SouthInd 532218 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

South Ind 532218 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SouthInd

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SouthInd 532218 are 27.4 and 28.13

Daily Target 126.85
Daily Target 227.22
Daily Target 327.58
Daily Target 427.95
Daily Target 528.31

Daily price and volume South Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 27.59 (-0.47%) 27.31 27.21 - 27.94 0.1861 times
Mon 15 April 2024 27.72 (-2.39%) 27.11 26.90 - 27.95 0.8666 times
Fri 12 April 2024 28.40 (-1.49%) 28.80 28.25 - 28.99 0.579 times
Wed 10 April 2024 28.83 (-0.31%) 29.11 28.65 - 29.13 0.5511 times
Tue 09 April 2024 28.92 (1.3%) 29.30 28.70 - 29.50 1.0648 times
Mon 08 April 2024 28.55 (-3.25%) 29.78 28.47 - 29.78 3.1542 times
Fri 05 April 2024 29.51 (0.07%) 29.48 29.27 - 29.94 0.5153 times
Thu 04 April 2024 29.49 (1.51%) 29.47 28.94 - 29.69 0.7133 times
Wed 03 April 2024 29.05 (3.12%) 28.25 28.05 - 29.30 0.8095 times
Tue 02 April 2024 28.17 (-3.95%) 27.54 27.25 - 28.50 1.56 times
Mon 01 April 2024 29.33 (7.48%) 27.83 27.46 - 29.50 1.0768 times

 Daily chart SouthInd

Weekly price and charts SouthInd

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SouthInd 532218 are 27.25 and 28.3

Weekly Target 126.43
Weekly Target 227.01
Weekly Target 327.48
Weekly Target 428.06
Weekly Target 528.53

Weekly price and volumes for South Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 27.59 (-2.85%) 27.11 26.90 - 27.95 0.2827 times
Fri 12 April 2024 28.40 (-3.76%) 29.78 28.25 - 29.78 1.4366 times
Fri 05 April 2024 29.51 (8.13%) 27.83 27.25 - 29.94 1.2556 times
Thu 28 March 2024 27.29 (-5.73%) 28.95 26.93 - 28.95 0.4369 times
Fri 22 March 2024 28.95 (-2.03%) 30.53 27.55 - 30.65 0.7933 times
Fri 15 March 2024 29.55 (-0.91%) 29.96 25.27 - 30.70 1.6527 times
Thu 07 March 2024 29.82 (-7.25%) 32.19 29.60 - 32.36 0.9018 times
Sat 02 March 2024 32.15 (-11.43%) 36.98 30.60 - 37.29 1.3786 times
Fri 23 February 2024 36.30 (4.97%) 34.68 32.15 - 37.00 0.9658 times
Fri 16 February 2024 34.58 (-2.87%) 35.68 31.52 - 35.85 0.896 times
Fri 09 February 2024 35.60 (-8.2%) 38.70 34.82 - 39.80 1.2302 times

 weekly chart SouthInd

Monthly price and charts SouthInd

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SouthInd 532218 are 25.73 and 28.77

Monthly Target 125.1
Monthly Target 226.35
Monthly Target 328.143333333333
Monthly Target 429.39
Monthly Target 531.18

Monthly price and volumes South Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 27.59 (1.1%) 27.83 26.90 - 29.94 0.5569 times
Thu 28 March 2024 27.29 (-15.3%) 32.85 25.27 - 32.89 0.7277 times
Thu 29 February 2024 32.22 (-7.17%) 34.99 30.60 - 40.16 1.0461 times
Wed 31 January 2024 34.71 (29.95%) 26.89 26.10 - 35.90 1.6688 times
Fri 29 December 2023 26.71 (8.01%) 24.90 24.60 - 28.50 0.8315 times
Thu 30 November 2023 24.73 (2.02%) 24.33 23.90 - 26.15 0.4434 times
Tue 31 October 2023 24.24 (-10.78%) 27.39 23.08 - 27.59 0.8387 times
Fri 29 September 2023 27.17 (17.01%) 23.29 22.26 - 27.48 1.405 times
Thu 31 August 2023 23.22 (18.77%) 19.78 19.50 - 25.35 1.2385 times
Mon 31 July 2023 19.55 (1.45%) 19.50 19.50 - 23.69 1.2436 times
Fri 30 June 2023 19.27 (11.71%) 17.50 17.50 - 19.60 0.7607 times

 monthly chart SouthInd

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of South Ind 532218

DMA (daily moving average) of South Ind 532218

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 28.29
12 day DMA 28.57
20 day DMA 28.54
35 day DMA 29.66
50 day DMA 31.32
100 day DMA 29.5
150 day DMA 28.1
200 day DMA 26.43

EMA (exponential moving average) of South Ind 532218

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA28.1228.3928.72
12 day EMA28.4528.6128.77
20 day EMA28.8428.9729.1
35 day EMA30.0530.230.35
50 day EMA31.2931.4431.59

SMA (simple moving average) of South Ind 532218

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA28.2928.4828.84
12 day SMA28.5728.5828.64
20 day SMA28.5428.5228.44
35 day SMA29.6629.8930.03
50 day SMA31.3231.5131.65
100 day SMA29.529.4729.44
150 day SMA28.128.0728.05
200 day SMA26.4326.3826.33
Back to top | Use Dark Theme