PbaInfrastr 532676 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pba Infrastr 532676 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets PbaInfrastr

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PbaInfrastr 532676 are 10.27 and 11.47

Daily Target 19.95
Daily Target 210.58
Daily Target 311.153333333333
Daily Target 411.78
Daily Target 512.35

Daily price and volume Pba Infrastr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 11.20 (0.72%) 11.73 10.53 - 11.73 0.8026 times
Tue 18 June 2024 11.12 (-2.03%) 11.28 10.50 - 12.00 1.7634 times
Fri 14 June 2024 11.35 (0%) 11.25 10.51 - 11.55 0.8913 times
Thu 13 June 2024 11.35 (-0.09%) 11.25 10.51 - 11.55 0.8913 times
Wed 12 June 2024 11.36 (2.71%) 11.49 11.31 - 11.99 0.7233 times
Tue 11 June 2024 11.06 (5.03%) 10.54 10.54 - 11.18 0.4554 times
Mon 10 June 2024 10.53 (-3.13%) 11.00 10.27 - 11.50 2.7965 times
Fri 07 June 2024 10.87 (1.68%) 10.79 10.28 - 11.20 0.664 times
Thu 06 June 2024 10.69 (3.59%) 10.50 9.93 - 10.80 0.5941 times
Wed 05 June 2024 10.32 (0.19%) 10.75 9.82 - 10.75 0.418 times
Tue 04 June 2024 10.30 (-4.81%) 11.35 10.28 - 11.35 1.3772 times

 Daily chart PbaInfrastr

Weekly price and charts PbaInfrastr

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PbaInfrastr 532676 are 10.1 and 11.6

Weekly Target 19.73
Weekly Target 210.47
Weekly Target 311.233333333333
Weekly Target 411.97
Weekly Target 512.73

Weekly price and volumes for Pba Infrastr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 11.20 (-1.32%) 11.28 10.50 - 12.00 0.663 times
Fri 14 June 2024 11.35 (4.42%) 11.00 10.27 - 11.99 1.4878 times
Fri 07 June 2024 10.87 (-1.27%) 11.50 9.82 - 11.50 1.034 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.01 (-9.53%) 12.17 11.01 - 12.40 1.4887 times
Fri 24 May 2024 12.17 (6.38%) 11.99 11.48 - 12.59 1.6009 times
Sat 18 May 2024 11.44 (1.69%) 11.79 10.76 - 12.33 0.797 times
Fri 10 May 2024 11.25 (-7.25%) 12.68 11.07 - 12.68 0.4475 times
Fri 03 May 2024 12.13 (7.44%) 11.85 11.10 - 12.45 1.2135 times
Fri 26 April 2024 11.29 (0.53%) 11.23 10.72 - 11.75 0.5962 times
Fri 19 April 2024 11.23 (-0.18%) 11.25 10.33 - 11.93 0.6715 times
Fri 12 April 2024 11.25 (-11.56%) 12.96 11.13 - 12.96 0.6238 times

 weekly chart PbaInfrastr

Monthly price and charts PbaInfrastr

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PbaInfrastr 532676 are 9.42 and 11.6

Monthly Target 18.83
Monthly Target 210.01
Monthly Target 311.006666666667
Monthly Target 412.19
Monthly Target 513.19

Monthly price and volumes Pba Infrastr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 11.20 (1.73%) 11.50 9.82 - 12.00 0.4676 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.01 (-5.49%) 11.85 10.76 - 12.68 0.6757 times
Tue 30 April 2024 11.65 (11.91%) 11.32 10.33 - 14.23 1.0851 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10.41 (-20.53%) 13.10 10.41 - 13.36 0.4716 times
Thu 29 February 2024 13.10 (10.27%) 12.12 11.50 - 14.78 1.7981 times
Wed 31 January 2024 11.88 (-5.71%) 12.60 11.16 - 13.58 0.4903 times
Fri 29 December 2023 12.60 (-13.88%) 14.01 12.01 - 15.00 0.4111 times
Thu 30 November 2023 14.63 (78.41%) 8.80 8.03 - 16.00 3.4828 times
Tue 31 October 2023 8.20 (-3.76%) 8.52 7.65 - 10.10 0.7152 times
Fri 29 September 2023 8.52 (3.02%) 8.02 7.80 - 8.98 0.4026 times
Thu 31 August 2023 8.27 (0.12%) 8.02 7.50 - 8.90 0.3463 times

 monthly chart PbaInfrastr

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pba Infrastr 532676

DMA (daily moving average) of Pba Infrastr 532676

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11.28
12 day DMA 10.91
20 day DMA 11.28
35 day DMA 11.49
50 day DMA 11.49
100 day DMA 11.92
150 day DMA 12.37
200 day DMA 11.4

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pba Infrastr 532676

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11.1811.1711.2
12 day EMA11.1511.1411.14
20 day EMA11.2311.2311.24
35 day EMA11.3611.3711.39
50 day EMA11.5211.5311.55

SMA (simple moving average) of Pba Infrastr 532676

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11.2811.2511.13
12 day SMA10.9110.910.94
20 day SMA11.2811.3211.33
35 day SMA11.4911.5111.51
50 day SMA11.4911.5311.58
100 day SMA11.9211.9311.94
150 day SMA12.3712.3512.34
200 day SMA11.411.3811.36
Back to top | Use Dark Theme