Ndtv 532529 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ndtv 532529 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Ndtv

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ndtv 532529 are 235.85 and 243.7

Daily Target 1229.9
Daily Target 2233.95
Daily Target 3237.75
Daily Target 4241.8
Daily Target 5245.6

Daily price and volume Ndtv

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 238.00 (0%) 236.90 233.70 - 241.55 0.5757 times
Thu 13 June 2024 238.00 (1.91%) 236.90 233.70 - 241.55 0.5757 times
Wed 12 June 2024 233.55 (-1.56%) 236.35 232.80 - 240.45 0.2527 times
Tue 11 June 2024 237.25 (-2.39%) 244.90 236.35 - 244.90 0.5678 times
Mon 10 June 2024 243.05 (1.42%) 242.75 239.15 - 251.00 0.3449 times
Fri 07 June 2024 239.65 (4.58%) 225.35 225.35 - 242.00 0.8817 times
Thu 06 June 2024 229.15 (3.45%) 226.85 226.50 - 234.95 0.295 times
Wed 05 June 2024 221.50 (3.26%) 217.85 202.20 - 227.00 1.66 times
Tue 04 June 2024 214.50 (-18.52%) 259.45 210.65 - 259.45 2.2066 times
Mon 03 June 2024 263.25 (6.15%) 274.90 256.30 - 274.90 2.64 times
Fri 31 May 2024 248.00 (7.8%) 234.15 232.45 - 255.75 2.0619 times

 Daily chart Ndtv

Weekly price and charts Ndtv

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ndtv 532529 are 226.3 and 244.5

Weekly Target 1222.4
Weekly Target 2230.2
Weekly Target 3240.6
Weekly Target 4248.4
Weekly Target 5258.8

Weekly price and volumes for Ndtv

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 238.00 (-0.69%) 242.75 232.80 - 251.00 1.041 times
Fri 07 June 2024 239.65 (-3.37%) 274.90 202.20 - 274.90 3.4523 times
Fri 31 May 2024 248.00 (2.18%) 241.05 225.95 - 255.75 1.6751 times
Fri 24 May 2024 242.70 (10.95%) 218.75 216.85 - 255.20 1.0545 times
Sat 18 May 2024 218.75 (2.29%) 216.45 210.55 - 226.80 0.319 times
Fri 10 May 2024 213.85 (-3.45%) 225.95 210.45 - 225.95 0.3289 times
Fri 03 May 2024 221.50 (-6.76%) 240.55 219.50 - 240.55 0.4623 times
Fri 26 April 2024 237.55 (8.94%) 222.00 217.75 - 242.50 0.9007 times
Fri 19 April 2024 218.05 (-3.56%) 212.05 212.05 - 224.90 0.3744 times
Fri 12 April 2024 226.10 (-1.14%) 233.95 222.25 - 234.45 0.3918 times
Fri 05 April 2024 228.70 (8.8%) 215.00 214.00 - 233.50 0.5856 times

 weekly chart Ndtv

Monthly price and charts Ndtv

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ndtv 532529 are 183.75 and 256.45

Monthly Target 1165.67
Monthly Target 2201.83
Monthly Target 3238.36666666667
Monthly Target 4274.53
Monthly Target 5311.07

Monthly price and volumes Ndtv

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 238.00 (-4.03%) 274.90 202.20 - 274.90 0.7651 times
Fri 31 May 2024 248.00 (7.85%) 231.60 210.45 - 255.75 0.6282 times
Tue 30 April 2024 229.95 (9.4%) 215.00 212.05 - 242.50 0.4091 times
Thu 28 March 2024 210.20 (-17.83%) 255.95 203.60 - 262.35 0.59 times
Thu 29 February 2024 255.80 (-5.56%) 266.15 232.00 - 283.00 1.1438 times
Wed 31 January 2024 270.85 (3.16%) 260.05 258.85 - 302.60 1.934 times
Fri 29 December 2023 262.55 (20.68%) 220.00 217.80 - 306.55 2.761 times
Thu 30 November 2023 217.55 (11.48%) 195.50 188.40 - 239.05 0.8693 times
Tue 31 October 2023 195.15 (-6.36%) 213.45 186.35 - 224.05 0.2838 times
Fri 29 September 2023 208.40 (-2.78%) 212.25 206.80 - 234.20 0.6156 times
Thu 31 August 2023 214.35 (-6.34%) 230.05 212.65 - 233.15 0.6507 times

 monthly chart Ndtv

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ndtv 532529

DMA (daily moving average) of Ndtv 532529

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 237.97
12 day DMA 236.33
20 day DMA 234.74
35 day DMA 228.69
50 day DMA 227.29
100 day DMA 238.78
150 day DMA 241.91
200 day DMA 233.96

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ndtv 532529

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA236.99236.49235.73
12 day EMA235.5235.05234.51
20 day EMA233.49233.02232.5
35 day EMA230.97230.56230.12
50 day EMA227.5227.07226.62

SMA (simple moving average) of Ndtv 532529

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA237.97238.3236.53
12 day SMA236.33235.78235.03
20 day SMA234.74233.64232.5
35 day SMA228.69228.58228.09
50 day SMA227.29227.1226.79
100 day SMA238.78239.09239.36
150 day SMA241.91241.61241.32
200 day SMA233.96233.89233.81
Back to top | Use Dark Theme