BannariAmma 532674 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bannari Amma 532674 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BannariAmma

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BannariAmma 532674 are 47.36 and 50.51

Daily Target 146.8
Daily Target 247.91
Daily Target 349.953333333333
Daily Target 451.06
Daily Target 553.1

Daily price and volume Bannari Amma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 49.01 (-0.41%) 50.00 48.85 - 52.00 1.9112 times
Mon 24 June 2024 49.21 (0%) 49.61 48.10 - 51.30 0.9404 times
Fri 21 June 2024 49.21 (-2.26%) 49.61 48.10 - 51.30 0.9404 times
Thu 20 June 2024 50.35 (4.14%) 49.32 47.45 - 51.80 2.3243 times
Wed 19 June 2024 48.35 (3.53%) 47.36 46.55 - 49.55 1.6552 times
Tue 18 June 2024 46.70 (6.35%) 44.58 44.49 - 47.32 1.0062 times
Fri 14 June 2024 43.91 (0%) 45.56 43.51 - 45.56 0.1861 times
Thu 13 June 2024 43.91 (-1.7%) 45.56 43.51 - 45.56 0.1861 times
Wed 12 June 2024 44.67 (2.34%) 43.50 43.48 - 45.24 0.5592 times
Tue 11 June 2024 43.65 (0.85%) 43.75 42.87 - 43.90 0.2908 times
Mon 10 June 2024 43.28 (-2.79%) 46.99 41.55 - 46.99 0.5688 times

 Daily chart BannariAmma

Weekly price and charts BannariAmma

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BannariAmma 532674 are 46.61 and 50.51

Weekly Target 145.8
Weekly Target 247.41
Weekly Target 349.703333333333
Weekly Target 451.31
Weekly Target 553.6

Weekly price and volumes for Bannari Amma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 49.01 (-0.41%) 49.61 48.10 - 52.00 0.6633 times
Fri 21 June 2024 49.21 (12.07%) 44.58 44.49 - 51.80 1.3786 times
Fri 14 June 2024 43.91 (-1.37%) 46.99 41.55 - 46.99 0.4167 times
Fri 07 June 2024 44.52 (1.53%) 45.50 40.00 - 46.70 0.7576 times
Fri 31 May 2024 43.85 (-9.87%) 48.55 43.00 - 48.95 0.9259 times
Fri 24 May 2024 48.65 (-3.68%) 50.75 48.50 - 50.75 0.4008 times
Sat 18 May 2024 50.51 (2.16%) 50.19 48.10 - 52.15 0.9286 times
Fri 10 May 2024 49.44 (-3.63%) 51.55 47.40 - 52.00 1.1269 times
Fri 03 May 2024 51.30 (4.33%) 49.60 48.35 - 53.55 1.6121 times
Fri 26 April 2024 49.17 (13.19%) 44.42 43.00 - 49.85 1.7896 times
Fri 19 April 2024 43.44 (3.85%) 41.50 40.25 - 43.90 0.5078 times

 weekly chart BannariAmma

Monthly price and charts BannariAmma

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BannariAmma 532674 are 44.51 and 56.51

Monthly Target 135
Monthly Target 242.01
Monthly Target 347.003333333333
Monthly Target 454.01
Monthly Target 559

Monthly price and volumes Bannari Amma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 49.01 (11.77%) 45.50 40.00 - 52.00 0.566 times
Fri 31 May 2024 43.85 (-16.41%) 52.50 43.00 - 52.95 0.7248 times
Tue 30 April 2024 52.46 (38.34%) 38.64 38.64 - 53.55 1.0237 times
Thu 28 March 2024 37.92 (-18.78%) 47.60 37.09 - 49.84 1.4706 times
Thu 29 February 2024 46.69 (-18.26%) 57.99 44.99 - 58.42 1.5948 times
Wed 31 January 2024 57.12 (20.25%) 48.45 47.50 - 59.87 2.7076 times
Fri 29 December 2023 47.50 (-6.2%) 53.45 45.99 - 53.45 0.6683 times
Thu 30 November 2023 50.64 (16.68%) 45.00 42.55 - 55.00 0.6179 times
Tue 31 October 2023 43.40 (-9.79%) 48.99 42.00 - 50.95 0.1796 times
Fri 29 September 2023 48.11 (-3.93%) 50.34 46.66 - 53.90 0.4468 times
Thu 31 August 2023 50.08 (11.29%) 45.70 44.10 - 52.30 0.6678 times

 monthly chart BannariAmma

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bannari Amma 532674

DMA (daily moving average) of Bannari Amma 532674

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 49.23
12 day DMA 46.4
20 day DMA 45.5
35 day DMA 47.12
50 day DMA 46.8
100 day DMA 46.73
150 day DMA 47.97
200 day DMA 47.74

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bannari Amma 532674

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA48.6248.4348.04
12 day EMA47.2846.9746.56
20 day EMA46.7846.5546.27
35 day EMA46.3846.2346.05
50 day EMA46.7746.6846.58

SMA (simple moving average) of Bannari Amma 532674

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA49.2348.7647.7
12 day SMA46.445.9645.36
20 day SMA45.545.4545.42
35 day SMA47.1247.1547.21
50 day SMA46.846.6746.54
100 day SMA46.7346.7646.8
150 day SMA47.9747.9547.92
200 day SMA47.7447.7547.75
Back to top | Use Dark Theme