3iInfotech 532628 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

3i Infotech 532628 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets 3iInfotech

Strong Daily Stock price targets for 3iInfotech 532628 are 37.16 and 38.19

Daily Target 136.42
Daily Target 236.87
Daily Target 337.45
Daily Target 437.9
Daily Target 538.48

Daily price and volume 3i Infotech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 37.32 (0%) 37.20 37.00 - 38.03 0.7492 times
Thu 13 June 2024 37.32 (1.39%) 37.20 37.00 - 38.03 0.7492 times
Wed 12 June 2024 36.81 (-1.81%) 37.50 36.35 - 37.82 0.4633 times
Tue 11 June 2024 37.49 (2.07%) 36.40 36.15 - 38.20 0.624 times
Mon 10 June 2024 36.73 (-3.01%) 37.32 36.53 - 37.83 0.5912 times
Fri 07 June 2024 37.87 (17.83%) 32.75 32.27 - 38.36 2.4715 times
Thu 06 June 2024 32.14 (0.37%) 32.20 31.85 - 33.35 1.488 times
Wed 05 June 2024 32.02 (0.16%) 32.31 31.67 - 32.79 0.6837 times
Tue 04 June 2024 31.97 (-7.63%) 34.61 30.81 - 34.61 1.4309 times
Mon 03 June 2024 34.61 (-0.77%) 35.70 34.50 - 35.70 0.7492 times
Fri 31 May 2024 34.88 (-4.39%) 35.00 34.65 - 35.67 0.3804 times

 Daily chart 3iInfotech

Weekly price and charts 3iInfotech

Strong weekly Stock price targets for 3iInfotech 532628 are 36.3 and 38.35

Weekly Target 135.17
Weekly Target 236.25
Weekly Target 337.223333333333
Weekly Target 438.3
Weekly Target 539.27

Weekly price and volumes for 3i Infotech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 37.32 (-1.45%) 37.32 36.15 - 38.20 1.2352 times
Fri 07 June 2024 37.87 (8.57%) 35.70 30.81 - 38.36 2.6529 times
Fri 31 May 2024 34.88 (-8.26%) 38.78 34.65 - 38.78 0.4759 times
Fri 24 May 2024 38.02 (-3.31%) 38.86 37.07 - 39.30 0.307 times
Sat 18 May 2024 39.32 (6.62%) 36.14 35.72 - 39.78 0.7161 times
Fri 10 May 2024 36.88 (-4.9%) 39.02 35.49 - 39.20 0.8661 times
Fri 03 May 2024 38.78 (-2.93%) 40.07 38.48 - 40.67 0.7959 times
Fri 26 April 2024 39.95 (2.94%) 39.02 38.00 - 41.95 1.7343 times
Fri 19 April 2024 38.81 (-7%) 40.49 38.55 - 40.90 0.6832 times
Fri 12 April 2024 41.73 (-6.81%) 44.71 41.41 - 45.42 0.5333 times
Fri 05 April 2024 44.78 (13.45%) 40.83 40.04 - 45.76 1.5616 times

 weekly chart 3iInfotech

Monthly price and charts 3iInfotech

Strong monthly Stock price targets for 3iInfotech 532628 are 34.07 and 41.62

Monthly Target 127.95
Monthly Target 232.63
Monthly Target 335.496666666667
Monthly Target 440.18
Monthly Target 543.05

Monthly price and volumes 3i Infotech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 37.32 (7%) 35.70 30.81 - 38.36 0.5125 times
Fri 31 May 2024 34.88 (-10.31%) 38.96 34.65 - 39.78 0.3607 times
Tue 30 April 2024 38.89 (-1.47%) 40.83 38.00 - 45.76 0.6509 times
Thu 28 March 2024 39.47 (-19.02%) 48.36 38.59 - 50.25 0.8088 times
Thu 29 February 2024 48.74 (-20.79%) 60.12 45.52 - 61.11 1.204 times
Wed 31 January 2024 61.53 (25.11%) 49.27 49.26 - 63.90 2.2005 times
Fri 29 December 2023 49.18 (6.11%) 46.85 42.65 - 51.95 1.1269 times
Thu 30 November 2023 46.35 (27.58%) 37.10 35.20 - 50.87 1.5017 times
Tue 31 October 2023 36.33 (-10.05%) 40.51 34.62 - 43.14 0.3585 times
Fri 29 September 2023 40.39 (23.33%) 33.10 32.60 - 44.48 1.2755 times
Thu 31 August 2023 32.75 (-6.16%) 34.81 31.55 - 35.74 0.3792 times

 monthly chart 3iInfotech

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of 3i Infotech 532628

DMA (daily moving average) of 3i Infotech 532628

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 37.13
12 day DMA 35.47
20 day DMA 36.44
35 day DMA 37.2
50 day DMA 38.45
100 day DMA 43.94
150 day DMA 44.75
200 day DMA 43.05

EMA (exponential moving average) of 3i Infotech 532628

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA36.8936.6736.34
12 day EMA36.436.2336.03
20 day EMA36.5936.5136.43
35 day EMA37.4337.4437.45
50 day EMA38.5138.5638.61

SMA (simple moving average) of 3i Infotech 532628

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA37.1337.2436.21
12 day SMA35.4735.4635.47
20 day SMA36.4436.5436.63
35 day SMA37.237.2937.37
50 day SMA38.4538.5638.67
100 day SMA43.9444.144.26
150 day SMA44.7544.7544.75
200 day SMA43.0543.0343
Back to top | Use Dark Theme