Wepsoln 532373 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Wepsoln 532373 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Wepsoln

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Wepsoln 532373 are 33.78 and 36.28

Daily Target 133.28
Daily Target 234.27
Daily Target 335.78
Daily Target 436.77
Daily Target 538.28

Daily price and volume Wepsoln

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 35.26 (0%) 37.00 34.79 - 37.29 0.3894 times
Thu 13 June 2024 35.26 (-2.84%) 37.00 34.79 - 37.29 0.3894 times
Wed 12 June 2024 36.29 (1.68%) 35.69 35.21 - 37.94 0.5116 times
Tue 11 June 2024 35.69 (0.96%) 35.35 34.70 - 36.15 0.5794 times
Mon 10 June 2024 35.35 (3.39%) 34.90 34.42 - 36.44 0.4485 times
Fri 07 June 2024 34.19 (-4.95%) 35.00 33.65 - 37.49 1.9559 times
Thu 06 June 2024 35.97 (19.98%) 29.98 29.98 - 35.97 2.9258 times
Wed 05 June 2024 29.98 (3.84%) 29.80 28.00 - 31.59 0.8916 times
Tue 04 June 2024 28.87 (-10.59%) 32.50 28.00 - 32.97 1.4562 times
Mon 03 June 2024 32.29 (-2.45%) 33.41 32.12 - 34.80 0.4522 times
Fri 31 May 2024 33.10 (-0.54%) 33.75 32.00 - 34.00 0.4114 times

 Daily chart Wepsoln

Weekly price and charts Wepsoln

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Wepsoln 532373 are 34.84 and 38.36

Weekly Target 132.35
Weekly Target 233.81
Weekly Target 335.873333333333
Weekly Target 437.33
Weekly Target 539.39

Weekly price and volumes for Wepsoln

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 35.26 (3.13%) 34.90 34.42 - 37.94 0.7688 times
Fri 07 June 2024 34.19 (3.29%) 33.41 28.00 - 37.49 2.5474 times
Fri 31 May 2024 33.10 (-10.47%) 37.67 32.00 - 37.68 0.9559 times
Fri 24 May 2024 36.97 (-4.91%) 39.30 36.20 - 39.68 0.8117 times
Sat 18 May 2024 38.88 (9.34%) 35.26 34.12 - 39.70 0.9487 times
Fri 10 May 2024 35.56 (-5%) 40.90 34.00 - 40.90 0.8191 times
Fri 03 May 2024 37.43 (-7.03%) 40.94 37.16 - 40.94 0.516 times
Fri 26 April 2024 40.26 (1.77%) 40.03 38.00 - 41.00 0.751 times
Fri 19 April 2024 39.56 (-4.35%) 40.00 36.91 - 40.87 0.8955 times
Fri 12 April 2024 41.36 (-5.87%) 44.68 41.01 - 45.87 0.986 times
Fri 05 April 2024 43.94 (16.09%) 38.02 36.32 - 44.39 2.4162 times

 weekly chart Wepsoln

Monthly price and charts Wepsoln

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Wepsoln 532373 are 31.63 and 41.57

Monthly Target 123.79
Monthly Target 229.53
Monthly Target 333.733333333333
Monthly Target 439.47
Monthly Target 543.67

Monthly price and volumes Wepsoln

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 35.26 (6.53%) 33.41 28.00 - 37.94 0.5605 times
Fri 31 May 2024 33.10 (-15.15%) 39.01 32.00 - 40.90 0.6508 times
Tue 30 April 2024 39.01 (3.06%) 38.02 36.32 - 45.87 0.8872 times
Thu 28 March 2024 37.85 (-4.06%) 40.72 31.55 - 41.75 0.8591 times
Thu 29 February 2024 39.45 (-13.18%) 46.41 37.50 - 50.90 1.1938 times
Wed 31 January 2024 45.44 (39.82%) 33.85 33.30 - 53.95 2.5881 times
Fri 29 December 2023 32.50 (-1.96%) 33.00 32.46 - 36.00 0.4821 times
Thu 30 November 2023 33.15 (18.56%) 28.51 28.51 - 39.98 1.549 times
Tue 31 October 2023 27.96 (6.76%) 27.49 26.37 - 30.30 0.5854 times
Fri 29 September 2023 26.19 (9.49%) 23.92 22.48 - 27.80 0.644 times
Thu 31 August 2023 23.92 (-2.72%) 24.10 20.85 - 24.75 0.3853 times

 monthly chart Wepsoln

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Wepsoln 532373

DMA (daily moving average) of Wepsoln 532373

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 35.57
12 day DMA 33.79
20 day DMA 34.83
35 day DMA 35.93
50 day DMA 37.21
100 day DMA 39.6
150 day DMA 38.07
200 day DMA 35.15

EMA (exponential moving average) of Wepsoln 532373

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA35.235.1735.13
12 day EMA34.7934.7134.61
20 day EMA35.0435.0234.99
35 day EMA35.9135.9535.99
50 day EMA37.0837.1537.23

SMA (simple moving average) of Wepsoln 532373

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA35.5735.3635.5
12 day SMA33.7933.6933.6
20 day SMA34.8335.0135.13
35 day SMA35.9336.0436.14
50 day SMA37.2137.2437.31
100 day SMA39.639.739.77
150 day SMA38.0738.0338
200 day SMA35.1535.0835.02
Back to top | Use Dark Theme