IntensTech 532326 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Intens Tech 532326 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IntensTech

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IntensTech 532326 are 132.08 and 137.18

Daily Target 1131.03
Daily Target 2133.12
Daily Target 3136.13333333333
Daily Target 4138.22
Daily Target 5141.23

Daily price and volume Intens Tech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 135.20 (0%) 139.10 134.05 - 139.15 0.2425 times
Thu 13 June 2024 135.20 (-1.6%) 139.10 134.05 - 139.15 0.2425 times
Wed 12 June 2024 137.40 (-4.95%) 144.55 136.50 - 150.55 0.9512 times
Tue 11 June 2024 144.55 (-3.73%) 157.20 142.45 - 163.80 2.9672 times
Mon 10 June 2024 150.15 (19.98%) 133.20 132.20 - 150.15 3.4836 times
Fri 07 June 2024 125.15 (10.65%) 118.00 117.55 - 128.00 0.8808 times
Thu 06 June 2024 113.10 (4.92%) 111.95 106.85 - 118.00 0.3306 times
Wed 05 June 2024 107.80 (11.31%) 106.50 92.45 - 109.00 0.2882 times
Tue 04 June 2024 96.85 (-5.23%) 102.45 91.40 - 104.10 0.1829 times
Mon 03 June 2024 102.20 (-3.17%) 109.00 99.20 - 109.00 0.4304 times
Fri 31 May 2024 105.55 (0.09%) 107.35 104.50 - 108.50 0.0554 times

 Daily chart IntensTech

Weekly price and charts IntensTech

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IntensTech 532326 are 133.7 and 165.3

Weekly Target 1112.13
Weekly Target 2123.67
Weekly Target 3143.73333333333
Weekly Target 4155.27
Weekly Target 5175.33

Weekly price and volumes for Intens Tech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 135.20 (8.03%) 133.20 132.20 - 163.80 5.3406 times
Fri 07 June 2024 125.15 (18.57%) 109.00 91.40 - 128.00 1.4308 times
Fri 31 May 2024 105.55 (-5.42%) 109.35 103.55 - 112.25 0.2823 times
Fri 24 May 2024 111.60 (-10.76%) 115.00 106.00 - 118.25 0.9421 times
Sat 18 May 2024 125.05 (4.47%) 125.45 121.45 - 136.30 1.0437 times
Fri 10 May 2024 119.70 (-3.47%) 127.00 114.00 - 127.00 0.2631 times
Fri 03 May 2024 124.00 (0.85%) 122.95 120.00 - 128.70 0.1307 times
Fri 26 April 2024 122.95 (-0.04%) 120.55 117.00 - 124.50 0.1263 times
Fri 19 April 2024 123.00 (1.69%) 115.10 114.95 - 124.00 0.1774 times
Fri 12 April 2024 120.95 (-5.51%) 121.60 120.25 - 130.00 0.2631 times
Fri 05 April 2024 128.00 (11.21%) 115.10 114.00 - 129.40 0.2012 times

 weekly chart IntensTech

Monthly price and charts IntensTech

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IntensTech 532326 are 113.3 and 185.7

Monthly Target 157.73
Monthly Target 296.47
Monthly Target 3130.13333333333
Monthly Target 4168.87
Monthly Target 5202.53

Monthly price and volumes Intens Tech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 135.20 (28.09%) 109.00 91.40 - 163.80 1.0086 times
Fri 31 May 2024 105.55 (-15.83%) 125.00 103.55 - 136.30 0.3903 times
Tue 30 April 2024 125.40 (8.95%) 115.10 114.00 - 130.00 0.1206 times
Thu 28 March 2024 115.10 (-9.87%) 133.55 103.15 - 133.80 0.3521 times
Thu 29 February 2024 127.70 (-7.36%) 139.75 123.40 - 156.50 0.76 times
Wed 31 January 2024 137.85 (35.35%) 100.30 98.95 - 143.90 2.3305 times
Fri 29 December 2023 101.85 (-9.22%) 110.00 96.10 - 114.15 1.2854 times
Thu 30 November 2023 112.20 (40.44%) 79.20 78.00 - 129.00 2.8389 times
Tue 31 October 2023 79.89 (-1.44%) 80.55 74.05 - 85.98 0.2904 times
Fri 29 September 2023 81.06 (3.54%) 79.53 76.10 - 87.95 0.6233 times
Thu 31 August 2023 78.29 (-4.3%) 81.35 77.50 - 90.79 0.517 times

 monthly chart IntensTech

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Intens Tech 532326

DMA (daily moving average) of Intens Tech 532326

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 140.5
12 day DMA 121.55
20 day DMA 117.62
35 day DMA 120.52
50 day DMA 120.88
100 day DMA 123.77
150 day DMA 117.91
200 day DMA 108.6

EMA (exponential moving average) of Intens Tech 532326

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA134.55134.22133.73
12 day EMA127.2125.75124.03
20 day EMA123.58122.36121.01
35 day EMA121.33120.51119.65
50 day EMA122.58122.07121.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Intens Tech 532326

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA140.5138.49134.07
12 day SMA121.55119.18116.88
20 day SMA117.62117.44117.31
35 day SMA120.52120.05119.62
50 day SMA120.88120.56120.24
100 day SMA123.77123.6123.46
150 day SMA117.91117.68117.4
200 day SMA108.6108.32108.04
Back to top | Use Dark Theme