NagpurPower 532362 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nagpur Power 532362 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NagpurPower

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NagpurPower 532362 are 138.54 and 145.74

Daily Target 1136.89
Daily Target 2140.19
Daily Target 3144.09333333333
Daily Target 4147.39
Daily Target 5151.29

Daily price and volume Nagpur Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 143.48 (0.01%) 148.00 140.80 - 148.00 0.4158 times
Mon 22 April 2024 143.46 (2.06%) 135.20 135.20 - 148.00 0.2867 times
Fri 19 April 2024 140.56 (3.06%) 133.00 130.00 - 150.00 0.9026 times
Thu 18 April 2024 136.38 (4.72%) 131.01 131.00 - 143.95 0.956 times
Tue 16 April 2024 130.23 (-3.95%) 135.50 126.03 - 135.60 0.4258 times
Mon 15 April 2024 135.59 (-0.37%) 138.90 124.30 - 140.89 0.732 times
Fri 12 April 2024 136.09 (5.66%) 145.00 132.60 - 149.95 4.9292 times
Wed 10 April 2024 128.80 (19.99%) 110.00 110.00 - 128.80 0.7692 times
Tue 09 April 2024 107.34 (4.51%) 103.99 100.26 - 109.90 0.3871 times
Mon 08 April 2024 102.71 (2.58%) 102.90 99.87 - 104.00 0.1956 times
Fri 05 April 2024 100.13 (0.13%) 102.90 99.10 - 105.00 0.6699 times

 Daily chart NagpurPower

Weekly price and charts NagpurPower

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NagpurPower 532362 are 139.34 and 152.14

Weekly Target 1129.43
Weekly Target 2136.45
Weekly Target 3142.22666666667
Weekly Target 4149.25
Weekly Target 5155.03

Weekly price and volumes for Nagpur Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 143.48 (2.08%) 135.20 135.20 - 148.00 0.4481 times
Fri 19 April 2024 140.56 (3.28%) 138.90 124.30 - 150.00 1.9242 times
Fri 12 April 2024 136.09 (35.91%) 102.90 99.87 - 149.95 4.0068 times
Fri 05 April 2024 100.13 (1.86%) 101.90 99.00 - 108.90 0.9636 times
Thu 28 March 2024 98.30 (-1.7%) 101.90 96.50 - 104.90 0.5522 times
Fri 22 March 2024 100.00 (1.21%) 100.00 95.50 - 106.50 0.3668 times
Fri 15 March 2024 98.80 (-3.8%) 102.70 83.00 - 104.50 0.631 times
Thu 07 March 2024 102.70 (-3.11%) 108.00 98.00 - 108.00 0.3825 times
Sat 02 March 2024 106.00 (-2.3%) 110.90 100.05 - 110.95 0.2522 times
Fri 23 February 2024 108.50 (-5.2%) 115.90 106.95 - 116.50 0.4727 times
Fri 16 February 2024 114.45 (-3.38%) 123.90 108.10 - 127.00 0.4711 times

 weekly chart NagpurPower

Monthly price and charts NagpurPower

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NagpurPower 532362 are 121.24 and 172.24

Monthly Target 179.83
Monthly Target 2111.65
Monthly Target 3130.82666666667
Monthly Target 4162.65
Monthly Target 5181.83

Monthly price and volumes Nagpur Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 143.48 (45.96%) 101.90 99.00 - 150.00 1.9528 times
Thu 28 March 2024 98.30 (-6.43%) 106.50 83.00 - 108.45 0.5337 times
Thu 29 February 2024 105.05 (-7.44%) 114.00 100.05 - 127.90 0.5421 times
Wed 31 January 2024 113.50 (3.89%) 111.95 106.25 - 123.90 0.3356 times
Fri 29 December 2023 109.25 (2.34%) 107.75 100.60 - 123.80 0.6165 times
Thu 30 November 2023 106.75 (-7.84%) 114.95 97.20 - 119.95 0.5859 times
Tue 31 October 2023 115.83 (38.22%) 84.00 82.00 - 164.52 3.5177 times
Fri 29 September 2023 83.80 (20.94%) 69.29 68.00 - 99.00 1.1598 times
Thu 31 August 2023 69.29 (4.51%) 69.00 59.01 - 79.00 0.6384 times
Mon 31 July 2023 66.30 (-1.76%) 69.90 63.90 - 72.00 0.1175 times
Fri 30 June 2023 67.49 (2.91%) 64.10 59.50 - 72.00 0.2659 times

 monthly chart NagpurPower

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nagpur Power 532362

DMA (daily moving average) of Nagpur Power 532362

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 138.82
12 day DMA 125.4
20 day DMA 115.19
35 day DMA 109.01
50 day DMA 109.75
100 day DMA 111.46
150 day DMA 111.37
200 day DMA 100.61

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nagpur Power 532362

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA139.05136.83133.52
12 day EMA128.82126.15123
20 day EMA121.67119.37116.83
35 day EMA116.41114.82113.13
50 day EMA113.07111.83110.54

SMA (simple moving average) of Nagpur Power 532362

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA138.82137.24135.77
12 day SMA125.4121.78118.57
20 day SMA115.19113.08110.94
35 day SMA109.01107.85106.74
50 day SMA109.75109.24108.66
100 day SMA111.46111.07110.67
150 day SMA111.37110.89110.42
200 day SMA100.61100.2299.84
Back to top | Use Dark Theme