JkCement 532644 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jk Cement 532644 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets JkCement

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JkCement 532644 are 4206.08 and 4270.78

Daily Target 14192.25
Daily Target 24219.9
Daily Target 34256.95
Daily Target 44284.6
Daily Target 54321.65

Daily price and volume Jk Cement

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4247.55 (0%) 4290.25 4229.30 - 4294.00 0.5724 times
Thu 13 June 2024 4247.55 (0%) 4290.25 4229.30 - 4294.00 0.5724 times
Wed 12 June 2024 4247.40 (1.35%) 4152.80 4152.80 - 4266.70 0.5461 times
Tue 11 June 2024 4190.95 (-0.92%) 4216.25 4175.95 - 4284.00 0.7157 times
Mon 10 June 2024 4230.00 (0.67%) 4225.00 4157.40 - 4307.05 1.7576 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4202.00 (4.71%) 4007.80 4007.80 - 4220.25 1.1593 times
Thu 06 June 2024 4012.80 (1.77%) 3943.10 3899.05 - 4029.15 0.6198 times
Wed 05 June 2024 3943.10 (2.23%) 3895.00 3847.10 - 4036.95 1.1371 times
Tue 04 June 2024 3857.00 (-4.26%) 3988.45 3639.15 - 4025.00 1.65 times
Mon 03 June 2024 4028.70 (3.94%) 3940.00 3940.00 - 4065.45 1.2696 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3876.15 (-0.24%) 3903.10 3850.05 - 3932.40 0.715 times

 Daily chart JkCement

Weekly price and charts JkCement

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JkCement 532644 are 4200.18 and 4354.43

Weekly Target 14081.55
Weekly Target 24164.55
Weekly Target 34235.8
Weekly Target 44318.8
Weekly Target 54390.05

Weekly price and volumes for Jk Cement

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4247.55 (1.08%) 4225.00 4152.80 - 4307.05 1.3389 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4202.00 (8.41%) 3940.00 3639.15 - 4220.25 1.8764 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3876.15 (-2.87%) 4000.00 3850.05 - 4049.45 0.9002 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3990.75 (2.33%) 3919.95 3858.00 - 4061.20 1.0593 times
Sat 18 May 2024 3900.00 (1.67%) 3872.80 3793.00 - 4060.20 1.6074 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3835.85 (-3.94%) 3983.10 3792.70 - 4013.95 1.0526 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3993.35 (-1.73%) 4064.60 3925.80 - 4097.15 0.6506 times
Fri 26 April 2024 4063.80 (-2.18%) 4125.20 3998.80 - 4220.85 0.9266 times
Fri 19 April 2024 4154.25 (-2.87%) 4409.20 4043.30 - 4409.20 0.2665 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4277.20 (-1.82%) 4387.85 4262.50 - 4405.70 0.3215 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4356.60 (6.86%) 4077.65 4077.65 - 4405.00 0.6369 times

 weekly chart JkCement

Monthly price and charts JkCement

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JkCement 532644 are 3943.35 and 4611.25

Monthly Target 13396.68
Monthly Target 23822.12
Monthly Target 34064.5833333333
Monthly Target 44490.02
Monthly Target 54732.48

Monthly price and volumes Jk Cement

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4247.55 (9.58%) 3940.00 3639.15 - 4307.05 1.0523 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3876.15 (-2.87%) 4003.75 3792.70 - 4061.20 1.6135 times
Tue 30 April 2024 3990.80 (-2.11%) 4077.65 3974.55 - 4409.20 0.8153 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4076.85 (-9.86%) 4545.00 3975.25 - 4562.35 0.6904 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4523.00 (3.46%) 4449.85 4096.60 - 4565.35 1.0472 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4371.65 (15.37%) 3755.00 3738.25 - 4418.00 1.5946 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3789.40 (3.98%) 3654.95 3614.30 - 3994.90 0.729 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3644.50 (15.5%) 3106.05 3080.00 - 3671.05 1.2467 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3155.30 (-0.74%) 3175.10 3000.05 - 3367.70 0.4073 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3178.75 (-3.52%) 3319.95 3107.05 - 3477.25 0.8037 times
Thu 31 August 2023 3294.75 (0.52%) 3289.95 3017.55 - 3412.90 1.1994 times

 monthly chart JkCement

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jk Cement 532644

DMA (daily moving average) of Jk Cement 532644

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4232.69
12 day DMA 4080.73
20 day DMA 4029.34
35 day DMA 3991.25
50 day DMA 4063.47
100 day DMA 4149.84
150 day DMA 4019.61
200 day DMA 3820.63

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jk Cement 532644

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4213.24196.034170.28
12 day EMA4127.114105.224079.35
20 day EMA4079.714062.054042.53
35 day EMA4075.94065.794055.09
50 day EMA4088.044081.534074.76

SMA (simple moving average) of Jk Cement 532644

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4232.694223.584176.63
12 day SMA4080.734053.574032.13
20 day SMA4029.344012.263992.38
35 day SMA3991.253985.023982.9
50 day SMA4063.474065.084065.66
100 day SMA4149.844147.34145.16
150 day SMA4019.614013.654008.03
200 day SMA3820.633815.093809.32
Back to top | Use Dark Theme