NalwaSons 532256 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nalwa Sons 532256 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NalwaSons

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NalwaSons 532256 are 3414.55 and 3515.15

Daily Target 13395.97
Daily Target 23433.13
Daily Target 33496.5666666667
Daily Target 43533.73
Daily Target 53597.17

Daily price and volume Nalwa Sons

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 3470.30 (0%) 3524.00 3459.40 - 3560.00 1.0819 times
Thu 13 June 2024 3470.30 (0.22%) 3524.00 3459.40 - 3560.00 1.0819 times
Wed 12 June 2024 3462.70 (1.03%) 3435.70 3401.00 - 3530.00 0.7923 times
Tue 11 June 2024 3427.40 (0.74%) 3505.10 3412.05 - 3505.10 0.4572 times
Mon 10 June 2024 3402.20 (-1.32%) 3421.25 3399.50 - 3470.00 0.7654 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3447.70 (3.45%) 3335.90 3330.85 - 3449.00 0.6599 times
Thu 06 June 2024 3332.80 (0.59%) 3326.10 3308.00 - 3378.75 0.3041 times
Wed 05 June 2024 3313.15 (5.02%) 3222.00 3167.85 - 3315.00 0.753 times
Tue 04 June 2024 3154.90 (-8.3%) 3415.05 3051.35 - 3415.05 2.2859 times
Mon 03 June 2024 3440.45 (0.9%) 3455.10 3388.00 - 3503.95 1.8184 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3409.80 (0.32%) 3405.00 3360.65 - 3417.25 0.9888 times

 Daily chart NalwaSons

Weekly price and charts NalwaSons

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NalwaSons 532256 are 3434.9 and 3595.4

Weekly Target 13316.1
Weekly Target 23393.2
Weekly Target 33476.6
Weekly Target 43553.7
Weekly Target 53637.1

Weekly price and volumes for Nalwa Sons

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 3470.30 (0.66%) 3421.25 3399.50 - 3560.00 0.7456 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3447.70 (1.11%) 3455.10 3051.35 - 3503.95 1.0387 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3409.80 (-2.13%) 3509.00 3360.65 - 3578.60 0.8722 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3484.00 (0.77%) 3555.00 3400.00 - 3615.95 0.7371 times
Sat 18 May 2024 3457.45 (-0.11%) 3458.70 3421.00 - 3590.85 0.6991 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3461.25 (-1.83%) 3570.00 3020.25 - 3595.40 1.2624 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3525.95 (-2.8%) 3684.10 3495.00 - 3815.00 1.5931 times
Fri 26 April 2024 3627.55 (8.4%) 3472.80 3472.80 - 3793.95 1.8921 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3346.40 (-1.83%) 3397.40 3275.00 - 3418.05 0.5312 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3408.65 (-3.12%) 3559.65 3397.40 - 3576.80 0.6286 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3518.50 (4.58%) 3392.05 3383.50 - 3599.05 1.0523 times

 weekly chart NalwaSons

Monthly price and charts NalwaSons

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NalwaSons 532256 are 3260.83 and 3769.48

Monthly Target 12851.9
Monthly Target 23161.1
Monthly Target 33360.55
Monthly Target 43669.75
Monthly Target 53869.2

Monthly price and volumes Nalwa Sons

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 3470.30 (1.77%) 3455.10 3051.35 - 3560.00 0.3673 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3409.80 (-5.39%) 3675.95 3020.25 - 3675.95 0.8184 times
Tue 30 April 2024 3603.90 (7.12%) 3392.05 3275.00 - 3815.00 1.0893 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3364.25 (2.67%) 3282.75 3033.30 - 3878.00 1.4631 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3276.70 (-2.53%) 3335.00 3155.25 - 3672.15 1.4938 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3361.75 (2.65%) 3261.00 3016.95 - 3548.45 0.8965 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3274.85 (5.64%) 3150.00 3020.25 - 3410.05 0.9294 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3100.10 (25.59%) 2482.90 2425.00 - 3449.95 1.9833 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2468.35 (-6.45%) 2644.80 2352.30 - 2698.95 0.3936 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2638.40 (3.95%) 2594.95 2500.00 - 2749.85 0.5653 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2538.15 (-4.49%) 2673.30 2500.00 - 2733.20 1.0146 times

 monthly chart NalwaSons

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nalwa Sons 532256

DMA (daily moving average) of Nalwa Sons 532256

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3446.58
12 day DMA 3394.23
20 day DMA 3421.15
35 day DMA 3460.94
50 day DMA 3469.57
100 day DMA 3398.45
150 day DMA 3310.12
200 day DMA 3121.21

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nalwa Sons 532256

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3447.43435.953418.78
12 day EMA3426.383418.43408.97
20 day EMA3429.053424.713419.91
35 day EMA3441.153439.433437.61
50 day EMA3462.393462.073461.73

SMA (simple moving average) of Nalwa Sons 532256

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3446.583442.063414.56
12 day SMA3394.233392.833393.44
20 day SMA3421.153420.583420.13
35 day SMA3460.943463.693468.92
50 day SMA3469.573469.073469.73
100 day SMA3398.453394.73391.3
150 day SMA3310.123303.953297.82
200 day SMA3121.213116.793112.33
Back to top | Use Dark Theme