Welent 532553 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Welent 532553 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Welent

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Welent 532553 are 444.7 and 469.85

Daily Target 1439.37
Daily Target 2450.03
Daily Target 3464.51666666667
Daily Target 4475.18
Daily Target 5489.67

Daily price and volume Welent

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 460.70 (0%) 479.00 453.85 - 479.00 0.5929 times
Thu 13 June 2024 460.70 (-2.34%) 479.00 453.85 - 479.00 0.5929 times
Wed 12 June 2024 471.75 (0.63%) 472.00 469.00 - 478.40 0.158 times
Tue 11 June 2024 468.80 (2%) 460.45 452.60 - 470.65 0.4529 times
Mon 10 June 2024 459.60 (0.27%) 459.05 455.50 - 472.20 0.5339 times
Fri 07 June 2024 458.35 (3.44%) 452.00 439.90 - 463.90 0.7311 times
Thu 06 June 2024 443.10 (3.29%) 430.10 430.10 - 451.60 0.9919 times
Wed 05 June 2024 429.00 (4.21%) 419.90 399.75 - 446.00 1.7083 times
Tue 04 June 2024 411.65 (-10.12%) 467.05 375.00 - 467.05 3.4482 times
Mon 03 June 2024 458.00 (1.47%) 471.75 456.30 - 495.00 0.7898 times
Fri 31 May 2024 451.35 (-0.91%) 454.40 434.10 - 455.35 1.2946 times

 Daily chart Welent

Weekly price and charts Welent

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Welent 532553 are 456.65 and 483.05

Weekly Target 1437.7
Weekly Target 2449.2
Weekly Target 3464.1
Weekly Target 4475.6
Weekly Target 5490.5

Weekly price and volumes for Welent

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 460.70 (0.51%) 459.05 452.60 - 479.00 0.4465 times
Fri 07 June 2024 458.35 (1.55%) 471.75 375.00 - 495.00 1.4693 times
Fri 31 May 2024 451.35 (6.05%) 428.60 420.55 - 463.00 1.9084 times
Fri 24 May 2024 425.60 (7.23%) 401.90 357.25 - 439.25 1.9283 times
Sat 18 May 2024 396.90 (5.4%) 378.10 362.80 - 407.25 1.2258 times
Fri 10 May 2024 376.55 (1.18%) 372.00 350.10 - 386.90 0.7404 times
Fri 03 May 2024 372.15 (8.01%) 347.30 347.30 - 373.70 0.9751 times
Fri 26 April 2024 344.55 (0.54%) 340.10 339.40 - 356.50 0.3292 times
Fri 19 April 2024 342.70 (5.69%) 321.95 310.85 - 352.00 0.5988 times
Fri 12 April 2024 324.25 (-1.13%) 334.35 315.00 - 334.35 0.3782 times
Fri 05 April 2024 327.95 (7.54%) 307.25 307.25 - 331.25 0.4986 times

 weekly chart Welent

Monthly price and charts Welent

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Welent 532553 are 357.85 and 477.85

Monthly Target 1323.57
Monthly Target 2392.13
Monthly Target 3443.56666666667
Monthly Target 4512.13
Monthly Target 5563.57

Monthly price and volumes Welent

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 460.70 (2.07%) 471.75 375.00 - 495.00 0.6216 times
Fri 31 May 2024 451.35 (23.45%) 366.55 350.10 - 463.00 2.0186 times
Tue 30 April 2024 365.60 (19.89%) 307.25 307.25 - 371.60 0.7662 times
Thu 28 March 2024 304.95 (-3.01%) 337.60 270.05 - 347.45 0.7052 times
Thu 29 February 2024 314.40 (-11.35%) 359.75 304.35 - 382.70 1.6845 times
Wed 31 January 2024 354.65 (8.69%) 330.95 316.90 - 368.75 1.1318 times
Fri 29 December 2023 326.30 (-1.2%) 335.90 298.55 - 350.00 0.7555 times
Thu 30 November 2023 330.25 (26.03%) 269.65 261.85 - 344.75 1.1074 times
Tue 31 October 2023 262.05 (-7.73%) 278.35 241.00 - 298.10 0.5739 times
Fri 29 September 2023 284.00 (2.29%) 279.90 259.95 - 303.40 0.6352 times
Thu 31 August 2023 277.65 (18.65%) 236.20 235.35 - 319.40 2.9313 times

 monthly chart Welent

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Welent 532553

DMA (daily moving average) of Welent 532553

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 464.31
12 day DMA 452.38
20 day DMA 437.62
35 day DMA 408.89
50 day DMA 385.88
100 day DMA 357.87
150 day DMA 347.77
200 day DMA 330.12

EMA (exponential moving average) of Welent 532553

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA460.89460.98461.12
12 day EMA450.81449.01446.88
20 day EMA437.17434.69431.95
35 day EMA412.79409.97406.98
50 day EMA387.3384.31381.19

SMA (simple moving average) of Welent 532553

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA464.31463.84460.32
12 day SMA452.38451.95450.36
20 day SMA437.62434.71431.33
35 day SMA408.89405.58402.43
50 day SMA385.88382.93379.95
100 day SMA357.87356.57355.22
150 day SMA347.77346.6345.42
200 day SMA330.12329.33328.54
Back to top | Use Dark Theme