Coforge 532541 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Coforge 532541 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Coforge

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Coforge 532541 are 4758.65 and 4832

Daily Target 14699.08
Daily Target 24744.87
Daily Target 34772.4333333333
Daily Target 44818.22
Daily Target 54845.78

Daily price and volume Coforge

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 21 May 2024 4790.65 (1.25%) 4747.35 4726.65 - 4800.00 1.5244 times
Sat 18 May 2024 4731.35 (0.37%) 4721.05 4708.40 - 4749.00 0.2621 times
Fri 17 May 2024 4714.00 (0.7%) 4697.95 4664.00 - 4746.95 1.5053 times
Thu 16 May 2024 4681.05 (1.44%) 4674.95 4590.00 - 4709.95 1.0508 times
Wed 15 May 2024 4614.80 (1.21%) 4570.00 4540.85 - 4625.00 1.5092 times
Tue 14 May 2024 4559.50 (0.61%) 4533.20 4510.00 - 4585.10 0.4513 times
Mon 13 May 2024 4532.05 (1.51%) 4481.50 4404.05 - 4550.00 0.5495 times
Fri 10 May 2024 4464.75 (3.79%) 4324.55 4301.30 - 4470.20 1.4002 times
Thu 09 May 2024 4301.75 (-2.36%) 4432.95 4291.05 - 4432.95 0.5706 times
Wed 08 May 2024 4405.55 (-0.26%) 4430.10 4392.95 - 4470.00 1.1765 times
Tue 07 May 2024 4417.20 (0.09%) 4447.45 4341.05 - 4484.05 3.9069 times

 Daily chart Coforge

Weekly price and charts Coforge

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Coforge 532541 are 4758.65 and 4832

Weekly Target 14699.08
Weekly Target 24744.87
Weekly Target 34772.4333333333
Weekly Target 44818.22
Weekly Target 54845.78

Weekly price and volumes for Coforge

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 21 May 2024 4790.65 (1.25%) 4747.35 4726.65 - 4800.00 0.3181 times
Sat 18 May 2024 4731.35 (5.97%) 4481.50 4404.05 - 4749.00 1.112 times
Fri 10 May 2024 4464.75 (-0.38%) 4525.05 4291.05 - 4544.95 1.8331 times
Fri 03 May 2024 4481.75 (-14.65%) 5332.40 4460.00 - 5332.40 2.5967 times
Fri 26 April 2024 5250.90 (2.6%) 5134.60 5082.80 - 5380.00 1.2973 times
Fri 19 April 2024 5117.75 (-8.89%) 5465.05 5091.10 - 5584.45 0.7607 times
Fri 12 April 2024 5616.95 (-2.88%) 5800.00 5602.60 - 5820.00 0.2898 times
Fri 05 April 2024 5783.50 (5.18%) 5530.70 5461.50 - 5888.00 0.451 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5498.90 (-0.82%) 5500.30 5485.00 - 5631.55 0.3058 times
Fri 22 March 2024 5544.15 (-9.36%) 6058.20 5465.95 - 6058.20 1.0355 times
Fri 15 March 2024 6116.95 (-2.2%) 6255.55 5903.20 - 6346.15 0.3985 times

 weekly chart Coforge

Monthly price and charts Coforge

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Coforge 532541 are 4129.33 and 4952.38

Monthly Target 13908.88
Monthly Target 24349.77
Monthly Target 34731.9333333333
Monthly Target 45172.82
Monthly Target 55554.98

Monthly price and volumes Coforge

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 21 May 2024 4790.65 (-6.07%) 5114.10 4291.05 - 5114.10 1.5043 times
Tue 30 April 2024 5100.10 (-7.25%) 5530.70 5082.80 - 5888.00 0.7534 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5498.90 (-16.19%) 6545.05 5465.95 - 6621.55 1.154 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6561.40 (4.99%) 6250.10 6103.95 - 6840.00 0.5436 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6249.25 (-0.42%) 6275.35 5846.00 - 6788.00 0.817 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6275.30 (8.96%) 5793.45 5505.75 - 6528.85 0.818 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5759.35 (15.58%) 4999.65 4970.55 - 5842.60 0.3333 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4983.15 (-2.31%) 5123.00 4765.65 - 5281.00 0.6298 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5101.20 (-6.7%) 5464.95 5050.00 - 5760.00 0.6453 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5467.25 (16.29%) 4703.00 4698.60 - 5493.45 2.8012 times
Mon 31 July 2023 4701.55 (-0.2%) 4675.05 4570.05 - 5051.20 0.6417 times

 monthly chart Coforge

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Coforge 532541

DMA (daily moving average) of Coforge 532541

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4706.37
12 day DMA 4552.16
20 day DMA 4762.29
35 day DMA 5079.72
50 day DMA 5333.34
100 day DMA 5867.49
150 day DMA 5735.06
200 day DMA 5604.99

EMA (exponential moving average) of Coforge 532541

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4707.184665.454632.5
12 day EMA4694.624677.174667.32
20 day EMA4803.074804.384812.06
35 day EMA5064.145080.245100.78
50 day EMA5366.895390.45417.29

SMA (simple moving average) of Coforge 532541

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4706.374660.144620.28
12 day SMA4552.164526.424547.65
20 day SMA4762.294777.674796.99
35 day SMA5079.725101.535124.74
50 day SMA5333.345366.375401.96
100 day SMA5867.495882.475896.5
150 day SMA5735.065737.55740.61
200 day SMA5604.995604.45604.19
Back to top | Use Dark Theme