TechMah 532755 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tech Mah 532755 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets TechMah

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TechMah 532755 are 1381.73 and 1405.18

Daily Target 11363.3
Daily Target 21376.7
Daily Target 31386.75
Daily Target 41400.15
Daily Target 51410.2

Daily price and volume Tech Mah

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1390.10 (0%) 1373.35 1373.35 - 1396.80 0.6584 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1390.10 (1.44%) 1373.35 1373.35 - 1396.80 0.6584 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1370.30 (1.56%) 1368.35 1357.80 - 1381.00 0.9276 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1349.25 (0.69%) 1342.40 1341.80 - 1359.45 0.3161 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1340.05 (-2.72%) 1386.65 1336.00 - 1386.65 0.8227 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1377.50 (4.5%) 1327.50 1326.05 - 1380.65 3.752 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1318.15 (4.07%) 1289.00 1275.15 - 1324.00 0.8761 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1266.55 (2.41%) 1260.25 1237.45 - 1285.35 0.4605 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1236.70 (-0.69%) 1241.55 1194.00 - 1250.00 0.9871 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1245.30 (1.34%) 1246.10 1236.45 - 1259.40 0.5412 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1228.85 (-0.92%) 1249.90 1224.30 - 1255.40 3.7344 times

 Daily chart TechMah

Weekly price and charts TechMah

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TechMah 532755 are 1363.05 and 1423.85

Weekly Target 11313.5
Weekly Target 21351.8
Weekly Target 31374.3
Weekly Target 41412.6
Weekly Target 51435.1

Weekly price and volumes for Tech Mah

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1390.10 (0.91%) 1386.65 1336.00 - 1396.80 0.6734 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1377.50 (12.1%) 1246.10 1194.00 - 1380.65 1.3171 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1228.85 (-7.04%) 1321.90 1224.30 - 1342.20 1.2866 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1321.90 (1.26%) 1317.95 1304.25 - 1345.00 0.4798 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1305.50 (3.19%) 1265.00 1249.55 - 1327.95 1.0851 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1265.10 (1.24%) 1255.00 1245.65 - 1299.95 0.6954 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1249.65 (-2.18%) 1289.40 1243.20 - 1311.50 0.8817 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1277.45 (7.01%) 1194.20 1172.55 - 1344.95 2.0664 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1193.75 (-3.9%) 1220.05 1163.70 - 1239.95 0.9345 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1242.25 (-1.66%) 1274.95 1238.00 - 1280.80 0.5799 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1263.25 (1.03%) 1250.40 1235.20 - 1288.95 0.8461 times

 weekly chart TechMah

Monthly price and charts TechMah

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TechMah 532755 are 1292.05 and 1494.85

Monthly Target 11124.17
Monthly Target 21257.13
Monthly Target 31326.9666666667
Monthly Target 41459.93
Monthly Target 51529.77

Monthly price and volumes Tech Mah

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1390.10 (13.12%) 1246.10 1194.00 - 1396.80 0.5478 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1228.85 (-2.62%) 1264.55 1224.30 - 1345.00 1.0736 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1261.95 (0.92%) 1250.40 1163.70 - 1344.95 1.3635 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1250.40 (-2.03%) 1294.95 1236.45 - 1320.00 0.8636 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1276.25 (-4.29%) 1332.40 1264.75 - 1361.95 0.7619 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1333.45 (4.78%) 1270.70 1221.00 - 1416.00 1.3332 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1272.60 (4.26%) 1221.05 1197.30 - 1332.60 1.1143 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1220.60 (7.72%) 1132.10 1114.00 - 1234.50 0.7137 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1133.15 (-7.35%) 1220.20 1089.00 - 1238.55 1.1535 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1223.10 (1.78%) 1203.00 1203.00 - 1319.95 1.075 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1201.75 (7.72%) 1118.05 1118.05 - 1250.05 1.1449 times

 monthly chart TechMah

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tech Mah 532755

DMA (daily moving average) of Tech Mah 532755

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1367.96
12 day DMA 1312.76
20 day DMA 1315.2
35 day DMA 1298.51
50 day DMA 1276.88
100 day DMA 1288.92
150 day DMA 1272
200 day DMA 1257.09

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tech Mah 532755

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1369.391359.031343.5
12 day EMA1338.481329.11318.01
20 day EMA1321.171313.921305.9
35 day EMA1299.651294.321288.68
50 day EMA1283.761279.421274.9

SMA (simple moving average) of Tech Mah 532755

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1367.961365.441351.05
12 day SMA1312.761304.071297.95
20 day SMA1315.21310.931306.86
35 day SMA1298.511292.81286.97
50 day SMA1276.881273.811270.9
100 day SMA1288.921288.571287.93
150 day SMA12721270.391268.74
200 day SMA1257.091256.141255.19
Back to top | Use Dark Theme