AparIndus 532259 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Apar Indus 532259 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AparIndus

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AparIndus 532259 are 8319.38 and 8842.98

Daily Target 17914.3
Daily Target 28200.85
Daily Target 38437.9
Daily Target 48724.45
Daily Target 58961.5

Daily price and volume Apar Indus

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 8487.40 (0%) 8151.35 8151.35 - 8674.95 2.8714 times
Thu 13 June 2024 8487.40 (4.15%) 8151.35 8151.35 - 8674.95 2.8714 times
Wed 12 June 2024 8148.90 (0.43%) 8280.00 7960.00 - 8280.00 0.2927 times
Tue 11 June 2024 8114.30 (-1.29%) 8349.30 8074.15 - 8451.85 0.539 times
Mon 10 June 2024 8220.25 (2%) 8184.90 8035.15 - 8260.40 0.2656 times
Fri 07 June 2024 8059.10 (5.21%) 7661.80 7640.90 - 8090.00 0.4819 times
Thu 06 June 2024 7660.35 (0.73%) 7699.95 7630.00 - 7841.85 0.2987 times
Wed 05 June 2024 7604.70 (1.58%) 7636.00 7100.55 - 7636.00 0.5499 times
Tue 04 June 2024 7486.40 (-6.47%) 8007.60 6584.50 - 8007.60 1.2254 times
Mon 03 June 2024 8004.00 (1.81%) 8200.05 7805.00 - 8250.00 0.6039 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7861.95 (0.52%) 7910.90 7641.70 - 7985.00 0.6532 times

 Daily chart AparIndus

Weekly price and charts AparIndus

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AparIndus 532259 are 8223.7 and 8938.65

Weekly Target 17659.17
Weekly Target 28073.28
Weekly Target 38374.1166666667
Weekly Target 48788.23
Weekly Target 59089.07

Weekly price and volumes for Apar Indus

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 8487.40 (5.31%) 8184.90 7960.00 - 8674.95 1.4859 times
Fri 07 June 2024 8059.10 (2.51%) 8200.05 6584.50 - 8250.00 0.6864 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7861.95 (-1.98%) 8000.80 7641.70 - 8086.55 0.601 times
Fri 24 May 2024 8020.70 (-0.32%) 8138.95 7735.05 - 8138.95 0.573 times
Sat 18 May 2024 8046.10 (5.28%) 7696.05 7500.05 - 8398.95 2.0852 times
Fri 10 May 2024 7642.35 (-4.01%) 8000.05 7319.30 - 8054.45 1.1117 times
Fri 03 May 2024 7961.30 (4.64%) 7620.25 7565.05 - 8149.25 0.7305 times
Fri 26 April 2024 7608.00 (7.45%) 7152.20 7144.35 - 7988.95 1.5451 times
Fri 19 April 2024 7080.60 (1.66%) 6800.10 6766.05 - 7156.60 0.706 times
Fri 12 April 2024 6964.75 (-5.06%) 7388.85 6943.85 - 7427.90 0.475 times
Fri 05 April 2024 7336.10 (5%) 7067.15 6783.00 - 7446.30 1.0266 times

 weekly chart AparIndus

Monthly price and charts AparIndus

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AparIndus 532259 are 7535.95 and 9626.4

Monthly Target 15825.17
Monthly Target 27156.28
Monthly Target 37915.6166666667
Monthly Target 49246.73
Monthly Target 510006.07

Monthly price and volumes Apar Indus

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 8487.40 (7.96%) 8200.05 6584.50 - 8674.95 0.3649 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7861.95 (-0.26%) 7875.65 7319.30 - 8398.95 0.7911 times
Tue 30 April 2024 7882.20 (12.82%) 7067.15 6766.05 - 8092.85 0.696 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6986.80 (11.73%) 6309.90 5500.60 - 7354.10 0.7691 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6253.15 (-0.83%) 6305.70 5786.05 - 6523.00 1.2172 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6305.55 (4.39%) 6058.00 5158.20 - 6450.70 1.0258 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6040.55 (8.99%) 5649.95 5247.55 - 6100.00 1.2493 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5542.20 (6.92%) 5185.40 4972.50 - 5997.95 0.8349 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5183.30 (-5.32%) 5497.70 4550.00 - 5652.45 1.694 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5474.55 (9.31%) 4990.05 4610.00 - 6013.00 1.3577 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5008.35 (32.63%) 3796.55 3523.60 - 5353.20 1.2629 times

 monthly chart AparIndus

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Apar Indus 532259

DMA (daily moving average) of Apar Indus 532259

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 8291.65
12 day DMA 7996.36
20 day DMA 7962.23
35 day DMA 7926.09
50 day DMA 7721.94
100 day DMA 6942.89
150 day DMA 6477.71
200 day DMA 6158.43

EMA (exponential moving average) of Apar Indus 532259

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA8294.448197.978053.28
12 day EMA8105.218035.757953.66
20 day EMA8006.397955.787899.84
35 day EMA7837.827799.587759.09
50 day EMA7718.27686.827654.16

SMA (simple moving average) of Apar Indus 532259

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA8291.658205.998040.58
12 day SMA7996.367938.97881.21
20 day SMA7962.237937.137914.59
35 day SMA7926.097907.487888.39
50 day SMA7721.947688.787657.95
100 day SMA6942.896911.596881.35
150 day SMA6477.716454.996432.55
200 day SMA6158.436140.466122.29
Back to top | Use Dark Theme