Pvr 532689 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pvr 532689 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Pvr

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Pvr 532689 are 1361.2 and 1398.15

Daily Target 11351.15
Daily Target 21371.25
Daily Target 31388.1
Daily Target 41408.2
Daily Target 51425.05

Daily price and volume Pvr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1391.35 (0%) 1404.95 1368.00 - 1404.95 1.4033 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1391.35 (-0.5%) 1404.95 1368.00 - 1404.95 1.4033 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1398.30 (1.28%) 1393.45 1386.00 - 1405.70 0.864 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1380.60 (2.6%) 1364.60 1347.90 - 1384.80 0.4807 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1345.55 (0.53%) 1332.20 1332.20 - 1366.45 1.2695 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1338.45 (0.09%) 1340.00 1330.00 - 1354.00 0.2796 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1337.25 (1.21%) 1338.35 1322.75 - 1339.80 0.9418 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1321.25 (3.97%) 1293.35 1282.45 - 1329.75 1.2718 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1270.85 (-4.29%) 1340.20 1203.70 - 1340.20 1.0641 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1327.80 (1.38%) 1349.90 1318.65 - 1349.90 1.022 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1309.75 (-0.37%) 1318.45 1306.60 - 1329.05 2.0906 times

 Daily chart Pvr

Weekly price and charts Pvr

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Pvr 532689 are 1361.78 and 1435.28

Weekly Target 11302.92
Weekly Target 21347.13
Weekly Target 31376.4166666667
Weekly Target 41420.63
Weekly Target 51449.92

Weekly price and volumes for Pvr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1391.35 (3.95%) 1332.20 1332.20 - 1405.70 1.4282 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1338.45 (2.19%) 1349.90 1203.70 - 1354.00 1.2065 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1309.75 (-2.17%) 1340.65 1306.60 - 1354.00 0.8841 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1338.80 (1.06%) 1325.00 1318.00 - 1358.05 0.6306 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1324.75 (2.8%) 1295.45 1269.00 - 1336.00 1.8251 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1288.70 (-2.45%) 1320.00 1278.35 - 1332.40 0.6613 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1321.00 (-5.79%) 1414.60 1313.35 - 1414.60 0.7261 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1402.25 (-1.74%) 1428.80 1395.15 - 1450.00 0.6478 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1427.15 (0.98%) 1400.00 1365.00 - 1439.00 1.0547 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1413.30 (2.68%) 1380.05 1372.00 - 1434.25 0.9356 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1376.35 (3.78%) 1327.65 1327.00 - 1405.00 0.8026 times

 weekly chart Pvr

Monthly price and charts Pvr

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Pvr 532689 are 1297.53 and 1499.53

Monthly Target 11131.58
Monthly Target 21261.47
Monthly Target 31333.5833333333
Monthly Target 41463.47
Monthly Target 51535.58

Monthly price and volumes Pvr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1391.35 (6.23%) 1349.90 1203.70 - 1405.70 0.6533 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1309.75 (-3.72%) 1360.35 1269.00 - 1360.35 1.0951 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1360.35 (2.57%) 1327.65 1327.00 - 1450.00 0.9302 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1326.25 (-3.45%) 1373.70 1247.85 - 1431.55 0.812 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1373.65 (-5.59%) 1461.85 1349.00 - 1488.20 1.5288 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1455.00 (-12.34%) 1675.95 1416.15 - 1720.30 1.9413 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1659.85 (-3.39%) 1742.95 1646.55 - 1829.00 1.1656 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1718.10 (7.27%) 1601.60 1588.70 - 1726.00 0.4038 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1601.60 (-6.71%) 1745.95 1567.00 - 1786.30 0.7374 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1716.80 (-4.2%) 1792.05 1683.00 - 1879.75 0.7325 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1792.05 (15.09%) 1558.00 1541.00 - 1798.45 1.6163 times

 monthly chart Pvr

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pvr 532689

DMA (daily moving average) of Pvr 532689

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1381.43
12 day DMA 1343.93
20 day DMA 1342.03
35 day DMA 1335.19
50 day DMA 1355.51
100 day DMA 1371.01
150 day DMA 1470.55
200 day DMA 1531.92

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pvr 532689

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1379.721373.91365.17
12 day EMA1358.561352.61345.56
20 day EMA1349.641345.251340.4
35 day EMA1352.131349.821347.37
50 day EMA1357.761356.391354.96

SMA (simple moving average) of Pvr 532689

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1381.431370.851360.03
12 day SMA1343.931339.21334.32
20 day SMA1342.031338.711335.27
35 day SMA1335.191335.721336.21
50 day SMA1355.511355.461355.33
100 day SMA1371.011371.91373.09
150 day SMA1470.551472.381474.13
200 day SMA1531.921533.631535.21
Back to top | Use Dark Theme