DynaconsSys 532365 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dynacons Sys 532365 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DynaconsSys

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DynaconsSys 532365 are 1092.98 and 1125.28

Daily Target 11085.45
Daily Target 21100.5
Daily Target 31117.75
Daily Target 41132.8
Daily Target 51150.05

Daily price and volume Dynacons Sys

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 1115.55 (-0.69%) 1134.95 1102.70 - 1135.00 1.1484 times
Thu 20 June 2024 1123.25 (-1.57%) 1166.00 1110.00 - 1166.00 0.7825 times
Wed 19 June 2024 1141.20 (-0.92%) 1151.80 1131.00 - 1172.10 0.3779 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1151.85 (-3.89%) 1152.00 1142.00 - 1187.50 1.8171 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1198.50 (0%) 1206.00 1181.00 - 1214.65 0.934 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1198.50 (0.43%) 1206.00 1181.00 - 1214.65 0.934 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1193.40 (0.89%) 1190.00 1187.20 - 1220.00 1.0454 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1182.85 (-0.91%) 1180.00 1176.10 - 1199.30 0.6953 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1193.75 (0.69%) 1200.00 1185.00 - 1250.00 1.3568 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1185.60 (2.2%) 1171.95 1149.75 - 1200.00 0.9086 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1160.05 (4.31%) 1149.70 1149.70 - 1185.60 0.7879 times

 Daily chart DynaconsSys

Weekly price and charts DynaconsSys

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DynaconsSys 532365 are 1066.73 and 1151.53

Weekly Target 11050.45
Weekly Target 21083
Weekly Target 31135.25
Weekly Target 41167.8
Weekly Target 51220.05

Weekly price and volumes for Dynacons Sys

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 1115.55 (-6.92%) 1152.00 1102.70 - 1187.50 0.4499 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1198.50 (1.09%) 1200.00 1176.10 - 1250.00 0.5414 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1185.60 (-0.58%) 1246.25 1053.30 - 1255.90 0.762 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1192.55 (-3.73%) 1216.65 1145.00 - 1271.90 0.5133 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1238.70 (0.1%) 1244.05 1200.05 - 1411.65 0.7628 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1237.50 (2.77%) 1180.10 1131.00 - 1294.45 0.5671 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1204.15 (-4.04%) 1254.80 1117.50 - 1337.60 1.0859 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1254.85 (-6.54%) 1369.45 1228.70 - 1369.45 0.3921 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1342.60 (-6.46%) 1449.55 1310.00 - 1460.25 1.0825 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1435.25 (46.25%) 932.30 922.05 - 1467.00 3.843 times
Fri 12 April 2024 981.40 (-4.4%) 1026.20 970.00 - 1065.00 0.5133 times

 weekly chart DynaconsSys

Monthly price and charts DynaconsSys

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DynaconsSys 532365 are 983.13 and 1185.73

Monthly Target 1938.98
Monthly Target 21027.27
Monthly Target 31141.5833333333
Monthly Target 41229.87
Monthly Target 51344.18

Monthly price and volumes Dynacons Sys

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 1115.55 (-6.46%) 1246.25 1053.30 - 1255.90 0.5409 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1192.55 (-6%) 1285.30 1117.50 - 1411.65 0.9624 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1268.65 (23.93%) 1039.55 922.05 - 1467.00 2.0556 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1023.65 (17.04%) 874.00 696.00 - 1084.40 0.9052 times
Thu 29 February 2024 874.65 (34.1%) 689.85 648.45 - 952.25 1.989 times
Wed 31 January 2024 652.25 (5.41%) 631.15 619.70 - 714.40 0.585 times
Fri 29 December 2023 618.75 (3.57%) 611.10 608.40 - 690.60 0.42 times
Thu 30 November 2023 597.40 (-25.24%) 753.45 593.50 - 753.45 0.7827 times
Tue 31 October 2023 799.10 (14.6%) 700.00 627.40 - 847.00 1.2564 times
Fri 29 September 2023 697.30 (-2.58%) 736.90 651.10 - 750.00 0.5028 times
Thu 31 August 2023 715.80 (22.75%) 612.30 536.90 - 745.90 2.4442 times

 monthly chart DynaconsSys

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dynacons Sys 532365

DMA (daily moving average) of Dynacons Sys 532365

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1146.07
12 day DMA 1163.05
20 day DMA 1177.92
35 day DMA 1201.73
50 day DMA 1206.99
100 day DMA 1012.35
150 day DMA 891.42
200 day DMA 842.82

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dynacons Sys 532365

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1139.581151.61165.77
12 day EMA1160.751168.961177.27
20 day EMA1173.151179.211185.1
35 day EMA1178.881182.611186.1
50 day EMA1185.991188.861191.54

SMA (simple moving average) of Dynacons Sys 532365

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1146.071162.661176.69
12 day SMA1163.051159.981164.36
20 day SMA1177.921187.511197.98
35 day SMA1201.731206.411210.57
50 day SMA1206.991204.451202.52
100 day SMA1012.351007.711002.82
150 day SMA891.42888.46885.42
200 day SMA842.82840.66838.62
Back to top | Use Dark Theme