 75.20 68.55 - 80.52 0.7606 times
Thu 30 November 2023 77.16 (45.42%) 52.30 52.00 - 94.91 3.9758 times
Tue 31 October 2023 53.06 (-6.22%) 56.55 48.10 - 59.80 0.6796 times
Fri 29 September 2023 56.58 (-2.83%) 57.80 53.70 - 59.00 1.4706 times

 monthly chart HbStockhol

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hb Stockhol 532216

DMA (daily moving average) of Hb Stockhol 532216

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 129.3
12 day DMA 121.49
20 day DMA 116.12
35 day DMA 108.23
50 day DMA 103.53
100 day DMA 96.57
150 day DMA 90.55
200 day DMA 83.59

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hb Stockhol 532216

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA127.69127.79126.84
12 day EMA122.67121.79120.35
20 day EMA117.67116.64115.27
35 day EMA111.11110.15109
50 day EMA104.96104.04102.99

SMA (simple moving average) of Hb Stockhol 532216

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA129.3129128.35
12 day SMA121.49120.05118.36
20 day SMA116.12114.8113.37
35 day SMA108.23107.67107.22
50 day SMA103.53102.74101.92
100 day SMA96.5796.2895.91
150 day SMA90.5590.289.84
200 day SMA83.5983.2482.87
Back to top | Use Dark Theme