ShreeRama 532310 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Shree Rama 532310 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ShreeRama

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ShreeRama 532310 are 25.86 and 25.87

Daily Target 125.85
Daily Target 225.85
Daily Target 325.856666666667
Daily Target 425.86
Daily Target 525.87

Daily price and volume Shree Rama

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 25.86 (1.97%) 25.86 25.85 - 25.86 0.1508 times
Wed 19 June 2024 25.36 (1.97%) 25.36 25.36 - 25.36 0.7875 times
Tue 18 June 2024 24.87 (3.97%) 24.86 24.86 - 24.87 1.1016 times
Fri 14 June 2024 23.92 (0%) 23.92 23.92 - 23.92 0.1713 times
Thu 13 June 2024 23.92 (1.96%) 23.92 23.92 - 23.92 0.1713 times
Wed 12 June 2024 23.46 (2%) 23.46 23.46 - 23.46 1.0819 times
Tue 11 June 2024 23.00 (-1.5%) 23.35 23.00 - 23.74 1.7292 times
Mon 10 June 2024 23.35 (1.08%) 23.56 23.35 - 23.56 1.9773 times
Fri 07 June 2024 23.10 (-1.49%) 23.40 23.00 - 23.40 1.4092 times
Thu 06 June 2024 23.45 (1.74%) 23.05 23.05 - 23.51 1.4199 times
Wed 05 June 2024 23.05 (-2%) 23.05 23.05 - 23.05 0.1613 times

 Daily chart ShreeRama

Weekly price and charts ShreeRama

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ShreeRama 532310 are 25.36 and 26.36

Weekly Target 124.53
Weekly Target 225.19
Weekly Target 325.526666666667
Weekly Target 426.19
Weekly Target 526.53

Weekly price and volumes for Shree Rama

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 25.86 (8.11%) 24.86 24.86 - 25.86 0.3203 times
Fri 14 June 2024 23.92 (3.55%) 23.56 23.00 - 23.92 0.8056 times
Fri 07 June 2024 23.10 (-4.31%) 24.40 23.00 - 24.40 1.0703 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.14 (-9.11%) 26.30 24.14 - 26.30 1.1924 times
Fri 24 May 2024 26.56 (-8.6%) 29.00 26.56 - 29.44 2.0399 times
Sat 18 May 2024 29.06 (16.29%) 25.49 24.25 - 29.80 1.4273 times
Fri 10 May 2024 24.99 (2%) 24.99 24.40 - 25.98 1.16 times
Fri 03 May 2024 24.50 (2.17%) 24.29 23.56 - 24.58 0.6438 times
Fri 26 April 2024 23.98 (0.38%) 23.89 23.55 - 24.25 0.5794 times
Fri 19 April 2024 23.89 (-3.04%) 24.15 23.55 - 24.15 0.761 times
Fri 12 April 2024 24.64 (-7.72%) 26.17 24.64 - 26.17 0.111 times

 weekly chart ShreeRama

Monthly price and charts ShreeRama

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ShreeRama 532310 are 24.43 and 27.29

Monthly Target 122.05
Monthly Target 223.95
Monthly Target 324.906666666667
Monthly Target 426.81
Monthly Target 527.77

Monthly price and volumes Shree Rama

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 25.86 (7.13%) 24.40 23.00 - 25.86 0.1133 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.14 (2.16%) 24.10 24.10 - 29.80 0.3268 times
Tue 30 April 2024 23.63 (0.85%) 23.90 23.10 - 27.50 0.1251 times
Thu 28 March 2024 23.43 (-14.08%) 27.45 21.85 - 28.40 0.4031 times
Thu 29 February 2024 27.27 (-11.09%) 30.01 27.05 - 34.30 0.7354 times
Wed 31 January 2024 30.67 (2.4%) 29.60 27.21 - 32.15 1.9584 times
Fri 29 December 2023 29.95 (-10.54%) 34.14 28.10 - 35.51 1.3935 times
Thu 30 November 2023 33.48 (28.87%) 26.49 26.49 - 33.54 1.522 times
Tue 31 October 2023 25.98 (24.37%) 20.89 20.10 - 28.15 2.388 times
Fri 29 September 2023 20.89 (3.67%) 20.55 18.65 - 22.49 1.0345 times
Thu 31 August 2023 20.15 (14.16%) 17.65 17.10 - 20.23 0.789 times

 monthly chart ShreeRama

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Shree Rama 532310

DMA (daily moving average) of Shree Rama 532310

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 24.79
12 day DMA 23.91
20 day DMA 24.5
35 day DMA 25.22
50 day DMA 24.94
100 day DMA 26.28
150 day DMA 28
200 day DMA 26.89

EMA (exponential moving average) of Shree Rama 532310

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA24.9524.524.07
12 day EMA24.5324.2924.09
20 day EMA24.6324.524.41
35 day EMA24.6724.624.56
50 day EMA25.0124.9824.96

SMA (simple moving average) of Shree Rama 532310

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA24.7924.3123.83
12 day SMA23.9123.7523.65
20 day SMA24.524.5924.73
35 day SMA25.2225.1625.11
50 day SMA24.9424.9524.98
100 day SMA26.2826.3126.37
150 day SMA2828.0328.06
200 day SMA26.8926.8626.82
Back to top | Use Dark Theme