GodrejCons 532424 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Godrej Cons 532424 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GodrejCons

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GodrejCons 532424 are 1377.15 and 1400.55

Daily Target 11372.5
Daily Target 21381.8
Daily Target 31395.9
Daily Target 41405.2
Daily Target 51419.3

Daily price and volume Godrej Cons

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 1391.10 (-0.86%) 1410.00 1386.60 - 1410.00 0.0838 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1403.10 (-0.36%) 1397.15 1380.00 - 1408.35 0.2473 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1408.20 (0%) 1414.00 1390.00 - 1414.00 0.19 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1408.20 (-0.62%) 1414.00 1390.00 - 1414.00 0.19 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1417.05 (-0.83%) 1449.95 1404.00 - 1449.95 0.0922 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1428.85 (0.52%) 1426.95 1423.10 - 1442.85 0.1156 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1421.50 (-0.36%) 1428.10 1410.00 - 1447.85 0.1445 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1426.70 (1.71%) 1404.25 1396.55 - 1461.50 0.6342 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1402.65 (-1.73%) 1438.95 1376.10 - 1438.95 0.5294 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1427.35 (5.85%) 1369.95 1353.20 - 1467.30 7.7729 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1348.45 (3.17%) 1307.05 1256.65 - 1356.90 0.7768 times

 Daily chart GodrejCons

Weekly price and charts GodrejCons

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GodrejCons 532424 are 1370.55 and 1400.55

Weekly Target 11363.7
Weekly Target 21377.4
Weekly Target 31393.7
Weekly Target 41407.4
Weekly Target 51423.7

Weekly price and volumes for Godrej Cons

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 1391.10 (-1.21%) 1397.15 1380.00 - 1410.00 0.0988 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1408.20 (-1.3%) 1428.10 1390.00 - 1449.95 0.2185 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1426.70 (12.37%) 1275.00 1256.65 - 1467.30 2.9466 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1269.65 (-3.11%) 1307.85 1259.00 - 1344.25 0.2561 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1310.35 (0.82%) 1299.65 1270.70 - 1329.00 0.3203 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1299.65 (-1.61%) 1322.00 1280.50 - 1348.75 0.3347 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1320.95 (5.55%) 1260.00 1230.00 - 1372.00 2.7694 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1251.55 (4.11%) 1200.35 1192.35 - 1255.00 0.2975 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1202.15 (2.83%) 1170.40 1166.00 - 1228.55 1.1184 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1169.05 (-2.54%) 1175.55 1140.40 - 1193.75 1.6397 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1199.50 (-0.81%) 1225.00 1193.60 - 1277.05 0.3458 times

 weekly chart GodrejCons

Monthly price and charts GodrejCons

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GodrejCons 532424 are 1323.88 and 1534.53

Monthly Target 11161.03
Monthly Target 21276.07
Monthly Target 31371.6833333333
Monthly Target 41486.72
Monthly Target 51582.33

Monthly price and volumes Godrej Cons

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 1391.10 (9.57%) 1275.00 1256.65 - 1467.30 1.1183 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1269.65 (4.11%) 1226.65 1217.95 - 1372.00 1.3148 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1219.50 (-2.57%) 1242.45 1140.40 - 1277.05 1.2635 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1251.70 (-0.41%) 1246.00 1176.75 - 1293.15 0.2849 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1256.90 (7.97%) 1205.25 1176.70 - 1299.90 1.1815 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1164.15 (2.94%) 1139.95 1076.00 - 1229.95 2.7304 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1130.90 (12.23%) 1010.50 1007.95 - 1138.70 0.9874 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1007.65 (1.52%) 998.80 973.00 - 1030.10 0.4466 times
Tue 31 October 2023 992.55 (0.1%) 989.05 959.55 - 1007.50 0.2913 times
Fri 29 September 2023 991.60 (-1.43%) 1010.30 972.40 - 1049.65 0.3813 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1005.95 (-2.9%) 1031.25 999.05 - 1047.40 0.5453 times

 monthly chart GodrejCons

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Godrej Cons 532424

DMA (daily moving average) of Godrej Cons 532424

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1405.53
12 day DMA 1399.18
20 day DMA 1361.51
35 day DMA 1332.2
50 day DMA 1292.65
100 day DMA 1256.91
150 day DMA 1194.56
200 day DMA 1144.59

EMA (exponential moving average) of Godrej Cons 532424

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1402.051407.531409.74
12 day EMA1389.821389.591387.13
20 day EMA1369.211366.911363.1
35 day EMA1332.531329.081324.72
50 day EMA1297.11293.261288.78

SMA (simple moving average) of Godrej Cons 532424

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1405.531413.081416.76
12 day SMA1399.181389.061378.25
20 day SMA1361.511356.081350.91
35 day SMA1332.21327.271321.53
50 day SMA1292.651288.371284.1
100 day SMA1256.911254.241251.71
150 day SMA1194.561191.871189.28
200 day SMA1144.591142.771140.9
Back to top | Use Dark Theme