MaluPaper 532728 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Malu Paper 532728 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MaluPaper

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MaluPaper 532728 are 35.35 and 36

Daily Target 135.2
Daily Target 235.5
Daily Target 335.85
Daily Target 436.15
Daily Target 536.5

Daily price and volume Malu Paper

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 35.80 (0%) 36.20 35.55 - 36.20 0.5576 times
Thu 13 June 2024 35.80 (0.82%) 36.20 35.55 - 36.20 0.5576 times
Wed 12 June 2024 35.51 (-1.36%) 35.50 35.50 - 36.00 2.5009 times
Tue 11 June 2024 36.00 (0.67%) 36.05 35.13 - 36.05 1.0697 times
Mon 10 June 2024 35.76 (2%) 35.76 35.76 - 35.76 0.0492 times
Fri 07 June 2024 35.06 (0.23%) 34.75 34.40 - 35.06 0.7265 times
Thu 06 June 2024 34.98 (1.04%) 34.40 34.40 - 35.31 0.7534 times
Wed 05 June 2024 34.62 (-1.98%) 35.30 34.62 - 35.30 1.6836 times
Tue 04 June 2024 35.32 (-2%) 35.32 35.32 - 35.32 0.0402 times
Mon 03 June 2024 36.04 (-1.99%) 36.45 36.04 - 36.45 2.0612 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.77 (1.97%) 35.35 35.35 - 36.77 1.1202 times

 Daily chart MaluPaper

Weekly price and charts MaluPaper

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MaluPaper 532728 are 35.47 and 36.54

Weekly Target 134.64
Weekly Target 235.22
Weekly Target 335.71
Weekly Target 436.29
Weekly Target 536.78

Weekly price and volumes for Malu Paper

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 35.80 (2.11%) 35.76 35.13 - 36.20 0.8004 times
Fri 07 June 2024 35.06 (-4.65%) 36.45 34.40 - 36.45 0.89 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.77 (-4.42%) 38.40 35.35 - 38.40 1.4288 times
Fri 24 May 2024 38.47 (-10.53%) 43.00 38.47 - 43.00 1.074 times
Sat 18 May 2024 43.00 (23.28%) 34.18 34.18 - 43.17 2.1708 times
Fri 10 May 2024 34.88 (-5.73%) 36.26 34.65 - 36.30 1.2543 times
Fri 03 May 2024 37.00 (-2.63%) 37.78 36.42 - 38.57 0.4969 times
Fri 26 April 2024 38.00 (-0.52%) 37.50 37.50 - 38.76 0.3957 times
Fri 19 April 2024 38.20 (-5.68%) 39.69 38.01 - 40.40 1.0644 times
Fri 12 April 2024 40.50 (-5.44%) 42.85 39.70 - 42.85 0.4245 times
Fri 05 April 2024 42.83 (17.44%) 36.47 36.47 - 43.31 1.4518 times

 weekly chart MaluPaper

Monthly price and charts MaluPaper

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MaluPaper 532728 are 34.08 and 36.13

Monthly Target 133.5
Monthly Target 234.65
Monthly Target 335.55
Monthly Target 436.7
Monthly Target 537.6

Monthly price and volumes Malu Paper

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 35.80 (-2.64%) 36.45 34.40 - 36.45 0.0784 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.77 (-2.7%) 37.79 34.18 - 43.17 0.2868 times
Tue 30 April 2024 37.79 (3.62%) 36.47 36.47 - 43.31 0.1657 times
Thu 28 March 2024 36.47 (-23.22%) 47.50 36.21 - 49.00 0.3031 times
Thu 29 February 2024 47.50 (-28.69%) 67.92 45.10 - 68.01 0.8091 times
Wed 31 January 2024 66.61 (67.36%) 39.00 39.00 - 69.90 4.2201 times
Fri 29 December 2023 39.80 (1.76%) 39.69 36.50 - 43.00 1.2418 times
Thu 30 November 2023 39.11 (4.82%) 40.90 37.40 - 41.99 0.305 times
Tue 31 October 2023 37.31 (-9%) 40.62 35.61 - 43.13 0.8458 times
Fri 29 September 2023 41.00 (17.38%) 35.05 34.26 - 45.00 1.7442 times
Thu 31 August 2023 34.93 (10.61%) 31.90 31.24 - 37.81 0.7801 times

 monthly chart MaluPaper

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Malu Paper 532728

DMA (daily moving average) of Malu Paper 532728

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 35.77
12 day DMA 35.64
20 day DMA 37.04
35 day DMA 37.23
50 day DMA 38.03
100 day DMA 43.34
150 day DMA 42.81
200 day DMA 41.78

EMA (exponential moving average) of Malu Paper 532728

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA35.7135.6735.6
12 day EMA36.0136.0536.09
20 day EMA36.5136.5836.66
35 day EMA37.1937.2737.36
50 day EMA37.8437.9238.01

SMA (simple moving average) of Malu Paper 532728

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA35.7735.6335.46
12 day SMA35.6435.7335.82
20 day SMA37.0437.3737.61
35 day SMA37.2337.3237.4
50 day SMA38.0338.1238.17
100 day SMA43.3443.4543.59
150 day SMA42.8142.8442.87
200 day SMA41.7841.7841.79
Back to top | Use Dark Theme