RelCom 532712 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rel Com 532712 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RelCom

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RelCom 532712 are 1.66 and 1.72

Daily Target 11.64
Daily Target 21.67
Daily Target 31.7033333333333
Daily Target 41.73
Daily Target 51.76

Daily price and volume Rel Com

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 1.69 (-2.31%) 1.73 1.68 - 1.74 0.4905 times
Tue 23 April 2024 1.73 (2.98%) 1.68 1.67 - 1.75 0.7146 times
Mon 22 April 2024 1.68 (-0.59%) 1.66 1.65 - 1.71 0.6143 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.69 (-4.52%) 1.74 1.69 - 1.74 1.4713 times
Thu 18 April 2024 1.77 (1.72%) 1.73 1.71 - 1.80 0.9765 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1.74 (4.19%) 1.63 1.61 - 1.75 1.0272 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1.67 (0%) 1.67 1.59 - 1.74 1.9974 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.67 (-4.57%) 1.74 1.67 - 1.74 1.3182 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1.75 (-3.85%) 1.80 1.73 - 1.84 0.8214 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1.82 (-1.09%) 1.80 1.77 - 1.88 0.5686 times
Mon 08 April 2024 1.84 (-1.08%) 1.86 1.77 - 1.89 1.3155 times

 Daily chart RelCom

Weekly price and charts RelCom

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RelCom 532712 are 1.67 and 1.77

Weekly Target 11.6
Weekly Target 21.64
Weekly Target 31.6966666666667
Weekly Target 41.74
Weekly Target 51.8

Weekly price and volumes for Rel Com

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 1.69 (0%) 1.66 1.65 - 1.75 0.2988 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.69 (1.2%) 1.67 1.59 - 1.80 0.8986 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.67 (-10.22%) 1.86 1.67 - 1.89 0.6607 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.86 (2.2%) 1.73 1.70 - 1.99 1.8564 times
Tue 26 March 2024 1.82 (-9.45%) 1.91 1.82 - 1.91 0.0095 times
Mon 11 March 2024 2.01 (-4.74%) 2.01 2.01 - 2.01 0.0024 times
Mon 04 March 2024 2.11 (-4.95%) 2.11 2.11 - 2.11 0.0076 times
Mon 26 February 2024 2.22 (-4.72%) 2.22 2.22 - 2.22 0.0148 times
Mon 19 February 2024 2.33 (-4.9%) 2.33 2.33 - 2.33 0.0158 times
Fri 09 February 2024 2.45 (26.29%) 2.03 1.95 - 2.45 6.2353 times
Fri 02 February 2024 1.94 (4.3%) 1.77 1.77 - 1.94 0.6104 times

 weekly chart RelCom

Monthly price and charts RelCom

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RelCom 532712 are 1.44 and 1.84

Monthly Target 11.36
Monthly Target 21.52
Monthly Target 31.7566666666667
Monthly Target 41.92
Monthly Target 52.16

Monthly price and volumes Rel Com

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 1.69 (-7.14%) 1.73 1.59 - 1.99 1.2632 times
Tue 26 March 2024 1.82 (-18.02%) 2.11 1.82 - 2.11 0.0066 times
Mon 26 February 2024 2.22 (25.42%) 1.85 1.85 - 2.45 2.2863 times
Mon 29 January 2024 1.77 (-21.68%) 2.15 1.77 - 2.15 0.137 times
Tue 26 December 2023 2.26 (28.41%) 1.76 1.76 - 2.49 1.7353 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.76 (9.32%) 1.60 1.59 - 1.88 0.7933 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.61 (-10.06%) 1.78 1.56 - 1.80 0.5828 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.79 (24.31%) 1.44 1.41 - 1.90 1.7343 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.44 (14.29%) 1.27 1.23 - 1.44 0.8058 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.26 (10.53%) 1.12 1.11 - 1.41 0.6553 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1.14 (-0.87%) 1.12 1.01 - 1.38 1.211 times

 monthly chart RelCom

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rel Com 532712

DMA (daily moving average) of Rel Com 532712

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.71
12 day DMA 1.74
20 day DMA 1.81
35 day DMA 1.93
50 day DMA 1.96
100 day DMA 1.84
150 day DMA 1.67
200 day DMA 1.59

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rel Com 532712

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.711.721.71
12 day EMA1.751.761.77
20 day EMA1.811.821.83
35 day EMA1.851.861.87
50 day EMA1.911.921.93

SMA (simple moving average) of Rel Com 532712

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.711.721.71
12 day SMA1.741.761.78
20 day SMA1.811.831.86
35 day SMA1.931.951.98
50 day SMA1.961.961.96
100 day SMA1.841.841.84
150 day SMA1.671.671.67
200 day SMA1.591.591.59
Back to top | Use Dark Theme