SubexLtx 532348 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Subex Ltx 532348 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SubexLtx

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SubexLtx 532348 are 30.9 and 32.58

Daily Target 129.58
Daily Target 230.54
Daily Target 331.26
Daily Target 432.22
Daily Target 532.94

Daily price and volume Subex Ltx

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 31.50 (4.83%) 30.59 30.30 - 31.98 1.16 times
Mon 22 April 2024 30.05 (0.37%) 30.44 29.93 - 30.44 0.6879 times
Fri 19 April 2024 29.94 (0.37%) 29.37 29.03 - 30.18 1.1407 times
Thu 18 April 2024 29.83 (-0.73%) 30.38 29.75 - 30.49 1.1582 times
Tue 16 April 2024 30.05 (0%) 29.83 29.59 - 30.64 0.8707 times
Mon 15 April 2024 30.05 (-2.5%) 30.29 29.40 - 30.55 0.9321 times
Fri 12 April 2024 30.82 (-4.32%) 31.95 30.23 - 32.30 1.5304 times
Wed 10 April 2024 32.21 (0.81%) 32.24 31.45 - 32.50 0.9091 times
Tue 09 April 2024 31.95 (-1.39%) 32.51 31.63 - 32.78 0.8603 times
Mon 08 April 2024 32.40 (-2.64%) 33.54 32.30 - 33.69 0.7506 times
Fri 05 April 2024 33.28 (-0.12%) 33.26 32.63 - 33.90 0.7267 times

 Daily chart SubexLtx

Weekly price and charts SubexLtx

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SubexLtx 532348 are 30.72 and 32.77

Weekly Target 129.09
Weekly Target 230.29
Weekly Target 331.136666666667
Weekly Target 432.34
Weekly Target 533.19

Weekly price and volumes for Subex Ltx

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 31.50 (5.21%) 30.44 29.93 - 31.98 0.3035 times
Fri 19 April 2024 29.94 (-2.86%) 30.29 29.03 - 30.64 0.6737 times
Fri 12 April 2024 30.82 (-7.39%) 33.54 30.23 - 33.69 0.6653 times
Fri 05 April 2024 33.28 (10.86%) 30.62 30.40 - 33.90 0.9829 times
Thu 28 March 2024 30.02 (-2.53%) 30.66 29.10 - 31.10 1.2157 times
Fri 22 March 2024 30.80 (-1.22%) 31.10 29.51 - 32.04 1.6566 times
Fri 15 March 2024 31.18 (-14.9%) 36.90 28.51 - 37.00 1.8352 times
Thu 07 March 2024 36.64 (0.69%) 36.38 34.64 - 38.00 0.7422 times
Sat 02 March 2024 36.39 (-6.07%) 38.47 34.74 - 38.99 1.0408 times
Fri 23 February 2024 38.74 (-3.51%) 40.30 37.67 - 41.00 0.8841 times
Fri 16 February 2024 40.15 (-0.69%) 40.31 36.41 - 40.83 1.2447 times

 weekly chart SubexLtx

Monthly price and charts SubexLtx

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SubexLtx 532348 are 30.27 and 35.14

Monthly Target 126.61
Monthly Target 229.05
Monthly Target 331.476666666667
Monthly Target 433.92
Monthly Target 536.35

Monthly price and volumes Subex Ltx

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 31.50 (4.93%) 30.62 29.03 - 33.90 0.4736 times
Thu 28 March 2024 30.02 (-16.91%) 36.48 28.51 - 38.00 1.0043 times
Thu 29 February 2024 36.13 (-3.91%) 37.87 34.74 - 45.80 1.9688 times
Wed 31 January 2024 37.60 (10.78%) 34.00 33.76 - 43.50 2.5624 times
Fri 29 December 2023 33.94 (8.02%) 31.45 31.06 - 38.67 1.3 times
Thu 30 November 2023 31.42 (5.15%) 30.00 29.89 - 33.28 0.3269 times
Tue 31 October 2023 29.88 (-8.15%) 32.24 28.04 - 34.33 0.3369 times
Fri 29 September 2023 32.53 (-9.96%) 37.18 32.20 - 39.20 0.5608 times
Thu 31 August 2023 36.13 (11.55%) 32.45 31.70 - 37.46 0.5402 times
Mon 31 July 2023 32.39 (11.42%) 29.15 28.06 - 37.50 0.9262 times
Fri 30 June 2023 29.07 (7.23%) 27.10 27.02 - 30.80 0.5275 times

 monthly chart SubexLtx

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Subex Ltx 532348

DMA (daily moving average) of Subex Ltx 532348

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 30.27
12 day DMA 31.28
20 day DMA 31.16
35 day DMA 32.27
50 day DMA 34.24
100 day DMA 35.37
150 day DMA 34.16
200 day DMA 33.9

EMA (exponential moving average) of Subex Ltx 532348

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA30.6530.2230.31
12 day EMA30.9430.8430.98
20 day EMA31.4531.4531.6
35 day EMA33.0133.133.28
50 day EMA34.534.6234.81

SMA (simple moving average) of Subex Ltx 532348

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA30.2729.9830.14
12 day SMA31.2831.431.62
20 day SMA31.1631.131.09
35 day SMA32.2732.3832.59
50 day SMA34.2434.4334.73
100 day SMA35.3735.3835.4
150 day SMA34.1634.1834.22
200 day SMA33.933.8933.89
Back to top | Use Dark Theme